Zaid Hamid The Roar of a Lion- Absolutely Demolishes Fawad the jumper Choudhary !

Khalid

i think, he requires ages to complete special ops missions even in regular mode ...

very nice game, i have recently played it, its almost 5 years gap between my last game and modern warfare 3

He is an eMujahid. When ever he completes Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 in beginner mode he declares himself a ghazi.

:lol::lol::lol::lol:
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

shehreyar

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Fawad Choudhary Got completely DEMOLISHED ...What a Joker !!!

Jee oye Zaid Hamid ....a true Darwesh !!!
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

A true Lion ....
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Fawad Choudhary the Pathological Liar has been exposed like a DOG up here !!
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VT_nOdhTzUw&feature=player_embedded

balongaray tum ho ya bachoon kay samajhnay wali bat nahi tu holly wood or bollywood ki kuriyan taro tum hara kiya kam hay shaur ki batien karna :baby::baby::baby:

modern.fakir

SURE ...First can you please provide proof of all the below from the time of the Prophet Muhammad Pbuh
(bigsmile)

Qur'aan
The division of the Holy Qur'aan into thirty paras (sections) and the divisions of the paras into rukus, to put the I'raad (Fatha, Zabar etc) in the Holy Qur'aan and to have the Holy Book printed by offset printing are Bid'at Hasana which could not be traced in the commencing era of Islam.

Hadith

To collect the Hadith in book form and state the chain of narrators and to categorise the Hadith into Sahih, Hassan, Dha'eef etc., and to establish the commands with the help of Hadith such as Mukruh, Mustahhab etc., are all appreciable Bid'ats which were not in practice in the blessed age of the Holy Prophet(SAW).

Salaat

It is a Bid'at-Hasana to intend for praying Salaat by proclaiming the intention audibly or to pray the 20 rak'aat Tarawih prayer in congregation during the Holy month of Ramadhan.

Fasting

At the time of breaking fast (Iftaar) to say the dua, "O Allah for Thee have I fasted and in Thee I believe and upon Thee I trust and with the food given by Thee I open my fast" and to intend for fasting by saying this dua audibly at the time of Sehri "O Allah I intend to fast for Thy sake tomorrow" are all Bid'at Hasana.

Zakat

To give Zakat with the currency which is currently in use today such as coins and paper notes is Bid'at because these were not in vogue in the commencing centuries of Islam.

Hajj

To perform Hajj by travelling in aeroplane, ships, cars, lorries, buses and to go to the field of Arafat by car or bus are all Bid'ats because such conveyances had not been invented in that age.

Imaan

Every Muslim child is taught Imaan-e-Mujmal and Imaan-e-Mufassal, whereas no such categories of Imaan existed in the time of the Holy Prophet(SAWS) or in the three blessed generations after him.

Kalima

Every Muslim memorizes six Kalimahs. These six Kalimahs, their enumeration and their sequence i.e. 1st, 2nd etc are all Bid'at Hasana which were not there in the commencing period of Islam.

When Bid'at has been introduced in such thing as Imaan and Kalima then how will we succeed in abstaining from it. So, we will have to agree that only those Bid'ats are Haraam, which contradict the Holy Qur'aan and the Sunnah.

Please provide any proof from the time of Hazrat Muhammad pbuh

modern.fakir

Also please provide us Hadith backed or Quran backed evidence on these practices of the Muslims from the time of the Prophet Pbuh (bigsmile) and then i will give you a complete biography on how the red cap is related to the Khilafah ;)

• Construction of Madrassas
  • Dividing the Holy Qur'aan into thirty parts
  • Marking the Vowel signs on the Holy Qur'aan viz.;Fatha, Kasra, Dhumma (Zabbar, Zer & Pesh)
  • Printing the Holy Book and other religious books in the printing press.
  • The compilation of Ilm-e-Hadith and Fiqh
  • To put down the Holy verses of the Qur'aan in paper form, etc

modern.fakir

Dude ..Thats why i mentioned Zaid Bhais name in the thread. He is insignificant for you(bigsmile). But i dont understand why you keep coming to his threads [hilar]

Yeah ofcourse even if an enemy of Islam will oppose Zaid Hamid ..you will stand with the enemy because personal rebuttal is more important to you than the benefit of the ummah. So why come here in the first place
?[hilar]

Main fawad choudary say ittefaq nahi karta per aek baat mannay ki hai zaid hamid bongay ko chup kara dya, sirf hawa main fire karta rahta hai aur 2 kashtyon ka sawar kabhi seedha nahi chal sakta

SaadKnight

SURE ...First can you please provide proof of all the below from the time of the Prophet Muhammad Pbuh
(bigsmile)

Qur'aan
The division of the Holy Qur'aan into thirty paras (sections) and the divisions of the paras into rukus, to put the I'raad (Fatha, Zabar etc) in the Holy Qur'aan and to have the Holy Book printed by offset printing are Bid'at Hasana which could not be traced in the commencing era of Islam.

Hadith

To collect the Hadith in book form and state the chain of narrators and to categorise the Hadith into Sahih, Hassan, Dha'eef etc., and to establish the commands with the help of Hadith such as Mukruh, Mustahhab etc., are all appreciable Bid'ats which were not in practice in the blessed age of the Holy Prophet(SAW).

Salaat

It is a Bid'at-Hasana to intend for praying Salaat by proclaiming the intention audibly or to pray the 20 rak'aat Tarawih prayer in congregation during the Holy month of Ramadhan.

Fasting

At the time of breaking fast (Iftaar) to say the dua, "O Allah for Thee have I fasted and in Thee I believe and upon Thee I trust and with the food given by Thee I open my fast" and to intend for fasting by saying this dua audibly at the time of Sehri "O Allah I intend to fast for Thy sake tomorrow" are all Bid'at Hasana.

Zakat

To give Zakat with the currency which is currently in use today such as coins and paper notes is Bid'at because these were not in vogue in the commencing centuries of Islam.

Hajj

To perform Hajj by travelling in aeroplane, ships, cars, lorries, buses and to go to the field of Arafat by car or bus are all Bid'ats because such conveyances had not been invented in that age.

Imaan

Every Muslim child is taught Imaan-e-Mujmal and Imaan-e-Mufassal, whereas no such categories of Imaan existed in the time of the Holy Prophet(SAWS) or in the three blessed generations after him.

Kalima

Every Muslim memorizes six Kalimahs. These six Kalimahs, their enumeration and their sequence i.e. 1st, 2nd etc are all Bid'at Hasana which were not there in the commencing period of Islam.

When Bid'at has been introduced in such thing as Imaan and Kalima then how will we succeed in abstaining from it. So, we will have to agree that only those Bid'ats are Haraam, which contradict the Holy Qur'aan and the Sunnah.

You are just escaping my simple question. All I want is an authentic account on your claim. You do not want to answer my question about your claim and are talking side ways. If cannot validate your claim, no problem because I know there is no such thing as a lal topi being the sign of khilafat.

You should answer for your absurd claim rather ask me counter questions on topics that have details on them in form of books that you can search on the internet......... Knowledge that is freely available to anyone who desires it.

I am not liable to answer your off the topic question........ After all its you who claimed about the lal topi being the sign of khilafat. You are liable to an answer on that claim, I didn't claim anything at all and your reply to my humbly asked question proves that you cannot prove your claim.

Please provide an authentic source for your claim.

No need to shy away by talking sideways.

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar] ...Did i press any wrong buttons ! ..Am i not on a forum ?...Are we not here for a healthy discussion ?..Or have i been summoned to a royal court to prove a point to his highness the majesty ?? ...What sort of an attitude is this ...where we cant have a healthy argument ?

Somethings are ingrained in a deep intellectual understanding and without that background me explaining something to you will make no sense !

If you cannot comeback to accept my response maybe you should be doing your own research and sticking to it ..without passing wayward comments for which you have no backing !

The onus is not on me ..its on you to prove how is the RED CAP NOT a sign of the Khilafah !. Since you are the one questioning !. This goes back to the Islamic principle of everything is allowed till it becomes Forbidden through Allah's commandment.

Quranic Proof :) ‘O’ people of belief, do not consider forbidden those good things that Allah (SWT) has allowed. (Al-Maa’ida – 87).

But the intention here is to negate me so that you can as usual thrust your opinion on others, which no ones cares about any ways !

You will not explain anything because obviously TRUTH has nothing to be responded too (bigsmile)

But even then although you have no logical answers to my queries I will be kind enough to leave you with a small indication as to how a red coloured cap is a sign of the khilafah !:)

The Fez was a sign of Khilafat -e - Usmania and it was a red coloured cap

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fez_(hat)

So when a Muslim Majority and in this case both the Khalifah of the time and the majority of the Muslim State endorse something as a sign of the Khilafah and Muslim intelligentsia then that becomes an IJMA (bigsmile) (Consensus) and IJMA is binding on all the muslims. I'll give you a small example on what Imam Shafi Ra said :

Imam al-Shafi`i defines the ijma` thus in his Risala:

The adherence of the congregation (jama`a) of Muslims to the conclusions of a given ruling pertaining to what is permitted and what is forbidden after the passing of the Prophet, Peace be upon him.

By "congregation of Muslims" he actually means the experts of independent reasoning (ahl al-ijtihad) and legal answers in the obscure matters which require insight and investigation, as well as the agreement of the Community of Muslims concerning what is obligatorily known of the religion with its decisive proofs.

Shafi`i continues (Risala p. 253): "The Prophet's order that men should follow the Muslim community is a proof that the Ijma` of the Muslims is binding." Later on (p. 286) he quotes the hadith whereby the Prophet said: "Believe my Companions, then those who succeed them, and after that those who succeed the Successors. But after them falsehood will prevail when people will swear to the truth without having been asked to swear, and testify without having been asked to testify. Only those who seek the pleasures of Paradise will keep to the Congregation..." Shafi`i comments: "He who holds what the Muslim Congregation (jama`a) holds shall be regarded as following the Congregation, and he who holds differently shall be regarded as opposing the Congregation he was ordered to follow. So the error comes from separation; but in the Congregation as a whole there is no error concerning the meaning of the Qur'an, the Sunna, and analogy (qiyas)."

So my friend I have proved to you that a Binding group of Muslims backed by the Ottomon Caliphate endorsed this Red Cap as a symbol. Both these facts are undeniable and according to Imam Shafi Ra following the Majority is IJMA and followiung congregation. (bigsmile)

Now having said this I have put forth my case, Can you now show me any proof where the RED CAP was Endorsed as NOT A SIGN OF THE KHILAFAT (bigsmile).

The onus my friend is now entirely on you (bigsmile) ...Have Fun !

You are just escaping my simple question. All I want is an authentic account on your claim. You do not want to answer my question about your claim and are talking side ways. If cannot validate your claim, no problem because I know there is no such thing as a lal topi being the sign of khilafat.

You should answer for your absurd claim rather ask me counter questions on topics that have details on them in form of books that you can search on the internet......... Knowledge that is freely available to anyone who desires it.

I am not liable to answer your off the topic question........ After all its you who claimed about the lal topi being the sign of khilafat. You are liable to an answer on that claim, I didn't claim anything at all and your reply to my humbly asked question proves that you cannot prove your claim.

Please provide an authentic source for your claim.

No need to shy away by talking sideways.

SaadKnight

[hilar][hilar] ...Did i press any wrong buttons ! ..Am i not on a forum ?...Are we not here for a healthy discussion ?..Or have i been summoned to a royal court to prove a point to his highness the majesty ?? ...What sort of an attitude is this ...where we cant have a healthy argument ?

Somethings are ingrained in a deep intellectual understanding and without that background me explaining something to you will make no sense !

If you cannot comeback to accept my response maybe you should be doing your own research and sticking to it ..without passing wayward comments for which you have no backing !

The onus is not on me ..its on you to prove how is the RED CAP NOT a sign of the Khilafah !. Since you are the one questioning !. This goes back to the Islamic principle of everything is allowed till it becomes Forbidden through Allah's commandment.

But the intention here is to negate me so that you can as usual thrust your opinion on others, which no ones cares about any ways !

You will not explain anything because obviously TRUTH has nothing to be responded too (bigsmile)

But even then although you have no logical answers to my queries I will be kind enough to leave you with a small indication as to how a red coloured cap is a sign of the khilafah !:)

As I said I am not liable to any of your answers. I think you did not understand that part.

The Fez was a sign of Khilafat -e - Usmania and it was a red coloured cap

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fez_(hat)

So when a Muslim Majority and in this case both the Khalifah of the time and the majority of the Muslim State endorse something as a sign of the Khilafah and Muslim intelligentsia then that becomes an IJMA (bigsmile) (Consensus) and IJMA is binding on all the muslims. I'll give you a small example on what Imam Shafi Ra said :

Imam al-Shafi`i defines the ijma` thus in his Risala:

The adherence of the congregation (jama`a) of Muslims to the conclusions of a given ruling pertaining to what is permitted and what is forbidden after the passing of the Prophet, Peace be upon him.

By "congregation of Muslims" he actually means the experts of independent reasoning (ahl al-ijtihad) and legal answers in the obscure matters which require insight and investigation, as well as the agreement of the Community of Muslims concerning what is obligatorily known of the religion with its decisive proofs.

Shafi`i continues (Risala p. 253): "The Prophet's order that men should follow the Muslim community is a proof that the Ijma` of the Muslims is binding." Later on (p. 286) he quotes the hadith whereby the Prophet said: "Believe my Companions, then those who succeed them, and after that those who succeed the Successors. But after them falsehood will prevail when people will swear to the truth without having been asked to swear, and testify without having been asked to testify. Only those who seek the pleasures of Paradise will keep to the Congregation..." Shafi`i comments: "He who holds what the Muslim Congregation (jama`a) holds shall be regarded as following the Congregation, and he who holds differently shall be regarded as opposing the Congregation he was ordered to follow. So the error comes from separation; but in the Congregation as a whole there is no error concerning the meaning of the Qur'an, the Sunna, and analogy (qiyas)."

As far as your explanation of the red cap is concerned, you still have not provided any authentic account from:

• The time of the prophet.
  • The time of the Khulafa-e-Rashdeen.
  • The time of Tab-e-een.
  • The time of Taba tab-e-een.

What you have described is just an explanation given by Zaid Hamid only shared on his facebook page only and copy/pasted my kazzab lovers on this and other forums.

It was initially a symbol of usmania modernity and its initial use was in the Usmania military where Mahmood II of the usmania empire had suppressed the Janissaries (The elite usmania military force) and had modernized them in a western style uniform whos part was the red cap.

I summarized the above lines from the wikipedia page you shared, and by reading those lines it seems that the red cap is a integration of the western style in a muslim army.

I tried to search any other source of this on the internet except that of zaid hamid. and I found nothing.........

modern.fakir

Funny and amusing ...and this label of eghazi comes from a person who calls himself "Saad - Knight". Well atleast he is a Ghazi in Islamic Terms and not a Knight in Christian terms...lol lol ...Who do you report to the Queen ??? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

He is an eMujahid. When ever he completes Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 in beginner mode he declares himself a ghazi.

:lol::lol::lol::lol:
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

SaadKnight

Funny and amusing ...and this label of eghazi comes from a person who calls himself "Saad - Knight". Well atleast he is a Ghazi in Islamic Terms and not a Knight in Christian terms...lol lol ...Who do you report to the Queen ??? [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Go search on the internet what does the word knight means and then talk.
If that is the case everyone should cease speaking english on this forum.
That is the exact same question asked to me by a vela parson on this forum. Are you that vela person impersonating as a fakir?

modern.fakir

That wasnt your objection ! (bigsmile) ..You stated that can you show me Proof from the time of the Prophet Pbuh and i said can you show me proof for all the other things like the division of the Quraan, the writing down of the Quran the organization of the Hadith Books etc. To all this you had no had no comeback :)

Then you said "....
because I know there is no such thing as a lal topi being the sign of khilafat." [hilar]

And now you yourself have stated "Usmania military where Mahmood II of the usmania empire had suppressed the Janissaries (The elite usmania military force) and had modernized them in a western style uniform whos part was the red cap. "[hilar]

So a few things have atleast clarified :

1- Their was a Muslim Khalifa called Mahmood II of the ottomon empire(bigsmile)
2- Their was a Red Cap which was Part of the Muslim Khilafat Army's Uniform [hilar]
3- The fez has been part of the Khilafah from the 1400's (bigsmile). The Khalifah of the time introduced a revised version - Just like
anything else the fez has changed too with time :)

Did you conveniently forget the lines that negate your claim once again (bigsmile) ...let me re-kindle the articles lines for you "... A version of the fez was used as an arming cap for the 1400-1700s version of the mail armour head protector (a round metal plate or skull-cap, around which hung a curtain of mail to protect the neck and upper shoulder. The fez, presumably padded, raised up the metal plate an inch or two to provide effective protection from heavy blows. The fez could be optionally wrapped with a turban".

So Saad Knight are 525 years of FEZ cap rulings backed by the khalifah enough for you ..since I'm following the Hadith which states :

Prophet said: "Believe my Companions, then those who succeed them, and after that those who succeed the Successors. But after them falsehood will prevail when people will swear to the truth without having been asked to swear, and testify without having been asked to testify. Only those who seek the pleasures of Paradise will keep to the Congregation..."

And since the Fez was endorsed by the Khalifah of the time and worn by the Muslim Army of the Khilafat. I chose to endorse and Wear it...Just like the Quran i read today is in Book Format but during my Akka pbuh's time it wasn't. (bigsmile)

Or just like i read a book on Hadith or Islamic Fiqh which didnt exist in this format at the time of my Akka pbuh.(bigsmile)
But the question still remains ...I havent asked you for proof of where wearing of the Red Cap is legitimate. I have asked you to

Prove to me HOW THE RED CAP IS NOT A SYMBOL OF the KHILAFAT (bigsmile)

As I said I am not liable to any of your answers. I think you did not understand that part.

As far as your explanation of the red cap is concerned, you still have not provided any authentic account from:

• The time of the prophet.
  • The time of the Khulafa-e-Rashdeen.
  • The time of Tab-e-een.
  • The time of Taba tab-e-een.

What you have described is just an explanation given by Zaid Hamid only shared on his facebook page only and copy/pasted my kazzab lovers on this and other forums.

It was initially a symbol of usmania modernity and its initial use was in the Usmania military where Mahmood II of the usmania empire had suppressed the Janissaries (The elite usmania military force) and had modernized them in a western style uniform whos part was the red cap.

I summarized the above lines from the wikipedia page you shared, and by reading those lines it seems that the red cap is a integration of the western style in a muslim army.

I tried to search any other source of this on the internet except that of zaid hamid. and I found nothing.........

modern.fakir

Are you asking me something ...i think you have several open ended conversations to respond too and only your self made arguments to back your assertion with not even a speck of reliance on the Quran and Sunnah. I will leave you to your research and maybe a name change to save yourself some misery of calling others names but yet the laugh is on you for being on the other side of the coin ! - Have fun ![hilar]

Go search on the internet what does the word knight means and then talk.
If that is the case everyone should cease speaking english on this forum.
That is the exact same question asked to me by a vela parson on this forum. Are you that vela person impersonating as a fakir?

SaadKnight

Prophet said: "Believe my Companions, then those who succeed them, and after that those who succeed the Successors. But after them falsehood will prevail when people will swear to the truth without having been asked to swear, and testify without having been asked to testify. Only those who seek the pleasures of Paradise will keep to the Congregation..."

That is exactly the hadees I was looking for and you provided it. Thank You.

The majority of the ulema including Dr. Israr Ahmed (who is the most favourite of your peed Zaid Hamid) say that this hadees represents 3 adwaar.

1. Sahaba Karam.
2. Tab-e-Een.
3. Taba Tab-e-Een.

And after that falsehood prevailed.

Moehmood II's khilafat was a time of modernization in which he adopted some western customs.

He had started the Tanzimat reforms era that began in 1839. This era was characterized by various attempts to modernize Khilafat-e-Usmania.

Tanzimt emerged from the minds of reformist sultans like Mahmud II and Abdlmecid I as well as prominent reformers who were European educated bureaucrats. They recognized that the old religious and military institutions no longer met the needs of the empire in the modern world. Most of the symbolic changes, such as uniforms, were aimed at changing the mindset of imperial administrators. Many of the reforms were attempts to adopt successful European practices. Changes included universal conscription; educational, institutional and legal reforms; and systematic attempts at eliminating corruption and decriminalizing homosexuality. Tanzimat included the policy of Ottomanism, which was meant to unite all of the different peoples living in Ottoman territories, "Muslim and non-Muslim, Turkish and Greek, Armenian and Jewish, Kurd and Arab". For this purpose, Islamic law was put aside in favour of secular law. This policy officially began with the Imperial Rescript of the Rose Chamber of 1839, declaring equality before the law for both Muslim and non-Muslim Ottomans.

The ambitious project (
Tanzimt) was launched to combat the slow decline of the empire that had seen its borders shrink, and was growing weaker in comparison to the European powers. By getting rid of the millet system, the Ottoman Empire hoped to be able to control all of its citizens. They thought that the Great Powers would accept this as long as reforms were ongoing, leaving them to act as enforcers of these goals.

So as you can see this was a time when Khilafat-e-Usmania was slowly being liberalized/secularized. And that is one of the reason it died after 80 years.

As this section is of some importance I would like to tag some of my friends.

[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION], [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION], [MENTION=23179]TruPakistani[/MENTION], [MENTION=23748]ambroxo[/MENTION], [MENTION=23203]Legend[/MENTION]

Rest of the details can be read here:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tanzimat

Are you asking me something ...i think you have several open ended conversations to respond too and only your self made arguments to back your assertion with not even a speck of reliance on the Quran and Sunnah. I will leave you to your research and maybe a name change to save yourself some misery of calling others names but yet the laugh is on you for being on the other side of the coin ! - Have fun ![hilar]

As I said before I am not liable to answer your questions. You still are unable to understand this part.

Atleast I am not backing a kazzab like you are. You can think what ever you want.

All languages on this planet are a creation of Allah out of which the Arabic language has the most importance as Allah has chosen it for his word.

modern.fakir

Laughable [hilar][hilar] .isnt this sideways or rather aboutfaced !!!..Proof please . ...proof..where does this state the Red Cap is not a sign of the Khilafah ??

First off i dont think Dr. Israr Ahmed is a favorite of anyone, but even if he is ...where did he say that the muslims must not follow or should not have followed the khalifah of that time ?

(bigsmile) ...Please prove this to me !

did i ask you for the reasons of the demise of the Ottoman empire ?

Dr. Israr Ahmed is one scholar of the modern era .Where is the concensus of the scholars ? ..Are their any rulings against the Red Cap that its not a sign of the Khilafat ?

But rather (bigsmile) ...here is a real Gem to work with .

Israr Ahmed loved Allama Iqbal Ra (bigsmile) ...infact Allama Iqbal also wore the Fez !

http://dailykashmirimages.com/news-iqbal-the-philosopher-of-divine-message-23962.aspx

Now prove to me how does this proove the Red Cap is NOT A SYMBOL OF the Khilafah
:)
That is exactly the hadees I was looking for and you provided it. Thank You.

The majority of the ulema including Dr. Israr Ahmed (who is the most favourite of your peed Zaid Hamid) say that this hadees represents 3 adwaar.

1. Sahaba Karam.
2. Tab-e-Een.
3. Taba Tab-e-Een.

And after that falsehood prevailed.

Moehmood II's khilafat was a time of modernization in which he adopted some western customs.

He had started the Tanzimat reforms era that began in 1839. This era was characterized by various attempts to modernize Khilafat-e-Usmania.

Tanzimt emerged from the minds of reformist sultans like Mahmud II and Abdlmecid I as well as prominent reformers who were European educated bureaucrats. They recognized that the old religious and military institutions no longer met the needs of the empire in the modern world. Most of the symbolic changes, such as uniforms, were aimed at changing the mindset of imperial administrators. Many of the reforms were attempts to adopt successful European practices. Changes included universal conscription; educational, institutional and legal reforms; and systematic attempts at eliminating corruption and decriminalizing homosexuality. Tanzimat included the policy of Ottomanism, which was meant to unite all of the different peoples living in Ottoman territories, "Muslim and non-Muslim, Turkish and Greek, Armenian and Jewish, Kurd and Arab". For this purpose, Islamic law was put aside in favour of secular law. This policy officially began with the Imperial Rescript of the Rose Chamber of 1839, declaring equality before the law for both Muslim and non-Muslim Ottomans.

So as you can see this was a time when Khilafat-e-Usmania was slowly being liberalized/secularized. And that is one of the reason it died after 80 years.

Well atleast I am not backing a kazzab. You can think what ever you want.

All languages on this planet are a creation of Allah out of which the Arabic language has the most importance as Allah has chosen it for his word.

SaadKnight

Laughable [hilar][hilar] .isnt this sideways or rather aboutfaced !!!..Proof please . ...proof..where does this state the Red Cap is not a sign of the Khilafah ??

First off i dont think Dr. Israr Ahmed is a favorite of anyone, but even if he is ...where did he say that the muslims must not follow or should not have followed the khalifah of that time ?

(bigsmile) ...Please prove this to me !

did i ask you for the reasons of the demise of the Ottoman empire ?

Dr. Israr Ahmed is one scholar of the modern era .Where is the concensus of the scholars ? ..Are their any rulings against the Red Cap that its not a sign of the Khilafat ?

But rather (bigsmile) ...here is a real Gem to work with .

Israr Ahmed loved Allama Iqbal Ra (bigsmile) ...infact Allama Iqbal also wore the Fez !

http://dailykashmirimages.com/news-iqbal-the-philosopher-of-divine-message-23962.aspx

Now prove to me how does this proove the Red Cap is NOT A SYMBOL OF the Khilafah
:)

There are no rulings against the red cap but it is not the sign of khilafa as told by "Molana Zaid Hamid (Ghazi of Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3)".

All the other information that I gave was actually to tell you that this cap (of which you and you beloved peer sab "Molana Zaid Hamid (Ghazi of Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3)"
are thinking of as a sign of khilafat) culture (no matter what the color is) was actually one of the adoption of many other customs of the west which were followed because the Usmania Khilafat had started to weaken in comparison to western powers, hence hint of fall of the khilafat. In other words these adoptions were made to please the west. Ottoman paper bank notes were also a part of these adoptions. So how can this be a sign of khilafa or a muslim sign when in reality it was adopted in fear of the west. Mustafa Kamal Ataturk was one of the results of the effects of these adoptions and reforms.

If the khilafa had allowed behayai in fear of the west, it does not mean that muslims should start practicing behayai as part of their emaan.

Dr. Israr Ahmed (RA) wore the Jinnah cap. As far as Allama Muhammad Iqbal (RA) is concerened yes he did wear the cap at several occasions.

modern.fakir

Precisely, Allama Iqbal did wear the symbol of the Khilafat the Red Cap and Dr. Israr Ahmed never even once criticized this aspect of Allama Iqbal Ra. Now following the same deduction Quaid-e-Millat Muhammad Ali Jinnah also ratified what Allam Iqbal Ra had done for the Muslim Nation, and Zaid Hamid's peer is Allama Iqbal Ra because all Zaid Hamid does is spread the teachings of Iqbal (bigsmile) - Hence even Zaid BHai wears the Red Cap.

Now as far westernizing goes then brother everything that the west does is not Bad :). I'll give you an example. You see Islam is a religion of accomodation and it does not restrict cultural accomodation within the ambit of Islam itself. The star and crescent was never a symbol of Islam during the time of the Prophet pbuh, but rather it was the symbol of the city of constantinople (Istanbul), this symbol was rather adopted later after Sultan Muhammad Fateh Ra ordered the continuation of the use of the symbol after the conquering of Constantinople.

Here even the western sources (who are the original owners of the symbol testify this) (bigsmile)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Star_and_crescent

Now whats interesting is that at time the cross was also predominant on the Hagia Sophia :). But that was not adopted, naturally because it was a sign of shirk so how can a muslim even think of adopting it !(bigsmile).

Likewise the traditional arabic robe (kandoorah) was worn by the Kufaar and Sahabah but it was allowed because it was allowed after the declaration of Islam because it was within the ambit of Islam (loose clothing which doesnt display body contour). Similarly, some pagan women of the time of the Prophet pbuh used to circle the kabah naked and since this practice was severly against Islam it was forever terminated.

Ibn Abbas reported: During the pre-Islamic days women circumambulated the Ka'ba nakedly, and said: Who would provide cloth to cover the one who is circumambulating the Ka'ba so that she would cover her private parts? And then she would say: Today will be exposed the whole or the part and what is exposed I shall not make it lawful. It was in this connection that the verse was revealed: "Adorn yourself at every place of worship" (vii. 31).(Translation of Sahih Muslim, Book 043, Number 7179)"

Narrated Abu Huraira: "On the Day of Nahr (10th of Dhul-Hijja, in the year prior to the last Hajj of the Prophet when Abu Bakr was the leader of the pilgrims in that Hajj) Abu Bakr sent me along with other announcers to Mina to make a public announcement: "No pagan is allowed to perform Hajj after this year and no naked person is allowed to perform the Tawaf (going around) around the Ka'ba (the black cube building in Mecca). Then Allah's Apostle sent 'All to read out the Surat Bara'a (At-Tauba) to the people; so he made the announcement along with us on the day of Nahr in Mina: "No pagan is allowed to perform Hajj after this year and no naked person is allowed to perform the Tawaf around the Ka'ba." (Translation of Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 8, Number 365)"

Likewise the tribal arabs used to have several wives and conjugal relationship with slave women pre-dating the advent of Islam, but even after the advent of Islam they continued those relationships because Allah swt made it legimate through the word of the Quran.:)

Their was a time when muslims were more innovators than the west and the west use to take from us. Today they are more innovators than and we take from them or our Khalifah at one point modernized the army because they thought that was better:). So whats wrong with this ?..Didnt the Sahabah Ra keep the remains of war bounty from the battle of Badr and other such battles ?. They never said these things belong to the Makkan Kuffar so we wont accept them (bigsmile)..So who are you ??

Dont we buy F-16's to Protect Pakistan ??? (bigsmile)(bigsmile) and other military equipment ?...Isnt this following the west ?...or should we be just content with having swords like the time of the Sahabah RA [hilar][hilar]

My friend the true logic is we are supposed to take whatever is good and not against Islam or forbidden in the Quran as Allah swt has allowed it and so has my AKKA pbuh

It is in Hadith - The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: He who sets a good precedent in Islam, there is a reward for him for this (act of goodness) and reward of that also who acted according to it subsequently, without any deduction from their rewards; and he who sets in Islam an evil precedent, there is upon him the burden of that, and the burden of him also who acted upon it subsequently, without any deduction from their burden. (Muslim Book 5, # 2219; Muslim Book 34, # 6466, Nasai – # 2554, Ibn Majah – # 203, 206, 207; Ahmad – V.4 P-358)

Hope this finds you well ..Salam (bigsmile)

There are no rulings against the red cap but it is not the sign of khilafa as told by "Molana Zaid Hamid (Ghazi of Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3)".

All the other information that I gave was actually to tell you that this cap (of which you and you beloved peer sab "Molana Zaid Hamid (Ghazi of Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3)"
are thinking of as a sign of khilafat) culture (no matter what the color is) was actually one of the adoption of many other customs of the west which were followed because the Usmania Khilafat had started to weaken in comparison to western powers, hence hint of fall of the khilafat. In other words these adoptions were made to please the west. Ottoman paper bank notes were also a part of these adoptions. So how can this be a sign of khilafa or a muslim sign when in reality it was adopted in fear of the west. Mustafa Kamal Ataturk was one of the results of the effects of these adoptions and reforms.

If the khilafa had allowed behayai in fear of the west, it does not mean that muslims should start practicing behayai as part of their emaan.

Dr. Israr Ahmed (RA) wore the Jinnah cap. As far as Allama Muhammad Iqbal (RA) is concerened yes he did wear the cap at several occasions.

modern.fakir

And as far as backing someone or calling someone a non-muslim then brother you need to be very careful here ... your words here are dangerous

"As I said before I am not liable to answer your questions. You still are unable to understand this part.

Atleast I am not backing a kazzab like you are. You can think what ever you want.

"

Can you show me document from The Federal Shariah Court of Pakistan or a resolution of the assembly of Pakistan after consensus from the Majority of the scholars of different walks of life in Pakistan against Zaid Hamid . ? ... Just like the one we have for Qadianis ??

I dont need one of fake fatwas which can be found a dime a dozen ?

If you cant produce then, then i would like to point your attention towards this Hadith :

In the hadith Ibn Umar related that the Holy Prophet said: If a Muslim calls another kafir, then if he is a kafir let it be so; otherwise, he [the caller] is himself a kafir.'' (Abu Dawud, Book of Sunna, edition published by Quran Mahal, Karachi, vol. iii, p. 484)

Abu Zarr reported that the Holy Prophet said: No man accuses another man of being a sinner, or of being a kafir, but it reflects back on him if the other is not as he called him.'' (Bukhari, Book of Ethics; Book 78, ch. 44)

So my friend you are not a scholar and are definitely in no position to call anyone such without the authorities endorsing any such claim. Like this even Quaid e Azam was called "Kafir-e-Azam" by kuffar backers.

SO chill out and realize the true essence of Islam which is beautiful and soft
(bigsmile)

TruPakistani

@modern.fakir & @SaadKnight,

I was going through the conversation of both brothers and I couldn't resist to ask:

Why are 2 Muslims Pakistani's arguing with each other:

1. On the basis of knowledge of Islam? or
2. Zaid Hamid is good or bad?
3. Red cap is the sign of Khilafat?
4. Zaid Hamid is a darveesh or not?
5. Will Khilafat come again?
6. Dr.Israr Ahmed was good or bad?

I know this for a fact:

1. Islam is the only religion selected by ALLAH:subhan: for his creations.

2. Khilafat will be implemented again, red cap or not.

3. There are Pakistani's who even abuse Quaid-e-Azam & Allama Iqbal today. Does this mean we stop respecting them?

4. ALLAH
:subhan: has a system to get his work done through means we cannot even begin to comprehend. So if he gets his work done by giving hidayat to any one, we cannot even understand His divine hikmat.

5. I have heard Zaid Hamid live also, and I think that whether he is right or wrong, time will tell. Even zardari claims to be innocent today, so we cannot go on anyone's self claims, can we.

6. We should stand as one, i.e, Muslims. This is the need of the hour and only this will lead us to a better tomorrow.