Zaid Hamid, our Hero, Our Mujahid, Fan Of Pakistan, Iqbal, Ashiq -e- Rasool (s.a.w)

Status
Not open for further replies.

khanpanni

I am not a loser like you! If a muslim has annouced his faith in public, I am nobody to question him after that. Let Allah judge our faiths. As far as Yousef Ali is concerned, he is dead and let Allah decide about him. Zaid Hamid might be a better muslim than you and me who knows except Allah! You are telling me that I am a follower of Yousef Ali I can imagine your madness at Zaid Hamid! LOL but anyhow on a serious note you try to be a better muslim yourself and stop criticizing others!

He has given you proper answer and i agree with him . Thanks MANNO

He is a stange khan fulfilling the foreign aganda of 4th generation of war in our country.

ZH is most trustable and faithful Kazzab, available in present days......

Compare with others honestly.....

Dear Moderator..

DEAR ADMIN SIASAT.PK
i think administration of siasat.pk should add a new page named Zaid hamid club.. what the hell is going on..every day when i login to siasat.pk.. i see new thread about ZH..is there anything else to discuss here instead of this old topic..

DEAR ADMIN SIASAT.PK
i think administration of siasat.pk should add a new page named Zaid hamid club.. what the hell is going on..every day when i login to siasat.pk.. i see new thread about ZH..is there anything else to discuss here instead of this old topic..

Maulvi saheb, cursing (' what the hell') is not allowed in Islam (rofl)

Zaid Hamid, the only clear alternative for Pakistan, Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

khanpanni

It is burning issue and flash point ( pakistan ) now a days, an atomic and muslim nations power, to be flaten: which is Inshallah impossible, with that

ofcourse our Mr. Zaid Hamid to give proper answer on worlds media, that is why he gets remarkable trebutes and douwas !

Is Zardari or our foreign minister Qureshi or gallani or any other person thking stand for the country and Islam ?

Zaid Hamid Zindabad !!!

It is burning issue and flash point ( pakistan ) now a days, an atomic and muslim nations power, to be flaten: which is Inshallah impossible, with that

ofcourse our Mr. Zaid Hamid to give proper answer on worlds media, that is why he gets remarkable trebutes and douwas !

Is Zardari or our foreign minister Qureshi or gallani or any other person thking stand for the country and Islam ?

Zaid Hamid Zindabad !!!

they are too busy looting the country

majidkhan

"chal dor"(clap)

Go back to your drawing boards and draw up plan B. You have failed miserably, in labelling Mujahid Zahid Hamid as a kazzab.

Muslims (at least those who are) should know that Haq always prevails over Batil.:arms:

Zahid Hamid... Zindabad
Pakistan.......... Zindabad
Islam.............. Zindabad May Allah Bless us all.

I totally agreed with your point of view about Zaid Hamid. What the hell we have to do with his religion? Just listen to the points he raised out previously about the prospective political and economical system we need. They are so damn valid. I think he is the Noam Chomsky of Pakistan and people like him worth reading and listening. Otherwise we lost our chance to evolve in this world.

(haha)
Maulvi saheb, cursing (' what the hell') is not allowed in Islam (rofl)

Pakistan Paindabad

mumtaz aalim-e-funoon-e-latifa sahib.... helping kazzaabs is also not allowed in islam...
never mind.. dont need to to write the same stupid sentence.. ZH the clear alternative for....... fill in the blanks......(haha) aaah ok dont forget to watch 4 man show(rofl)(rofl)

chaudhrysaab

let me speak !!!!

:angry_smile::banghead:
i am great speaker !!!!!
i can blame india for every thing !!!!
i can curse , yahood and nasara ................
i have and beard ....
i am uk ...may be ma english is good....i will be able to represent pakistan on international forum .... i am chartered accountant ......so will manage finances cleverly .....

i am also an alternate to this system

can you get me one hour show on pakistan 3 or 4 famous channels .......
i will become more popular than ziad hamid ....
(haha) "we are fools"

M

Murshad Jee

i am great speaker !!!!!
i have and beard ....
i am uk ...may be ma english is good....i will be able to represent pakistan on international forum .... i am chartered accountant ......so will manage finances cleverly .....

(haha) "we are fools"

Yes you's are but not everyone.

i am great speaker !!!!!
i have and beard ....

(haha) "we are fools"

TV channels dont do anything for free and being a benovelent outfit, ZH relies om support. All supporters are probably under threat from our inside ghaddars or from RAW or CIA.....

ZH said once: Some onr from West approached him thru another person: yaar Zh sey poocho how much money he needs to shut up

Zh laughed: nobody has made fair offer yet LOL

obviously he is a mard-e-momin, need of the time for Ummah. If even half of the money was offered to rulers, or maulvis, I can assure you the offer would have been accepted

Pakistan Paindabad

(haha)

mumtaz aalim-e-funoon-e-latifa sahib.... helping kazzaabs is also not allowed in islam...
never mind.. dont need to to write the same stupid sentence.. ZH the clear alternative for....... fill in the blanks......(haha) aaah ok dont forget to watch 4 man show(rofl)(rofl)

naaaah, Idont watch anti-Pak or maulvi- or RAW sponsored shows, you can tho

K

khan125

Dear you are too aggresive, abusive and very very below of my standard i did not like togive you any answer . Please always use respective language even with you enemy . Yor are not only responsible for the country , Islam and Pakistan isnt it ?

Surch your fight some where else ?

It is democracy whome you like ? So I like Zaid Hamid ,Qadeer Khan, Imran Khan,rt. general Hameed Gul ,Haroon Rasheed and so on, because of their work ??? You people are after the person where as I like their work according to sunnah. ( Dont Look who is telling but watch what he is telling )

One thing we have common ? Pak Foeces Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad !!!!

oroon ko nasiahat khud mian fasiat............mujhey CIA or RAW ka agent kis ------------ ne kaha plz paney gareban me pehley jhanko phir dosro ko bolo.
Islam me nabi honey ka davedaar kazab hota he ore uska follower b usi ki tarha gumrah hota he........shayad ye bhool gaye aap.

K

khan125

Zaid Hamid has total 35 photo albums on his facebook page and none of the album has 16 photos as mentioned in this page on top of the said picture in blue letters on the following image.
(Just Check yourself)

zaidhamidfakebombayport.png

He has this following Picture of Submarine Class 214 on his wall photos Album but not the above picture, This is a fake generated story against Zaid Hamid by these FASADI Mullah and Companies from http://www.zaidhamidexposition.org

This Picture posted on Zaid Hamid's facebook page.​
32088_444648153101_244922893101_5912355_766842_n.jpg

These are the direct links and titles of his all 35 Albums.​

Wall Photos (17 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=187897&id=244922893101
Takmeel e Pakistan premable in different languages (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=228849&id=244922893101
A visit to Pir Jamat Ali Shah (RA),the spiritual mentor of Quaid (8 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=235613&id=244922893101
Press Release (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=232092&id=244922893101
Ameer e Millat Conference [May 1, 2010] (8 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=231792&id=244922893101
1965 war (10 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=231303&id=244922893101
Mujahid ki azan aur !! (4 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=229406&id=244922893101
Takmeel a Pakistan resolution document - urdu version! (4 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=226650&id=244922893101
Roads to glory, honour and dignity! (1 photo)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=226400&id=244922893101
Cry of a Pakistani young boy! (1 photo)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=226163&id=244922893101
TALHA SAAD -- the real agenda -- Break Pakistan. (1 photo)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=225500&id=244922893101
Umrah & Haazri after Takmeel e Pakistan! (13 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=222236&id=244922893101
Daily Ausaf - Prof Muhiyyuddin write about Zaid Hamid (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=220319&id=244922893101
Daily Ausaf - Prof Muhiyyuddin write about Zaid Hamid (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=219232&id=244922893101
Share the Dream we have about Pakistan ! (2 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=219218&id=244922893101
Takmeel (18 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=219077&id=244922893101
Takmeel e Pakistan Resolution 23rd March 2010 (2 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=218993&id=244922893101
Minar e Pakistan (11 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=218751&id=244922893101
Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid invited by Tehreek-e-Minhaj ul Quran (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=218487&id=244922893101
Jamia Naeemia [Mar. 20, 2010] (6 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=217918&id=244922893101
Press Conference (4 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=217863&id=244922893101
Wake Up Peshawar [March 6, 2010] (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=213272&id=244922893101
Makka & Madina (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=214278&id=244922893101
Wake Up Lahore [Feb. 14, 2010] (90 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=206163&id=244922893101
Zaid Hamid @ FAMILYCON [Feb. 6 2010] (20 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=203243&id=244922893101
Wake Up Islamabad [Jan. 31, 2010] (197 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=201002&id=244922893101
Wake Up Karachi - More Photos (57 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=200383&id=244922893101
Wake Up Pakistan [Karachi Chapter] (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=196551&id=244922893101
Quaid e Azam getting order from RasulAllah [Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam] (2 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=191055&id=244922893101
Lecture @ Superior University [Dec. 30, 2009] (39 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=189285&id=244922893101
Fun and Games (8 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184493&id=244922893101
Operation Rah e Nijat [Rare Pics] (36 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184593&id=244922893101
BT Creative Crew (17 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184496&id=244922893101
Battle Fields of Northern Afghanistan (21 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184491&id=244922893101
My Collection (13 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184489&id=244922893101

May ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT give these fasadi Mullahs Hidayat............Ameen

Zaid Hamid .................................Zinda Baad
Pakistan..................................Painda Baad

Well brother whats the status on ZH page now i don't know as i have left Facebook as a boycott.
the link of the face book that i uploaded was the link i personally checked on ZH facebook page after seeing this news in ZH exposition page.I personally checked each and every word of this post.It was present on ZH facebook page.

I personally checked both ZH's facebook photos and the real link before posting it.
and at dat time there was no album with 16 photos also reason its not quran it keeps on changing.thats no justification for that.
i posted this link on 17 th may i think you are coming now to defend a lier you are trying to be naive by telling that there is no album of 16 photos and this photo is not there.
for that reason i mentioned plz check it before he removes it from his page,you waited and when he removed now you have come up defending a lier.

Many people who followed the link when i uploaded it would have seen it.
I am firm on my words ore me lanat bhaijta hoon jhoot bolney valey pr ore jhoot ka saath deney valey pr ore such chupaney valey pr.

Pakistan Zindabaad
yousaf kazzab mardood murdabaad
zaid hamid follower of yousaf kazzab murdabaad

Status
Not open for further replies.