Zaid Hamid, our Hero, Our Mujahid, Fan Of Pakistan, Iqbal, Ashiq -e- Rasool (s.a.w)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Look at the reply from khan125 "Who Is Zaid Hamid??????
What is his relation with yousaf Kazab??????
And answers to many more questions with detailed background can be found here.
"
I do not think there is any thing that is left out from the subject. Has everything. After reading this what else are you looking for.?

Zaid Hamid, the only clear alternative for Pakistan, Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

ZH is just a CULT who's disorientating simple minded people in the name of 'Iqbaliat'. He, by himself is disorientated 'missile' who doesn't know where he's going to fall. His followers will also have the same feelings.
Why the hell people don't use their own heads and brains? Why they just 'listen' and start following CULTS blindly? Why don't they open their own minds and read by themselves? People like ZH are and have been exploiting this weakness of people....
May Allah bless these poor souls...

if speaking of truth, Allah(swt) and Messanger (s.a.w.) is called disorientating, then I would like ZH to complete disorientate me

Zaid Hamid, the only clear alternative for Pakistan, Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

mrcritic

To all you :35:who blindly oppose ZH.

If you all are educated, cant you make sense of your own when a person does or says something wrong? So far all the Media appearances ZH has done, may it be Brass Tacks or Iqbal Ka Pakistan, where the hell was he doing anything wrong there???? Was it not in the BEST interest of the youth to STUDY IQBAL? IS IT NOT?

The Day He says something that is actually ANTI-State or Anti-Islam then you have the right to say something. USE YOUR HEAD.

:pakistan-flag-wavin

khanpanni

If you all are educated, cant you make sense of your own when a person does or says something wrong? So far all the Media appearances ZH has done, may it be Brass Tacks or Iqbal Ka Pakistan, where the hell was he doing anything wrong there???? Was it not in the BEST interest of the youth to STUDY IQBAL? IS IT NOT?

The Day He says something that is actually ANTI-State or Anti-Islam then you have the right to say something. USE YOUR HEAD.

" Phul kie patti ca kait sakta hai heaia ka jaigger marde nadan pah kalama naram ou nasik bai assar "

THANK YOU FOR THE PROPER REPLY !!! It is there way to have simpathy and love Iqbal and Islam !!!

Zaid Hamid is the real alternative with Qadeer Khan , Imran Khan , Rt.General Gul Hameed and so on !!!! Pakistan Zindabad !!!

K

khan125

Kindly use your head to explain this

Abul Kazb Zaid Hamid Labels Los Angeles As Bombay

jfj12a.jpg

Below is the statement about this picture:on ZH official page:(http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5910201&id=244922893101

World has never seen a picture like this. High adrenaline and excitement
would rush through your blood once you realize what this is. This is the Indian
port of Bombay – up, close and personal – through the periscope of a Pakistani
hunter killer submarine, Allahu Akbar!!

No force in the world has seen an enemy port so close in the mouth of
danger, in death defying manner, challenging the arrogant enemy with such dignified
confidence. Only Pakistani sub-marine force could do this, Alhamdulillah. InshAllah,
when the azaan for defense of this Medina e sani will be given, Indians won’t
know what hit them, literally.

Always remember our bravest under sea warriors in your dua who are
always taking death defying risks, combat ready, deep under the sea, right into
the heart of the enemy. You want to see what is wrath of Allah for enemies –
they are called the submarine force of Pakistan Navy. Pride for the Ummah, honor for the nation.

Mashallah, Mashallah, Mashallah.
You can find the original article from where this picture has been stolen here
http://www.lindsayfincher.com/2006/...ine-pinks-hot-dog-stand-la-brea-tar-pits.html

This is how this follower of a KAzab speaks lies and plays with youths emotions.

You can read the full story at:
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/05/17/abul-kazb-zaid-hamid-labels-los-angeles-as-bombay/

Check it out yourself before he removes it after knowing that his lie has been exposed

" Phul kie patti ca kait sakta hai heaia ka jaigger marde nadan pah kalama naram ou nasik bai assar "

THANK YOU FOR THE PROPER REPLY !!! It is there way to have simpathy and love Iqbal and Islam !!!

Zaid Hamid is the real alternative with Qadeer Khan , Imran Khan , Rt.General Gul Hameed and so on !!!! Pakistan Zindabad !!!

Waqiee sahih keh rahey ho Marde nadan pe kalam e narm o zazuk wakaiee be asar he................check kr lo tum pe kuch asar hota he k nhi

Who Is Zaid Hamid??????
What is his relation with yousaf Kazab??????
And answers to many more questions with detailed background can be found here.

http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/Mojooda%20Fitna/FitnaYousafKazzabFitnaZaidHamid/

For links about newpaper headings check links below from P/1 to P/130
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/Moj...naZaidHamid/Data/Akhbar/Complete-News/P/1.htm

Books and Article on Yusuf Kazab:
1- Yusuf Kazab’s Personal Diary
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/15/yusuf-kazabs-personal-diary/
2- Yusuf Kazab [Book] – Mian Ghaffar Ahmed
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/21/yusuf-kazab-book-mian-ghaffar-ahmed/
3- Fitna e Yusuf Kazab [Book] – Arshad Quraishi
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/15/fitna-e-yusuf-kazab-book-arshad-quraishi/
4- Kazab [Book] – Allama Abu Khalid Tipu
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/15/kazab-book-allama-abu-khalid-tipu/
5- Fatawa Against Yusuf Kazab
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/15/fatawa-against-yusuf-kazab/
6- Poori Pakistani Baradari Jhooti Ya Akela Zaid Zaman Hamid ? By Moulana Saeed Ahmed Jalalpuri
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...zaman-hamid-by-moulana-saeed-ahmed-jalalpuri/
7- Yusuf Kazab Ka Anjaam – Nov 2002
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/21/yusuf-kazab-ka-anjaam-nov-2002/
8- Jhotay Mudaiye Nabuwat Yusuf Kazab Ko Saza – Sep 2000
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/21/jhotay-mudaiye-nabuwat-yusuf-kazab-ko-saza-sep-2000/
9- Brigadier Aslam Malik: Yusuf Kazab Aik Jhota Aur Makar Mudaiye Nabuwat
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...uf-kazab-aik-jhota-aur-makar-mudaiye-nabuwat/

Eye Witness:
Meet Hesham A Syed – An Eye Witness Of Yusuf Kazab’s Claim Of Prophethood:
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...witness-of-yusuf-kazabs-claim-of-prophethood/

Audio of Yusuf Kazab:
Yusuf Kazab – I am Muhammad [53 mins Audio]
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/07/yusuf-kazab-i-am-muhammad-53-mins-audio/

Yusuf Kazab Blasphemy Case:

1-Yusuf Kazab Case: Full Court Proceedings + Detailed Judgement [Original Copy]
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...proceedings-detailed-judgement-original-copy/
2-Yusuf Kazab Blasphemy Case – Detailed Judgement of The Session Court
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...case-detailed-judgement-of-the-session-court/
3- The Truth About Yusuf Kazab Blasphemy Case
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/05/the-truth-about-yusuf-kazab-blasphemy-case/
4-“Fitna e Yusuf Kazzab” by Arshad Quraishi
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/03/fitna-e-yusuf-kazzab/

Zaid Hamid Admits Links to Yusuf Kazzab and Defends Him:

1-Zaid Hamid Admits his Links to Yusuf Kazab and Defends him
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...s-his-links-to-yousuf-kazzab-and-defends-him/
2-Fatwa Fobia – Zaid Hamid’s Historic Article In Defense Of His False Prophet
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...oric-article-in-defense-of-his-false-prophet/

AMTKN Responds To Zaid Hamid’s Accusations:

http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/05/05/amtkn-responds-to-zaid-hamids-accusations/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 10 – Ulema Have No Evidence Against Yusuf Except for Newspaper Reports”:
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...e-against-yusuf-except-for-newspaper-reports/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 9 – Yusuf Claimed to Be a Khalifa and Not a Prophet”:
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...uf-claimed-to-be-a-khalifa-and-not-a-prophet/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 8 – Ulema Are Liable for Qazaf Because of Accusing Yusuf Kazab of Committing Zina”
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...e-of-accusing-yusuf-kazab-of-committing-zina/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 7 – Moulana Abdullah Supported Yusuf Kazab”
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...lie-7-moulana-abdullah-supported-yusuf-kazab/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 6 – Mufti Ghulam Sarwar Qadri Supported Yusuf Kazab”
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...ti-ghulam-sarwar-qadri-supported-yusuf-kazab/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 5 – Moulana Abdul Rehman Ashrafi Supported Yusuf Kazab”
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...a-abdul-rehman-ashrafi-supported-yusuf-kazab/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 4 – Moulana Abdul Sattar Niazi Supported Yusuf Kazab “
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...ana-abdul-sattar-niazi-supported-yusuf-kazab/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 3 – Not a Single Alim Opposed Yusuf Kazab in Court “
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...t-a-single-alim-opposed-yusuf-kazab-in-court/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 2 – I Dont Know Any Yusuf Kazab”
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...-responses-lie-2-i-dont-know-any-yusuf-kazab/
Zaid Hamid Lies “Lie 1 – I Dont Know Any Zaid Zaman”
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010...n-responses-lie-1-i-dont-know-any-zaid-zaman/

Yusuf Kazzab case was a problem of Deobandi Brelvi maslak?
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/refutation-yusuf-kazzab-case-was-a-problem-of-deobandi-brelvi-maslak/

Zaid Hamid says he never met Yusuf Kazzab after 1992 till Yusuf was captured in 1997
http://zaidhamidexposition.org/refu...b-after-1992-till-yusuf-was-captured-in-1997/

MANNO

Syed Zaid Hamid the only ray of hope for Pakistan!!! @Khan Stop this false propaganda as its not going to help you!

K

khan125

Syed Zaid Hamid the only ray of hope for Pakistan!!! @Khan Stop this false propaganda as its not going to help you!
Check it yourself ............you follower of yousaf kazzab...................prove it wrong ............. challenge it in court

MANNO

Check it yourself ............you follower of yousaf kazzab...................prove it wrong ............. challenge it in court

I am not a loser like you! If a muslim has annouced his faith in public, I am nobody to question him after that. Let Allah judge our faiths. As far as Yousef Ali is concerned, he is dead and let Allah decide about him. Zaid Hamid might be a better muslim than you and me who knows except Allah! You are telling me that I am a follower of Yousef Ali I can imagine your madness at Zaid Hamid! LOL but anyhow on a serious note you try to be a better muslim yourself and stop criticizing others!

Brother, you insulted them. How can they use something that they do not have :24:

Now you KNOW why I call these guys RAW agents LOL............. Maulvis have their own agenda.

I am not a loser like you! If a muslim has annouced his faith in public, I am nobody to question him after that. Let Allah judge our faiths. As far as Yousef Ali is concerned, he is dead and let Allah decide about him. Zaid Hamid might be a better muslim than you and me who knows except Allah! You are telling me that I am a follower of Yousef Ali I can imagine your madness at Zaid Hamid! LOL but anyhow on a serious note you try to be a better muslim yourself and stop criticizing others!

Once some one 'comes back' to Islam we do not have any right to challenge him. Allh says too: Aur phir woh baaz ajaein to unko bakhsh do be shak Allah ghafoor aur raheem hai' (Baqarah)

Specially ZH who wasnt a kafir to begin with. I sure wish I could hijack emails of all these guys and the maulvis and check their bank accounts, how much money they are receiving.

You must have noticed that after March 23rd, number of Indian bashing ZH here has gone down. Makes you wonder there were here under a project doesnt it? They are from RAW.

khanpanni

Waqiee sahih keh rahey ho Marde nadan pe kalam e narm o zazuk wakaiee be asar he................check kr lo tum pe kuch asar hota he k nhi

you might be speaking with your father ( t u m ) is hindustani way to say some body soooo irrespictive . So Raw agent you are checked .

Zaid Hamid and all the Pakistanies are against their policies not against the country and people and your ( KAZAB KAZAB JAPPANA ) is not working any more, ok.

Zaid Hamid is the only alternative for Pakistan !!!
PAKFORCES ZINDABAD PAKISTAN ZINDABAD !!!!!!!!!!

K

khan125

you might be speaking with your father ( t u m ) is hindustani way to say some body soooo irrespictive . So Raw agent you are checked .

Zaid Hamid and all the Pakistanies are against their policies not against the country and people and your ( KAZAB KAZAB JAPPANA ) is not working any more, ok.

Zaid Hamid is the only alternative for Pakistan !!!
PAKFORCES ZINDABAD PAKISTAN ZINDABAD !!!!!!!!!!
tumhain yahi sikhaya he yousaf kazzab k follower ne koi daleel nhi tum logo k paas sirf bakwas kr saktey ho vo b internet pe.
mulk me naya fassaaad shuru kr rakha he tum logo ne .logo pe fatwey lagatey hain CIA or RAW k agents k vo b kon jo khud yousaf kazzaab k followers hain.
merey khial me maan baap ne tumhain tameez nhi sikhaiee ,internet k shair ho samney hotey to shawar gandi kr detey.apna address btao me tujhey aa k btata ho kon kiska baap he ore kon RAW ka agent he.
pakistan zindabaad
pak army zindabaad
zaid hamid follower of yousaf kazzab mardood murdabaad

M

Murshad Jee

جھوٹے پر الله کی لعنت

Zaid Hamid has total 35 photo albums on his facebook page and none of the album has 16 photos as mentioned in this page on top of the said picture in blue letters on the following image.
(Just Check yourself)

zaidhamidfakebombayport.png

He has this following Picture of Submarine Class 214 on his wall photos Album but not the above picture, This is a fake generated story against Zaid Hamid by these FASADI Mullah and Companies from http://www.zaidhamidexposition.org

This Picture posted on Zaid Hamid's facebook page.​
32088_444648153101_244922893101_5912355_766842_n.jpg

These are the direct links and titles of his all 35 Albums.​

Wall Photos (17 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=187897&id=244922893101
Takmeel e Pakistan premable in different languages (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=228849&id=244922893101
A visit to Pir Jamat Ali Shah (RA),the spiritual mentor of Quaid (8 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=235613&id=244922893101
Press Release (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=232092&id=244922893101
Ameer e Millat Conference [May 1, 2010] (8 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=231792&id=244922893101
1965 war (10 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=231303&id=244922893101
Mujahid ki azan aur !! (4 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=229406&id=244922893101
Takmeel a Pakistan resolution document - urdu version! (4 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=226650&id=244922893101
Roads to glory, honour and dignity! (1 photo)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=226400&id=244922893101
Cry of a Pakistani young boy! (1 photo)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=226163&id=244922893101
TALHA SAAD -- the real agenda -- Break Pakistan. (1 photo)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=225500&id=244922893101
Umrah & Haazri after Takmeel e Pakistan! (13 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=222236&id=244922893101
Daily Ausaf - Prof Muhiyyuddin write about Zaid Hamid (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=220319&id=244922893101
Daily Ausaf - Prof Muhiyyuddin write about Zaid Hamid (3 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=219232&id=244922893101
Share the Dream we have about Pakistan ! (2 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=219218&id=244922893101
Takmeel (18 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=219077&id=244922893101
Takmeel e Pakistan Resolution 23rd March 2010 (2 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=218993&id=244922893101
Minar e Pakistan (11 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=218751&id=244922893101
Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid invited by Tehreek-e-Minhaj ul Quran (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=218487&id=244922893101
Jamia Naeemia [Mar. 20, 2010] (6 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=217918&id=244922893101
Press Conference (4 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=217863&id=244922893101
Wake Up Peshawar [March 6, 2010] (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=213272&id=244922893101
Makka & Madina (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=214278&id=244922893101
Wake Up Lahore [Feb. 14, 2010] (90 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=206163&id=244922893101
Zaid Hamid @ FAMILYCON [Feb. 6 2010] (20 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=203243&id=244922893101
Wake Up Islamabad [Jan. 31, 2010] (197 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=201002&id=244922893101
Wake Up Karachi - More Photos (57 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=200383&id=244922893101
Wake Up Pakistan [Karachi Chapter] (14 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=196551&id=244922893101
Quaid e Azam getting order from RasulAllah [Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam] (2 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=191055&id=244922893101
Lecture @ Superior University [Dec. 30, 2009] (39 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=189285&id=244922893101
Fun and Games (8 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184493&id=244922893101
Operation Rah e Nijat [Rare Pics] (36 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184593&id=244922893101
BT Creative Crew (17 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184496&id=244922893101
Battle Fields of Northern Afghanistan (21 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184491&id=244922893101
My Collection (13 photos)
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184489&id=244922893101

May ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT give these fasadi Mullahs Hidayat............Ameen

Zaid Hamid .................................Zinda Baad
Pakistan..................................Painda Baad

Zaid Hamid has total 35 photo albums

May ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT give these fasadi Mullahs Hidayat............Ameen

Murshad bhai, they are beyond help, no dua will be useful LOL

Aaj maan lya na mein keon RAW key agents kahta hoon?

Zaid Hamid, the only clear alternative for Pakistan, zindabad

Pakistan Paindabad

UKspec786

Zeshan Adeel,
When you try so hard to discredit someone. Dont make so many mistakes in one line.

1. "few months back" Check the date, It only 2 months back.
2. "ex wife interview" I only read a couple of pragraghs. To me it sounds like a novel.
3. "i hope you got so many information about zahid hamid" Zeshan, what school did you attend? if any.
4. "episode 1, episode 2 and episode 3" You are right, its a drama you have created, with episodes. Most normal people would call them articles or may be chapters. After all, it is a very creative story someone has written.

N.B. please dont take it personally.

khanpanni

tumhain yahi sikhaya he yousaf kazzab k follower ne koi daleel nhi tum logo k paas sirf bakwas kr saktey ho vo b internet pe.
mulk me naya fassaaad shuru kr rakha he tum logo ne .logo pe fatwey lagatey hain CIA or RAW k agents k vo b kon jo khud yousaf kazzaab k followers hain.
merey khial me maan baap ne tumhain tameez nhi sikhaiee ,internet k shair ho samney hotey to shawar gandi kr detey.apna address btao me tujhey aa k btata ho kon kiska baap he ore kon RAW ka agent he.
pakistan zindabaad
pak army zindabaad
zaid hamid follower of yousaf kazzab mardood murdabaad

Dear you are too aggresive, abusive and very very below of my standard i did not like togive you any answer . Please always use respective language even with you enemy . Yor are not only responsible for the country , Islam and Pakistan isnt it ?

Surch your fight some where else ?

It is democracy whome you like ? So I like Zaid Hamid ,Qadeer Khan, Imran Khan,rt. general Hameed Gul ,Haroon Rasheed and so on, because of their work ??? You people are after the person where as I like their work according to sunnah. ( Dont Look who is telling but watch what he is telling )

One thing we have common ? Pak Foeces Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad !!!!

UKspec786

Zahid Hamid. a kassab?

"chal dor"(clap)

Go back to your drawing boards and draw up plan B. You have failed miserably, in labelling Mujahid Zahid Hamid as a kazzab.

Muslims (at least those who are) should know that Haq always prevails over Batil.:arms:

Zahid Hamid... Zindabad
Pakistan.......... Zindabad
Islam.............. Zindabad May Allah Bless us all.

Agreed ! Zaid Hamid is a great leader ! Atleast he is trying his level best to show our nation the harsh reality and the big plan against us ! All others are just too busy in pulling eachothers leg !

Status
Not open for further replies.