Zaid Hamid meets with President Ahmedinejad!

wow what an active thread........

i love it wen the indians shiit there bricks from zaid hamid [hilar]
one man can make u have nightmares lol.....

Zaid Hamid does hes job well, he has many supporters. But ppl who are against him need help.

This guy has been revealing so much info to the pakistani public for years, u must be stupid to ignore it.

He said 3 yrs ago stop nato supply, it was done properly by the army for 10 days with good effect only this year. Whats wrong with u ppl. Block the fu..k supply lines get down to it.

He told you about the TTP years ago, now polititions are admitted it now, ur too bloody slow.

He did not supprt the army fight into swat etc..., but backed up the army when they had no choice.

Hes always said the haqqani gruop is not anti pakistan..... its all there

he told u about jasoc and blackwater years ago..... who was raymond davis ?, ur chacha.

But he says its about information warfare on the net and the indians (zionist) are very active on our forums, the spread of disimformation needs to be countered and i urge my brothers/sisters to take out time and make ur posts.

(jhanda) becuase overseas pakistanis cant help in the physical protests in pakistan, but we can fight the cyber war.

Only the people whose hearts have been blinded to the truth cannot see the reality which is evident like daylight. They behave just like senseless people.

Bilsher007

Re: ZION Hamid with Ahmedinejad!

Apki posts se to lagta tha ke bahut islamic bande ho , Emaan or kufr ka faisla Allah ne kerna hai ya ap ne?ager ap ne kerna hai to Allah ap pe reham kare, i am not a supporter of zaid hamid i am also his critic but kisi muslim ko kafir kehna ...Allah reham kare ap pe,Siasat,duniyadaari or kisi insaan ki nafrat mein itna aage na chale jao ke Allah ke kaamo mein dakhal dene lago
@sdmuashr

Asalaam alikum wr wb;

Why are you critic of zaid hamid ?... What contradiction you find in whatever he has said in educating and reawakening islamic identity in pakistani youth and rest of nation in all his programmes so far ?

The exposition seems to be drafted in Binory Town.

(i) Is the marriage a crime?
(ii) Doesn't a women have right to marry the person of her choice after the break up?
(iii) Is khula haram in Islam, though separation between husband and wife is the most unliked thing in Shariah?
(iv) Whose choice about husband shall override in case of a Mohsina women who is not Bakirah--Her wali, or her own?
(v) Is it crime to marry a women with five children?
(vi) Have you any proofs that women was under trans or hypnotized at the time of nikah?
(vi) If Mr. zaid is a Kazab, why don't you drag him in court instead of putting bohtaan on him?
(vii) If Mr. Zaid has done something wrong or violated Shariah Law why don't U people get him punished through Sharia Law?

This could be another effort by the stooges and parasites CIA under false flag to silent and defame the person who is challenging them. See the previous efforts in the following video.

دین ملّہ فی سبیل الله فساد
Look at the lies of the "Mujahdeen" of Takfeeri Brigade, the supporters of TTP, the people who perhaps has leased Jannat and declaring others kazab and kafir. Aren't they themselves proved Kazib?????????

All those brothers who insist that Zaid Hamid is maloon or kazaabs allie. After this statement from Zaid hamid i request all those who added documents in this thread from Muftis to come with your sorry.

Indian Hindus please stay away from this topic. You don't know anything about Islam.

Video clip statement : 0:30 -> 1:50 (Statement)

????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????

?? ??? ??????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ??????? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?

??? ?? ?? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????? ????? ????? ????? ???? ???.? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ??????? ???

??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ???????? ????? ?? ??? ????

???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????????? ????? ????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???. ???? ???? ???????
??? ???? ?? ??? ????

?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??.
????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ????

All those brothers who insist that Zaid Hamid is maloon or kazaabs allie. After this statement from Zaid hamid i request all those who added documents in this thread from Muftis to come with your sorry.

Indian Hindus please stay away from this topic. You don't know anything about Islam.

Video clip statement : 0:30 -> 1:50 (Statement)

????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????

?? ??? ??????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ??????? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?

??? ?? ?? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????? ????? ????? ????? ???? ???.? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ??????? ???

??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ???????? ????? ?? ??? ????

???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????????? ????? ????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???. ???? ???? ???????
??? ???? ?? ??? ????

?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??.
????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ????

Brother leave the Takfeeri Brigade to on their own. They have the disease in their heart. And only Allah (SWT) can cure this. Just prey for them, and ourselves that May Allah (SWT) guide us all. (Ameen)

Zionist Hindu

Till now he was entertainig Pakistanis and some Indians, looks like now Iranians will get opportunity to laugh at him. Why doesn't this guys seek some medical advise.

Bilsher007

Re: Zaid Hamid meets with President Ahmedinejad!

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by casper
wow what an active thread........

i love it wen the indians shiit there bricks from zaid hamid [hilar]
one man can make u have nightmares lol.....

Zaid Hamid does hes job well, he has many supporters. But ppl who are against him need help.

This guy has been revealing so much info to the pakistani public for years, u must be stupid to ignore it.

He said 3 yrs ago stop nato supply, it was done properly by the army for 10 days with good effect only this year. Whats wrong with u ppl. Block the fu..k supply lines get down to it.

He told you about the TTP years ago, now polititions are admitted it now, ur too bloody slow.

He did not supprt the army fight into swat etc..., but backed up the army when they had no choice.

Hes always said the haqqani gruop is not anti pakistan..... its all there

he told u about jasoc and blackwater years ago..... who was raymond davis ?, ur chacha.

But he says its about information warfare on the net and the indians (zionist) are very active on our forums, the spread of disimformation needs to be countered and i urge my brothers/sisters to take out time and make ur posts.

(jhanda) becuase overseas pakistanis cant help in the physical protests in pakistan, but we can fight the cyber war.

Only the people whose hearts have been blinded to the truth cannot see the reality which is evident like daylight. They behave just like
senseless people.

Asalaam alikum wr wb;

I agree completely with the above two posts one by casper and the other one by wadaich. Since 2008 the brasstack programmes i have watched on youtube and on brasstacks web site courtesy News1 channel and various interviews on other pakistani channels, i have not once doubted zaid hamid cause he speaks voice of pakistan. He speaks in true spirit of a momin, he speaks true history of muslims and has explain countless number of times the divine creation of pakistan carries significant purpose. And has done so with excellent language and mental and spiritual magnetism that i have never seen before from any pakistani analyst,religious scholar, philospher since Allama Iqbal. He has brilliantly explained the internal and external threats to pakistan and it's geo-political-socio importance. If his world did'nt carry any importance worth in gold then numerous channels in pakistan, universities, religious institues would not have invited him for talks on various important topics. And offcourse if he did'nt have such value than foreign media too would'nt have bothered inviting him geo-political views on their channels.

His mission is to revive islamic identity amongst the new generation cause it is the new generation on whose shoulders will be burden to carry the nation forward to play the role it has been destined to play and that is lead the islamic world. But for that to happen we have to recreate or revive islamic social values and then inevitably have true islamic political, welfare, economic, educational and judical systems in place. If there is one person who removed my fears of pakistan breaking apart then with grace of ALLAH that credit to goes to zaid hamid. Pakistanis who have imaan and love islam and true muslims and patriots support zaid hamid support wholeheartedly in his revolutionary mission to complete a unfinished business post 1947 and that is takmeel of Pakistan which is the Islamic politcal system of khalifaat/ caliphate.

Unfortunate are those pakistanis who have no understanding, knowledge of their roots their religion their identity. They fall victims easily to propaganda of kuffar be it indians, americans , israeli and english media controlled by neo-con zionists ( Free masons, illuminati, lucifer, satanists ) . It is your choise to be either on the right side of history or wrong side when the moment of truth comes in future.

Come and put your rebuttals ahead intelligently instead of ridiculing a man who has done so much and continues to fantastic counter attack in the media information war theatres. Cyber war is what he ask true muslims, momins, patriots amongst pakistanis to be involved cause a massive 4 generation war through media be it print and electronic has been launched against pakistan to destablise it, INSHALLAH plan of ALLAH will prevail over plan of kuffars ( Americans, indians, israelis e.t.c) and munafiqs ( amongst some pakistanis and sold out news channels like Geo Tv and several anchor persons).

Zaid Hamid Zindabaad ...Pakistan zindabaad !

Till now he was entertainig Pakistanis and some Indians, looks like now Iranians will get opportunity to laugh at him. Why doesn't this guys seek some medical advise.

Guys! Guys! whosoever has put something sharp edged on Zionist Hindu's chair, please remove it so that he gets re-leaved. Do call some doctor to cure his bleeding.......... Zionist please close your mouth now and bring a releaved expression on your face.

Not Zaid, Indian foreign policy makers need medical treatement.

Iran, Turkey, Pakistan and China Zindabaad.

Zionist Hindu

Guys! Guys! whosoever has put something sharp edged on Zionist Hindu's chair, please remove it so that he gets re-leaved. Do call some doctor to cure his bleeding.......... Zionist please close your mouth now and bring a releaved expression on your face.

Looks like you have lots of experience of bleeding from your back side.........Typical for taliban.

jerry719964

I don't see much of his programs,and bro there 'll be a long debate if i start arguing him,i am not against his all views but those things can't be achieved by just talking about them,and if the youth is so fond of him then they should show their strength,i believe every young pakistani is Imran khan's fan but still they don't comeout for him so think where does Zaid hamid stands?
Asalaam alikum wr wb;

Why are you critic of zaid hamid ?... What contradiction you find in whatever he has said in educating and reawakening islamic identity in pakistani youth and rest of nation in all his programmes so far ?

Looks like you have lots of experience of bleeding from your back side.........Typical for taliban.

Come on Yaar! Why do U mind the concerns of the well wisher. I wished your cure and U are abusing. It's not like a gentleman. Just smile and do your typical Muhahahahhahaaaaaa, this time not from the bottom but from the mouth.

Bilsher007

The only when mentally / psychologically bleeding is indians like you who come trolling on pakistani forums and youtube videos to spead nonsense. If who think the great zaid hamid is a loose cannon then why do indians bother watching his enlightening videos and then ridicule him ? If you think you are far superior which is what majority of brahmin society of dravidian race think of themselves compared to muslims or any other race then why bother responding you should simply be following gandhian way of so called ahinsa ( peaceful co-existance) and just ignore zaid hamid's videos ??? I will tell you why you come and watch is you know he makes an impact and hits you exactly where it hurts !

I humble request is leave pakistani forums and youtube videos alone or else you might be seeing a lot more Pakistan cyber army attacks. Remember the pakistan cyber army hacked CBI website for weeks and your experts were left with tails between their legs. This is my humble request to stop trolling or else you will not have space and platform to troll in the first place cause it will be taken away from you.

rana14801

it is great effort by Zaid Hamid but i don't think he can change any of them. Kiya our holy prophet(PBUH) could convert all mushrekeen to islam? answer is NO, in my opinion so it is difficult to convert Iranians as ahle sunna because they claim that they r following true deen.

casper

it is great effort by Zaid Hamid but i don't think he can change any of them. Kiya our holy prophet(PBUH) could convert all mushrekeen to islam? answer is NO, in my opinion so it is difficult to convert Iranians as ahle sunna because they claim that they r following true deen.

my brother its not even conversion i think, its more common interests for the region and the share of intel, from the brasstack magazines, i could be wrong.

casper

I don't see much of his programs,and bro there 'll be a long debate if i start arguing him,i am not against his all views but those things can't be achieved by just talking about them,and if the youth is so fond of him then they should show their strength,i believe every young pakistani is Imran khan's fan but still they don't comeout for him so think where does Zaid hamid stands?

salaam my brother i suggest u do watch his programs a bit more if you have time, this man has alot of knowledge
http://www.brasstacks-media.blogspot.com/ u download loads of stuff and watch in your own time.