Zaid Hamid: Kashmir - Past, Present & Future

saheeen

Zaid Hamid tells a brief history of the Kashmir conflict between India and Pakistan and how it effected the relations between the two countries.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grIiRtmshAw[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGVvnoIrBms[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bkLybHz7dk[/video]

All Indian members of this group. if you wish to leave a comments be respectable please. I dont expect abuse language from any member.

JazakAllah

siddique

food for thought to all indians?????????????????
this is a writing on the wall
kashmir banay ga pakistan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!inshallah!!!!!!!!!
azadi mubarak to all kashmiris!!!!!!!!!!!!

artnoc

Comrades...
Your support for Kashmir will destroy your own country...Forget Kashmir....
Let it go...Let it go...Let it go...

artnoc said:
Comrades...
Your support for Kashmir will destroy your own country...Forget Kashmir....
Let it go...Let it go...Let it go...

You r talking abt country....whole sub-continent would be destroyed if kashmir issue would be left unsolved....solution has to come...choice is urs....whether u want the resolution of the issue through dialogues, or u want to test the capability of our missiles...!!!
regards....Pakistan zindabad

saheeen said:
Zaid Hamid tells a brief history of the Kashmir conflict between India and Pakistan and how it effected the relations between the two countries.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grIiRtmshAw[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGVvnoIrBms[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bkLybHz7dk[/video]

All Indian members of this group. if you wish to leave a comments be respectable please. I dont expect abuse language from any member.

JazakAllah

I loved it, thank you for posting it, Any more to it or is it complete?

mashaAllah. Allah-u-akbar

lets create khalistan, first and break down the terrorist country very soon inshaAllah

after this ghaddar govt. we are stuck with this chors and dakoos

saheeen

IndiaGuy said:
Great Pakistai comedy Show. "Zahil Hamid" is at his best.

The way NRO have been given us the list of currupt politians, your words are telling us who are you and what is your purpose to be here on pakistani Channel. i have requested to every one not to abuse but you did.

on the other hand ( other threats ) you ppl try to talk about humanity / dialogue / peace / grow up / etc etc..... thats what you people are???........WE ALL KNOWS YOU VERY WELL.

what we do with you .....we have our morality.
When we come cross the rubish, we Pass it with dignity / honor.

hope you will feel some shame now before any more false language

IndiaGuy

saheeen said:
IndiaGuy said:
Great Pakistai comedy Show. "Zahil Hamid" is at his best.

The way NRO have been given us the list of currupt politians, your words are telling us who are you and what is your purpose to be here on pakistani Channel. i have requested to every one not to abuse but you did.

on the other hand ( other threats ) you ppl try to talk about humanity / dialogue / peace / grow up / etc etc..... thats what you people are???........WE ALL KNOWS YOU VERY WELL.

what we do with you .....we have our morality.
When we come cross the rubish, we Pass it with dignity / honor.

hope you will feel some shame now before any more false language

I am so sorry :) I did not mean to abuse any one...

mere-aaka

ZAID HAMID PAST, PRESENT& FUTURE
past....terroist
present.....hero of pakistanies extreemists
future.....prisoner no..420 in america

mere-aaka said:
ZAID HAMID PAST, PRESENT& FUTURE
past....terroist
present.....hero of pakistanies extreemists
future.....prisoner no..420 in america
[/quote

AS UR WORDS SHOWES WHO R U , U R DIRTY HINDOO BU REMEBER ,
PAST HE WAS A MUJAHID
PRESENT, HE IS LIVING WITH HONOURS,
FUTURE, HE WILL DIE WITH DIGNITY, AND ONE THING MORE HE IS NOT ALONE NOW WE ARE ALL WITH HIM AND HE IS JUST A MUJHID OF THIS LASHKER WHICH IS GOING TO CAPTURE HIND AGAIN AND WE ARE ALL ALSO PART OF THIS GREAT ARMY , SO DONT WORRY , INSHALLAH WE ALL WISH THIS TIME IS COME IN OUR LIFE , IF DONT SO WE ALL TEACH OUR KIDS TO DO SAME ,

Pakistani Commando said:
AS UR WORDS SHOWES WHO R U , U R DIRTY HINDOO BU REMEBER ,
PAST HE WAS A MUJAHID
PRESENT, HE IS LIVING WITH HONOURS,
FUTURE, HE WILL DIE WITH DIGNITY, AND ONE THING MORE HE IS NOT ALONE NOW WE ARE ALL WITH HIM AND HE IS JUST A MUJHID OF THIS LASHKER WHICH IS GOING TO CAPTURE HIND AGAIN AND WE ARE ALL ALSO PART OF THIS GREAT ARMY , SO DONT WORRY , INSHALLAH WE ALL WISH THIS TIME IS COME IN OUR LIFE , IF DONT SO WE ALL TEACH OUR KIDS TO DO SAME ,

Hats off..to Pakistani commando....awesome answer...dil khush kar diaa....best way to treat a slumdog....cheeers.....Pakistan zindabad

aryy ye kon admi hai??? sare tareekh ka berra ghark kar k rakh diya.... 14 aug ko kashmir main lakhoun pakistani jhandy.............
hum ne too nahi dekhay :?:

Typhoon

Kashmir is jugularvein of Pakistan, and we will free the rest of Kashmir also.
7 lakhs of hindu soldiers cannot stop our fight against hindutva tyranni.
Banya wardi pehen kar fouji nahi ban sakta, banya banya hi rahe ga. Baghal me chorri or mo pe ram ram. They are like scum of the world.
Pakistan the land of the pure races will pure it`s land by eliminating dark shadows of hindutva.

Kashmir ka haq ilhaq-e-Pakistan
Pakistan ki jaan, kashmir ke naam

eman faroshi ha,ye toqeer ka soda.....momin kabi karta nahen shamsher ka soda....... wo aik sada jis se dehel jata ha batil.....ho ga na kabi nara e takbeer ka soda.......ye dharti shaheedon ki ha khushbu se muatar.....mumkin hi nahen qabul o kashmir ka soda......azadi e kashmir to ha khwab hamara.....ho sakta nahen khwab ki tabeer ka soda.