Zaid Hamid : A True Mujahid

mithyaa

Re: Zaid Hamid: The Mujahid Nation waits for...The only one who can save us now !

I already did ....the conflict is on your side ...and India agreed to it and then backed out !....your perpetual liars ...thats the reason [hilar][hilar][hilar]
No you didn't I have a records to prove what I said you are just making up things. (clap) congratulations. you have again proven yourself very wrong.

OnlyPK

Re: Zaid Hamid: The Mujahid Nation waits for...The only one who can save us now !

I hate :angry_smile: this character ZH. jb dekho lerny merny ke batay krta hy. lerny ka itna shoq hy to Border pr ja kr ler or marr. logo ko jeenay de. ghatia insaan (thumbsdown) dherti ka bojh. dunya me pehly kam zaleel ho rhy hy.

modern.fakir

Not one Pakistani, Bangladeshi, or srilankan was HURT in Australia ...the australians say that they can smell indians from miles afar [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Modern Faker the same reason Pakistani are claiming to be Indians in other countries.

mithyaa

The international community backs pakistans position which is why the kashmir resolution was passed ....if you dont do it peacefully ...then Pakistan will intervene on a humanitarian basis to safeguard HUmanity in Kashmir [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Pakistan will intervene?? [hilar] [hilar][hilar] Apne Pakistan ko toh bacha lo pehle. More people are killed in Karachi every year than in whole of Kashmir throughout 65 years.

modern.fakir

We know you have backed out ...but dont worry the international community and the UN are watching and eventually the world pressure is increasing. Also once USA leaves afghanistan ...the afghans are gearing up for INdia ...[hilar][hilar]....remember Emperor Babur of the Mughals ...this time it is going to be 10 times worse [hilar][hilar][hilar]

No you didn't I have a records to prove what I said you are just making up things. (clap) congratulations. you have again proven yourself very wrong.

mithyaa

Not one Pakistani, Bangladeshi, or srilankan was HURT in Australia ...the australians say that they can smell indians from miles afar [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

what about the thousands living in USA and UK pretending to be Indians so that people do not think of them as terrorists?

modern.fakir

This is what they used to say when pakistan was 6 days old..."bach nahi sakta".."chalye ga nahi"...aj boht say mulk nahi hai mager hum hain. Aur humein merna say dar nahi lugta [hilar][hilar]....Thats why Pakistan will have to intervene in INdia ...because of all your turmoil

Pakistan will intervene?? [hilar] [hilar][hilar] Apne Pakistan ko toh bacha lo pehle. More people are killed in Karachi every year than in whole of Kashmir throughout 65 years.

mithyaa

We know you have backed out ...but dont worry the international community and the UN are watching and eventually the world pressure is increasing. Also once USA leaves afghanistan ...the afghans are gearing up for INdia ...[hilar][hilar]....remember Emperor Babur of the Mughals ...this time it is going to be 10 times worse [hilar][hilar][hilar]
You again have proved yourself stupid. Here is another survey for you. According to that survey in Afghanistan of all the countries who are present in their country currently, India is their favorite and Pakistan is the least favorite. Want a link to that survey?

modern.fakir

Yeah what can we do ...alot of Kashmiri indians classify themselves as pakistanis ....we are just soo good ?? ....And actually in Australia ...Indians classify themselves as Pakistanis to stop being harrassed [hilar][hilar]

what about the thousands living in USA and UK pretending to be Indians so that people do not think of them as terrorists?

mithyaa

According to the findings, 71 percent of more than 1,500 Afghans questioned endorsed India's multifarious role in the reconstruction of the strife-torn country.

India was followed by Germany (59 percent), the US (51 percent), Iran (50 percent) and Britain (39 percent). Pakistan was found to be the least popular country, with only two percent of Afghans viewing its role favourably.

modern.fakir

Survey ??? ...and in Afghanistan ?? ...[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] ...Good joke man [hilar][hilar][hilar]...yeah yeah ...true true !!!

You again have proved yourself stupid. Here is another survey for you. According to that survey in Afghanistan of all the countries who are present in their country currently, India is their favorite and Pakistan is the least favorite. Want a link to that survey?

mithyaa

Yeah what can we do ...alot of Kashmiri indians classify themselves as pakistanis ....we are just soo good ?? ....And actually in Australia ...Indians classify themselves as Pakistanis to stop being harrassed [hilar][hilar]
Provide me proof for this. Indians classifying themselves as Pakistani. Any news source any video, anything. otherwise it is all just (yapping)

modern.fakir

tu usko chor ....Yeh lay ...yeh bata ....Are you married ...the indian toilet minister just passed a law [hilar][hilar][hilar]

[h=1]No toilet? Then no bride: Indian government's bizarre new campaign to increase indoor lavatories[/h]
  • Only half of Indian households have an indoor toilet
  • Shocking comparison reveals 75 per cent, 900 million, have a mobile phone contract
By SARA MALM
PUBLISHED: 08:09 GMT, 23 October 2012 | UPDATED: 08:09 GMT, 23 October 2012

Indian families have been instructed to ensure their future son-in-laws can provide an indoor lavatory before marrying off their daughters.
The ‘no toilet, no bride’ campaign has been launched by the government after it emerged that that more people have a mobile phone contract than access to a toilet.

According to the findings, 71 percent of more than 1,500 Afghans questioned endorsed India's multifarious role in the reconstruction of the strife-torn country.

India was followed by Germany (59 percent), the US (51 percent), Iran (50 percent) and Britain (39 percent). Pakistan was found to be the least popular country, with only two percent of Afghans viewing its role favourably.

modern.fakir

Go check australian media ...they are one punching you ...remember this ??...have some sympathy for this poor guy..

9k=

Provide me proof for this. Indians classifying themselves as Pakistani. Any news source any video, anything. otherwise it is all just (yapping)

mithyaa

tu usko chor ....Yeh lay ...yeh bata ....Are you married ...the indian toilet minister just passed a law [hilar][hilar][hilar]

No toilet? Then no bride: Indian government's bizarre new campaign to increase indoor lavatories

• Only half of Indian households have an indoor toilet
  • Shocking comparison reveals 75 per cent, 900 million, have a mobile phone contract
By SARA MALM
PUBLISHED: 08:09 GMT, 23 October 2012 | UPDATED: 08:09 GMT, 23 October 2012

Indian families have been instructed to ensure their future son-in-laws can provide an indoor lavatory before marrying off their daughters.
The ‘no toilet, no bride’ campaign has been launched by the government after it emerged that that more people have a mobile phone contract than access to a toilet.

tch.. it is funny to see you jump from one topic to another after you get spanked by me. Please why don't you come back to UN resolution, or the India Israel USSR thing, or about afghanistan?? why change the topic? scared? crying?(cry)

modern.fakir

he might be good with faith etc, tries hard to speak with passion, patriotism, but may allah help as in the REAL WORLD he seems good ONLY for RAMBO or sultan rahee movie, (bigsmile)

mithyaa

Go check australian media ...they are one punching you ...remember this ??...have some sympathy for this poor guy..

9k=

No links? [hilar] just like i expected. You are just all talks. I have proved that again and again today. (clap) Next time provide a link to that Australian thing and read the UNSC resolution and only then comment on my post.

modern.fakir

Dude ...your comebacks are lame...wirh all these years in partnership with Israel and Russia ...you've not gained anything ??... Where do you want me to start ??

INdian airforce ...500 crashes ...flying coffins ?? ...what have you achieved ??

[h=1]Flying coffins: Half of MiGs are lost in deadly crashes[/h]By GAUTAM DATT
PUBLISHED: 20:56 GMT, 2 May 2012 | UPDATED: 01:00 GMT, 3 May 2012

The tendency of MiG aircraft to come crashing down - right from the time it became the backbone of the Indian Air Force over four decades ago - earned the fighter jet epithets such as 'flying coffin' and 'widow-maker'.

On Wednesday, figures divulged by defence minister A.K. Antony in Parliament reinforced in numerical terms how the ageing Soviet-era fleet had shockingly been on a wing and a prayer for such a long period but still not grounded.

The Rajya Sabha was informed that over the last 40 years, India had lost more than half of its MiG combat fleet of 872 aircraft. The minister disclosed that '482 MiG aircraft accidents took place till April 19, 2012'. Antony also revealed that these crashes led to the loss of precious lives of 171 pilots, 39 civilians and eight persons from other services.

tch.. it is funny to see you jump from one topic to another after you get spanked by me. Please why don't you come back to UN resolution, or the India Israel USSR thing, or about afghanistan?? why change the topic? scared? crying?(cry)

modern.fakir

Here read your deeds [hilar][hilar][hilar]

[h=1]Why are Indian students being attacked in Australia?[/h]Soutik Biswas | 10:13 UK time, Tuesday, 12 January 2010

protestsafp.jpg
What is happening to Indian students in Australia? Why have they been mugged, knifed, set alight, and murdered, mostly, in Melbourne, Australia's proud multi-racial melting pot city where, according to my colleague Nick Bryant, people from 140 nations live side-by-side?

No links? [hilar] just like i expected. You are just all talks. I have proved that again and again today. (clap) Next time provide a link to that Australian thing and read the UNSC resolution and only then comment on my post.