Yousaf is Dead and Can Go to Hell: Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid!

Dear Team,

Yusuf issue is a distraction for us created by the enemies to divert us from attacking the Hindu Zionists and Aman Ki Asha. Close this chapter and focus on attacking the enemies.

We have clarified enough. Yousuf is dead and he can go to hell as far as I am also concerned and we are NOT his followers also. We have called him corrupt and misguided too. And we still say that if any Shariat court declare him Kafir, we will be the first person to call him a Kafir. That should be clear enough. Shariat and Quran has certain conditions which must be fulfilled. Other than that, we DO NOT defend Yusuf NOR represent him. You know this clearly. He created fitnah in deen we have always condemned him for that. But to call him a Kafir or fake prophet, shariat requirements must be fulfilled.

They call me a Kafir because I ask them to follow sharia Quran and sunnah ! We follow Quran and Sunnah not fatwas of haram charbi ka drum !!

Jazak Allah

https://www.facebook.com/syedzaidzamanhamid

We are also very pleased that finally Sheikh Zaid Ibn Sheikh Chilli can now fully concentrate on Zionist Hindus and Aman Ki Asha. We hope soon he release his video on these issues so we could enjoy.

Why this MORON has become so popular.....

Maybe not unexpected when
we have president like ZARDARI!!!

patriot_purdesi

سکھر:بیراج کالونی میں حساس ادارےکےدفترکےقریب دھماکےاورفائرنگ ۔
دھماکہ کرنے والے کی طرف سے زید حامد کی سرپرستی نہ کرنے کا مُطالبہ

ali-raj

I think this is the first time Zaid Hamid has openly condemned Yousuf Kazab. I don't know the full story, but What he says is right. If Shariah Court calls him a Kazab or Kafir aur Murtad , then others should also do the same.

It is a fashion in Pakistan to call any one kafir and give fatwa against a person.

How difficult is to give Fatwa?

Badri Sahabas' (R.A) were given basharat in their life that they'll be in Jannah. After visal of Prophet pbuh , Khulfahe Rasheedeen use to send people to ask for fatwa from these sahabas, but these sahabas usually kept themselves away from giving fatwa, just due to a fear that wrong fatwa can take away the jannah basharat. (Whole episodes are mentioned in various Islamic History books)

But in Pakistan, India & Bangladesh, you can have a fatwa against anything within a day or two.

Allah Knows Better and is Savior of All.

I have never seen Zaid Hamid Speaking against Islam, but always against regimes like India,Isreal and US and whose involvement in various areas of Pakistan has been a known reality. Zaid Hamid was saying all those long before they even arrived Pakistan and has been warning Pakistan. So i must say that credit for this should be given to Zaid Hamid. Geo news never did a program on Zaid hamid until he accused it of being part of the international forces, so i guess propagandas against zaid Hamid now interests Geo as well. Geo must not Propaganda against ZH but should take up the issue in courts(as they said they are doing) and let the courts decide the outcome.

ImRaaN

So can he as well. go to hell with him.

modern.fakir

Why are you afraid of the True Aspirations of the People :lol::lol: ??

99 % of the people are patriotic and support Patriots (bigsmile)

As far as the traitors go well, they were jealous yesterday and they will jealous in the future as well [hilar][hilar]

Why this MORON has become so popular.....

Maybe not unexpected when
we have president like ZARDARI!!!

modern.fakir

I would like to Thank Zaid Bhai for doing a WONDERFUL job. He has played a pivotal role in exposing both the External Enemies and the Internal Hypocrites on EVERY FORUM, be it Media, Politics, Islamic Personalities and even on Siasat.pk (bigsmile)

A standing ovation to a great Mujahid !! (clap)(clap)
(clap)(clap)

ImRaaN

I have never seen Zaid Hamid Speaking against Islam, but always against regimes like India,Isreal and US and whose involvement in various areas of Pakistan has been a known reality. Zaid Hamid was saying all those long before they even arrived Pakistan and has been warning Pakistan. So i must say that credit for this should be given to Zaid Hamid. Geo news never did a program on Zaid hamid until he accused it of being part of the international forces, so i guess propagandas against zaid Hamid now interests Geo as well. Geo must not Propaganda against ZH but should take up the issue in courts(as they said they are doing) and let the courts decide the outcome.

Havent you seen his ex wife what she says about him at you tube.and how false aqeeda this person has. how big Zaani he is.

Hassan1967

Zahid Hamid is talkative, illiterate and agency paid stupid. His father was course mate of Hamid Gul, did IT related diploma in 3rd Division. Never ever even seen shadow of a nursery related to defense and strategic studies. As fake and No 2 as Tariq Ismail Sagar, whose novels are known but nobody as seen him. Hamid Gul recruited him in ISI on request of his father against reservations of ISI under command officers. That he not having basic IQ or sense, will expose ISI soon. Hamid Gul stood with Zahid Hamid commitment, he was given two tasks : (1) Shout illogic on Civil Government if thinks to goes against establishment policy, as Musharraf can bow head to Indian leaders but civil leadership should not go for honorable hand shake. (2) Keep stressing on Hamid Gul policy of strategic depth in Afghanistan and Khawarjeen in the interest of Pakistan. Guess your self where we stand due to this Afghan policy. Now Pasha / Goldsmith are paying to Malik Riaz hired Media Channels (DUNYA, SUCH, DIN, ARY) and few anchors of other channels with lavish payment from PTI Qadri Account, to malign existing PML Government. Suliman Taseer son Musbashir Lucman is on fore front. GEO symbol of Pakistani patriotism who stood violent against Musharraf emergency is key hurdle to Pasha Goldsmith designs, besides CJP. Otherwise, all plans are ready like Egypt, IK may be caretaker less undertaker with Dharna like Zameer Frosh (Tehrir) Square of Egypt. Geo did not responded idiots on its channels, reflects maturity level. These millat frosh must be taken to task through courts. Lal Topi, is to disgrace Pak Army, as worn by Sind Regiment (his father probably was in it) and nonsense son could not clear single test for selection in Army. Well done GEO, Pakistani are proud of you. Keep doing grate job, keeping aside paid propaganda from PTI Qadri Account Canada. Love Pakistan Love Geo, Love Goldsmith Company Love Malik Riaz Paid Channels

modern.fakir

And havent you seen that despite knowing all the false youtube videos, geo propoganda and other false accusations that ZAID HAMID has become a well known Patriot respected by Millions around the world because all the LIES against him have been exposed [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Havent you seen his ex wife what she says about him at you tube.and how false aqeeda this person has. how big Zaani he is.

ImRaaN

And havent you seen that despite knowing all the false youtube videos, geo propoganda and other false accusations that ZAID HAMID has become a well known Patriot respected by Millions around the world because all the LIES against him have been exposed [hilar][hilar][hilar]

There may be a few false vids. but read This persons history, he is a follower of Mardood yousuf kazab and what his ex secertory has unfolded his secrets.

modern.fakir

Go to Shariah Court, Prove it and Publish the Proof. Otherwise you are liable of "Bohtan" and the Shariah Punishment for that is "Qazaf" or lashes for deliberately defaming a Muslim .(bigsmile)

There may be a few false vids. but read This persons history, he is a follower of Mardood yousuf kazab and what his ex secertory has unfolded his secrets.

Why are you afraid of the True Aspirations of the People :lol::lol: ??

99 % of the people are patriotic and support Patriots (bigsmile)

As far as the traitors go well, they were jealous yesterday and they will jealous in the future as well [hilar][hilar]

The more you use the word "patriot",
the more suspect you become.....

Remind me of FOX news!!!!

Imran H Saim

. Bhai Talaq hi ho gai to woh kuch na kuch to ilzam lagae gi. According to Quran. Aik Musalman ke jhota hone k lie yahi kafi hai ke suni sunai bat aage kar de. So please be careful.