Your Sisters calling You (Please help me take back Pakistan from the ruling thieves ) - A Must Watch

essco3456

Dear Sister,

I appriciate your honesty.... you are 100% right.... Allah ap per apna haas karam rakhain... Ameen

Jo jo or jaise jaise ap ne kaha bilkul thik kaha.... ab b waqt hai or agar ab na koi kadam uthaya to phr .......................

Friends . brothers and sisters. plz spread her video

Very Good video... You have expressed our sentiments but I smell MQM out of you. Also this video is a poor attempt to duplicate the video of a girl who brought people together in Egypt. We are pakistani People sister and we are shame proof. We don't have dictator sitting and runing our country from 40 years. We just throw away a good government and elected thugs of our choice including thug Jr. Altaf bhai... so sorry.

Share few good words to encourage people instead of giving up sentiments.

bahut boal raheen hein aunty... jaao pehle jaaker un logon se bolo jinhon ne zardari and nawaz sharif ko votes diye.... pakistan has a voting system... and we see how many people attend jalsas.... its jam pack... if people want change jsut simply vote....

I can't expect different comments from you.

What if the Caliph is wrong (talking about today's environment), what if the majority choosing the Caliph has got it wrong? I am not questioning whether we should have a strong minded person serving the nation as the original concept of Khalifas, the question is whether we possess the wisdom to differentiate between a Leader and a Dictator. My beef is about us believing we have a loving leader whilst being bent over a barrel by dictators. A true Leader whilst running the country and observing the religion gives the nation the freedom to voice their opinion, whilst a dictator runs the country he/she seems fit, period.

My Dear respected friend, Intelligence and ability to make decisions is not democracy ............... In ISLAM Caliph is the person who strongly follows all the orders from ALLAH and QURAN and more or less he is a role model ........ and then he assigns everyone his right place as he see what anyone is good for and of-course he can make decisions in a right manner as he himself is a competitive person and can differentiate between RIGHT and WRONG ...... And he can make all the decisions in a correct manner for the betterment of his people, nation and place ........

smallmouth

you go girl... well done
:((cry)

0bc0fd4575492ccc72a49a2d15f5506c.jpg

molson4u

Truth hurts like jumping on a bicycle without a seat on it. People sitting in London and drink sharab day and night can't bring revolution but use innocent girls to further thier aganda like this video. If you see someone face red, don't slap your face...

Believer

Time for Takmeel-e-Pakistan

أَوَمَن كَانَ مَيۡتً۬ا فَأَحۡيَيۡنَـٰهُ وَجَعَلۡنَا لَهُ ۥ نُورً۬ا يَمۡشِى بِهِۦ فِى ٱلنَّاسِ كَمَن مَّثَلُهُ ۥ فِى ٱلظُّلُمَـٰتِ لَيۡسَ بِخَارِجٍ۬ مِّنۡہَا*ۚ كَذَٲلِكَ زُيِّنَ لِلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ مَا كَانُواْ يَعۡمَلُونَ (١٢٢) وَكَذَٲلِكَ جَعَلۡنَا فِى كُلِّ قَرۡيَةٍ أَڪَـٰبِرَ مُجۡرِمِيهَا لِيَمۡڪُرُواْ فِيهَا*ۖ وَمَا يَمۡڪُرُونَ إِلَّا بِأَنفُسِہِمۡ وَمَا يَشۡعُرُونَ (١٢٣) وَإِذَا جَآءَتۡهُمۡ ءَايَةٌ۬ قَالُواْ لَن نُّؤۡمِنَ حَتَّىٰ نُؤۡتَىٰ مِثۡلَ مَآ أُوتِىَ رُسُلُ ٱللَّهِ*ۘ ٱللَّهُ أَعۡلَمُ حَيۡثُ يَجۡعَلُ رِسَالَتَهُ ۥ*ۗ سَيُصِيبُ ٱلَّذِينَ أَجۡرَمُواْ صَغَارٌ عِندَ ٱللَّهِ وَعَذَابٌ۬ شَدِيدُۢ بِمَا كَانُواْ يَمۡكُرُونَ (١٢٤)
Can he who was dead to whom We gave life, and a Light whereby he can walk amongst men, be like him who is in the depths of darkness, from which he can never come out? Thus to those without Faith their own deeds seem pleasing. (122) Thus have We placed leaders in every town, its wicked men, to plot (and burrow) therein: but they only plot against their own souls, and they perceive it not. (123) When there comes to them a Sign (from Allah), they say: We shall not believe until we receive one (exactly) like those received by Allahs messengers. Allah knoweth best where (and how) to carry out His mission. Soon will the wicked be overtaken by humiliation before Allah, and a severe punishment for all their plots. (124) [Surah Anaam]
The historic and colossal Pakistan Resolution was passed on 23rd March, 1940 and resulted in the creation of Pakistan on 14th August, 1947. Unfortunately for Pakistanis, they lost their true and genuine leader a year later. Since then, Pakistan has been brutally battered by the enemies within and without. The morale and hope of Pakistanis have been on decline as decade after decade the nation was foot-balled between despotic dictatorships and incompetent democracies.
It was during this scenario, when a few years ago, a man of Allah emerged and gave Pakistanis hope, revived their faith, and led them to a sacred mission. That mission is Takmeel-e-Pakistan and that blessed man standing strong in the face of all adversaries is Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid. On 23rd March, 2010, exactly 70 years after the Pakistan Resolution was passed, the patriotic people of Pakistan, in the leadership of Sir Zaid Hamid, passed the resolution for Takmeel-e-Pakistan in the same city of Lahore where Pakistan Resolution was passed.
takmeel-pakistan-resolution.jpg

They pledged that they would bring to Pakistan the system of government that was present in the Islamic state of Madinah Munawarah. Takmeel means completion of a project. The Takmeel-e-Pakistan Resolution states that this country was created in the name of La ilaha illallah and the purpose of its creation can only be achieved with the implementation of Mohammad-ur-Rasoolullah [saww]".
پاکستان کا مطلب کیا؟
لا الہٰ الااللہ
پاکستان کا مقصد کیا؟

محمّد رسول الله
http://syedaqudsia.wordpress.com/2011/03/14/takmeel-e-pakistan/
moz-screenshot.png

Re: قوم کی بیٹی کی پکار

To Sister in Video...Everybody knows about what u are saying...If you really wanna change all u have mentioned...The best thing u can do is Vote for the right person.I dont think lectures like this on the internet is gonna help and wake the sleeping people up...I might be wrong.Sorry If I am.