islamabadi
:((cry)
![]()
Most of it is crap...ye log aasmaan se nahi utray....we live in a democracy....I guess she watches too much of Shahid masood...
:((cry)
![]()
If Jamema's video comes out asking people to come out for their cause, I am afraid
beatles like you will get crushed.
.......At least she made a video , unlike you simply chatting on forum!
In this very voting system , An PHD scholar is equal to a simple jahil?
Very Good video... You have expressed our sentiments but I smell MQM out of you. Also this video is a poor attempt to duplicate the video of a girl who brought people together in Egypt. We are pakistani People sister and we are shame proof. We don't have dictator sitting and runing our country from 40 years. We just throw away a good government and elected thugs of our choice including thug Jr. Altaf bhai... so sorry.
In democracy if 2 persons out of 3 are saying that something is right but in real that is absolutely wrong will be right as 2 persons are voting for that thing to be right......does'nt that sound ridiculous.... so in democracy Wrong will become Right ............... Its Worst one can think !!!!!!!!!!!!! our politicians only say democracy because everyone out there is corrupt and know thats only how can he get his share and eat ............... otherwise they will be no where .............. Democracy is not the proper solution of our problems .......Think guys
Brother, if Democracy wasn't the right thing, why did Allah bless humans with intelligence and the ability to make decisions? We are born Free and should be allowed to decide for ourselves and not be always 'Dictated' what to do and how to live our life. Problem is, as it stands, we as a nation, do not possess the sense of unity and the intelligence to follow the right and condemn the wrong. The democracy we have today is just a Wolf of Dictatorship covered in the Sheepskin of Democracy.
Peace.
its not me who brought ethnicty dude.. these two parties have ruled the country; ANP MQM JUI are small 10-15 seaters.... so its u who think ethnically...
bahut boal raheen hein aunty... jaao pehle jaaker un logon se bolo jinhon ne zardari and nawaz sharif ko votes diye.... pakistan has a voting system... and we see how many people attend jalsas.... its jam pack... if people want change jsut simply vote....
c ye haal hy hmari qoum ka, ye chund log yaha unite nhi ho parhy ek great cause k lye sb log kya khak ek hunge....tym to reclaim pak has cum, if u muslims dnt reclaim it, ur enemies will overpower u