Yay Ghazi Yay Teray "Purasrar" Banday

kakamana

Embedded media from this media site is no longer available
aur zara ya bhi soch lu agar iski jaga tumharae family hoti aur zaroor hoti agar ya fouji apni jan per khel ker tum logon ki jan na bachate, kuin ke tum jaise kutoon ke tarjuman hamid mir ke mutabik aik waqt pehawar se aga aur islambad se uper pakistan khatam ho chuka tha!!!!

kakamana

These are those accidental sperm winner who don "randi-rona" on beheading of Daniel perl but killing of their own innocent men and soldier won't bother them. Its good they are exposing themselves. Then don't have guts to come up front & take it on chin and as they brought up like to bark around under paid #hinduata & bone grabbing agenda

Okara

Army is trained to kill. In west Army kind of institutes are used temporarily and once situation is under control police will come back. However in Pakistan even PTI doesn't believe in having police extended to FATA area.
If this video is true then people involved must be brought to justice. Even if this person was a terrorist still its courts job to punish.

rolnrol

Ye wo loog hain jinhoon nay Insaani Khopriyoon se footbal khela. Inka yahi haal hona chahiye.
Agar inpay reham khaya to baqi kay saath na insaafi hogi.
Buddy do you have any clue who that person was ? I don't and I don't think anyone knows and you have a fatwa that the person used to play football with peoples heads. So did the girls and kids at Lal masjid?
Keep in mind justice is much bigger than what we are told and taught.
No one should be the judge jury and executioner. And no one should be trusted blindly

drkhan22

It seems he was doing Sajda when he was shot at close range and then they wasted so many bullets .... Proving it was not to kill him but to satisfy their ego or something. Unarmed man, needed a single bullet to pass away. Anyways, this is professional training they receive in PMA ? No difference, when we blame India in Kashmir

fawad ali

Rules of engagement never allow to kill an unarmed person. In this video clearly even if he is a terrotist, is unarmed and could easily be arrested for trial in military courts but instead he was shot dead

velayiti rajpoot

تم کچھ بھی کر لو بچو گے نہیں ، ابھی تو بدمعاشیہ کی اور چیخیں نکلیں گی ، یہ بدمعاشیہ مکاریہ بھی ہوتی ہے لیکن ان موزیوں کا خاتمہ اب ضروری ہے
are all murder after the approval of miltary courts?

HSiddiqui

Buddy do you have any clue who that person was ? I don't and I don't think anyone knows and you have a fatwa that the person used to play football with peoples heads. So did the girls and kids at Lal masjid?
No one should be the judge jury and executioner. And no one should be trusted blindly

rolnrol

shame on you guys for propogating INDIAN BACKED and edited videos, we will not be fooled by any videos now . we know what the truth is , we know what media and fifth generation war is . Keep towing your Master INDIA views. freakin loosers
Henry St. George Tucker in Blackstone’s 1768 Commentaries on the Laws of England: “Wherever standing armies are kept up, and when the right of the people to keep and bear arms is, under any color or pretext whatsoever, prohibited. Liberty, if not already annihilated, is on the brink of destruction.”

Samuel Adams wrote in 1776, such a professional army was, “always dangerous to the Liberties of the People.” Soldiers were likely to consider themselves separate from the population, to become more attached to their officers than their government, and to be conditioned to obey commands unthinkingly. The power of a standing army, should be watched with a jealous Eye.”

Alexander Hamilton warns of the danger to civil society and liberty from a standing army since “the military state becomes elevated above the civil” (1787)

Quote from Madison: "The means of defence against foreign danger, have been always the instruments of tyranny at home. Among the Romans it was a standing maxim to excite a war, whenever a revolt was apprehended. Throughout all Europe, the armies kept up under the pretext of defending, have enslaved the people."

Thomas Jefferson: "None but an armed nation can dispense with a standing army. To keep ours armed and disciplined is therefore at all times important. ( all civilians must keep their arms all the time to control the army )

Patrick Henry: “A standing army we shall have, also, to execute the execrable commands of tyranny; (if the army becomes the opressor) how are you to punish them? Will you order them to be punished? Who shall obey these orders? Will your mace-bearer be a match for a disciplined regiment?”

Commonwealth of Virginia in 1788: “… that standing armies in time of peace are dangerous to liberty, and therefore ought to be avoided, as far as the circumstances and protection of the community will admit; and that in all cases the military should be under strict subordination to and governed by the civil power.”
All too often the standing armies of Europe were regarded as, at best, a rationale for imposing high taxes, and, at worst, a means to control the civilian population and extort its wealth.”

HSiddiqui

Yes I know when Pakistan Army takes these types of actions?
It is when they cannot leave that enemy alive and don't want to torture the person but just eliminate, at that point they do this type of firing. And when the incident in 2012 happened in which people played football with the heads of our soldiers, then mounted the heads on wooden poles, Pakistan army went hunting for those killers and killed many like this. This has to be done to bring peace,

INDUS1

Henry St. George Tucker in Blackstone’s 1768 Commentaries on the Laws of England: “Wherever standing armies are kept up, and when the right of the people to keep and bear arms is, under any color or pretext whatsoever, prohibited. Liberty, if not already annihilated, is on the brink of destruction.”

Samuel Adams wrote in 1776, such a professional army was, “always dangerous to the Liberties of the People.” Soldiers were likely to consider themselves separate from the population, to become more attached to their officers than their government, and to be conditioned to obey commands unthinkingly. The power of a standing army, should be watched with a jealous Eye.”

Alexander Hamilton warns of the danger to civil society and liberty from a standing army since “the military state becomes elevated above the civil” (1787)

Quote from Madison: "The means of defence against foreign danger, have been always the instruments of tyranny at home. Among the Romans it was a standing maxim to excite a war, whenever a revolt was apprehended. Throughout all Europe, the armies kept up under the pretext of defending, have enslaved the people."

Thomas Jefferson: "None but an armed nation can dispense with a standing army. To keep ours armed and disciplined is therefore at all times important. ( all civilians must keep their arms all the time to control the army )

Patrick Henry: “A standing army we shall have, also, to execute the execrable commands of tyranny; (if the army becomes the opressor) how are you to punish them? Will you order them to be punished? Who shall obey these orders? Will your mace-bearer be a match for a disciplined regiment?”

Commonwealth of Virginia in 1788: “… that standing armies in time of peace are dangerous to liberty, and therefore ought to be avoided, as far as the circumstances and protection of the community will admit; and that in all cases the military should be under strict subordination to and governed by the civil power.”
All too often the standing armies of Europe were regarded as, at best, a rationale for imposing high taxes, and, at worst, a means to control the civilian population and extort its wealth.”
again what is the authencity of this video

rolnrol

Yes I know when Pakistan Army takes these types of actions?
It is when they cannot leave that enemy alive and don't want to torture the person but just eliminate, at that point they do this type of firing. And when the incident in 2012 happened in which people played football with the heads of our soldiers, then mounted the heads of wooden poles, Pakistan army went hunting for those killers and killed many like this. This has to be done to bring peace,
The man is on the ground injured unarmed. That's a full stop. And you bare witness that you know ? What is the worth of your witness today or on the day of judgment?
What kind of messed up thinking is that. They did not want to torture him so they shot him a million times ?
Ok man you win. I definitely can't beat your logic.

Ferrari

All the endian sewage dwelling cockroaches are out in full force spouting anti-Pakistan propaganda because they know they are about to be kicked out of Afghanistan.

Tens of billions of dollars wasted and even their newest movement of PTM will fail InshAllah as miserably as TTP.

Just imagine how mony toilets these piss drinking shit eating women and child killers could have built instead of "investing" in Afghanistan.

Fat Amigo

دہشت گردی کے پیچھے دہشت گردی پھیلانے کی امریکی جنگ تھی، وہ ختم دہشت گردی ختم

پی ٹی ایم والے امریکی ڈرون حملوں میں جان بحق اور متاثر ہونے والوں کے متعلق سوال کریں تو مغربی میڈیا انھے منہ نا لگائے

1st we pimped our self against Soviets for Americans & "Mujahideen" for 15 + long years

then

we pimped our self against "Mujahideen" for Americans for 15 + long years

now

we are getting ready to pimp our self against Iran for Arab Monarchs for God knows how many years

&&

interestingly, it was not the say of people but the order of a FA pass General that led to our national pimping on a global scale !

1st we pimped our self against Soviets for Americans & "Mujahideen" for 15 + long years

then

we pimped our self against "Mujahideen" for Americans for 15 + long years

now

we are getting ready to pimp our self against Iran for Arab Monarchs for God knows how many years

&&

interestingly, it was not the say of people but the order of a FA pass General that led to our national pimping on a global scale !
اگر لوگوں کی مرضی نہیں تھی کیا پچھلے سترہ سال خلائی مخلوق سوشل میڈیا پر امریکی جنگ کے سویلین سپاہی بن کر اس کی جنگ لڑتی رہی

Fatsoe that khwarij was had a grenade in his hands good job pak army

eliminate all certified ice addict druggies khuwarigs

so next thing u know corrupt judge gives him free pass to return and kill innocent civilians. Inkoe maar daenaa chaheae good job. Allahtallah will place them in jhunumm