With violence on the LAC, China will further harden its position - Praveen

Fake news . Add more to it “ China has liberated Kashmir and gifted it back to Pakistan”?
As the tensions between China and India are on the rise, all PLAAF fighters and Airfields along the LAC are ready and await orders. Long range radars have been installed at the Hotan AB to keep an eye deep inside India.

Eaam68QVAAA4_Ia

Eaam6BRU0AA7kfh

kakamuna420

Politicians survive by raising hatred in people. Modi tried first with Pakistan and got in to trouble. Now they are doing to China. Their soldiers don't even have gun. they are using lathis. cmon!!

Aslan

Perfectly sums up the emotional Pakistani response to India-China stand off ?

e03d2f66612744dfbe011d734bb7faeb.jpg
India is an existential threat to Pakistan so any moves or action which weaken India or humiliate India are good for us.We should celebrate this.If India changes its attitude and policies than there is a glimmer of hope that we can live in peace.However Hindu is a very cunning beast so we can not trust a Hindu.

Aslan

China has killed more than 32 Indian soldiers and taken many as prisoners.Modi is responsible for all this.He is a life long member of RSS.BJP
and RSS agenda is to establish regional hegemony and bully smaller countries.Luckily China and Pakistan friendship has not allowed India a free reign.If these two countries had not been there,India would have annexed Nepal.Bangladesh.Bhutan and Sri Lanka.Older people will remember that India annexed Sikkim in 1975.Sikkim had been an independent kingdom since 1642.

yankee babu

Bay charo ko marte huway cum se cum 4 akhbar walon ne dekh lya

India-China clash: 20 Indian troops killed in Ladakh fighting

BBCJune 16, 2020
20 Indian soldiers killed in clash with Chinese troops at disputed border
Shashank Bengali, Alice Su
LA TimesJune 16, 2020
45 Comments
India Says 20 Soldiers Died in Clashes at Chinese Border
NewsyJune 16, 2020
At least 20 Indian soldiers killed in hand-to-hand fighting on Chinese border
Joe WallenThe TelegraphJune 16, 2020

AzaadAlfaaz1316

Perfectly sums up the emotional Pakistani response to India-China stand off ?

e03d2f66612744dfbe011d734bb7faeb.jpg
:) we will enjoy it while you low life was happy on crash of civilian aircraft !! We will enjoy so much this news cause these indian soldier were killing KAshmiri young kids in JK valley just few days ago

China is raping India every day. Modi is not saying a thing at all coz he does not further want to anger China thereby receiving a greater bashing. Here is a perfect chance for India to test it's new Rafale jets by striking Beijing instead they are fighting with stones! What excuse have Indians got now for pissing in their pants? It's weird that when Indian soldiers die it just makes me hate them even more!! They should all commit suicide like Sushant Rajput to save themselves from further humiliation at the hands of China. I want Indian soldiers to be chopped in to pieces then thrown in the fire! See how Ajai Shukla one of a very few truthful Indian's is ripping his own country apart! Other honest Indians are saying Modi has turned the entire neighbourhood against us. Pak, China, Nepal, Bangladesh and soon when Afghan Taliban take Afghanistan together we are gonna rip Bharat in to pieces! I hope Indian people live to see this humiliation.

ISI is behind China annexing Ladakh. We told them kick Bharat's ass hard by going in to Ladakh if CPEC is to be a success. You see folks China has invested so heavily in CPEC that it has to protect its interests so we can get them to dance to our tunes?. This is a big advantage we have over them. For now let China deal with the pee drinkers. Hum baad mein hero ke jaise entry maarenge?

It seems the Indian's have fkd off from this website. Too much humiliation to take for them these days. They were dancing around after 9/11 and when Pak was under attack from Afghan terrorists supported by Bharat. I recall how after 9/11 Vajpayee was having ladu's and offering the American's their airbases to attack Pak in what were supposedly peace times. Vajpayee's a dead dog but Pak is still here, now we are gonna make India pay big time by turning all neighbours against them. This is just the beginning for India, the next few years is gonna be hell on earth for them internally and externally. Pak is gonna support all freedom movements within India creating a massive civil conflict, remember this when it happens.

Dear Brothers

Please take Note that India, after facing visible defeat at Ladakh theater and Nepal borders, will come to you. Be Ready. They will try to wash the defeat by attacking you in one way or another. They will definitely come to you. I can see it as if it is today. It's their mentality. They will come and Inshallah they will face the defeat that will mar all the defeats of the past.

Dear Brothers, Jannah is under the shadow of Swords. And it is calling you. This time Pakistan's Flag shall be HOISTED on Delhi Fort INSHALLAH.. AMEEN YA RABB UL ARSH AL AZEEM.

I don't think they would make this mistake at this situation. They are already in very weak position and if attack Pak and the bounce back from Pak would humiliate them further.

اسکے بعد تو پھر وہ اس پہ کوئی بالی ووڈ فلم بھی نہ بنا سکے۔

ISI is behind China annexing Ladakh. We told them kick Bharat's ass hard by going in to Ladakh if CPEC is to be a success. You see folks China has invested so heavily in CPEC that it has to protect its interests so we can get them to dance to our tunes?. This is a big advantage we have over them. For now let China deal with the pee drinkers. Hum baad mein hero ke jaise entry maarenge?

If Pak can take strong stand even against USA for CPEC, then China has must to. CPEC is China's Sheh Rug. They would not allow Endian idiots to cut their Artery.