Wishing u a happy new year

indiansher

HAPPY NEW YEAR
Receive my simple gift of LOVE
Wrapped with SINCERITY
Tied with CARE &
Sealed with BLESSINGS
2 Keep u HAPPY & SAFE all the life long.
I wish terrorfree...blastfree...tensionfree...
A NEW PAKISTAN IN 2010

dukelondon

Thanks. InshaALLAH year 2010 will be a happy and prosperous year for Pakistan. We will get rid of our shameless rulers [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [zardari] and get sincere leaders [imran] . We will also get rid of the Shataani Takfiri Taliban and their atrocities against innocent human beings.

Saladin A

??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????
?? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??

???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?????
???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??

???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???
??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??

??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???
??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ? ??? ?? ??

?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ? ?? ?? ??? ????
??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??

??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???
???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??

???? ???? ?????

Happy new Year to my beloved Pakistan and to my every fellow Pakistani.

desh1857

Happy New Year to Every one on this Forum

for Indiansher good to u started this thread.
may be some one will start new thread if it is Allowed to wish happy new year in islam ;)

bahut khub saladin bhai, Qasmi saheb ki is nazam ney meri aakho mein aanso dal diyey

Allah hamrey Nabi (saw) key sadqey mein is ghar ko mahfooz rakhey, Ameen

ya Allah, be-baqayey mumlikat-e-bakistan

ya Allah hamarey nikammey hukkam to hokumat sey kharij kijyey

ya Allah hamarey parosion ko hamarey haq mein kardey

ya Allah hamein yahood-o-nasara key sher sey mahfooz rakh

ya Allah tamam Bharti posters, like contra, sher, etc. to hamrey haq mein kardey

Ameen

indiansher: yaar tu dil ka achha hai sir mouth (or fingers if typing) sey hi altoo faltoo bolta :lol: :lol:

Gazoo Martian

tkaun

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERY PAKISTANI AND INDIANS ,MAY GOD BRING US TOGETHER WITH PEACE ,HAPPINESS AND HARMONY .ENEMY OF PEACE DONT WANT OUR TWO COUNTRIES GET TOGETHER TO PROSPER.I PRAY THE LEADERS OF BOTH SIDES USE THEIR COMMON SENSE AND REALISE THE SENTIMENTS OF THE PEOPLE WHO LIKE TO LIVE IN PEACE.MANY HAPPY MOMENTS OF JOY IN NEW YEAR TO ALL.

Ameen tkaun

you said it very wonderful, thats what we need, peace and harmony between the two nations. But if the leaders from both sides could only use their heads......

or may be they dont have have any head :lol:

desh1857 said:

may be some one will start new thread if it is Allowed to wish happy new year in islam ;)
Isn't a surprise for you Desh1857?

You can also try, and I bet you will be welcome and greet by all Pakistani's as your friend. But for this you have open your heart and mind.

Saladin A

May 2010 brings peace, love, harmony & stability to Pakista

Meri dua aur tamana

May Allah Mian bless us all with peace, love, harmony, stability, prosperity, dignity, integrity, unity and save us from the evil of terror and violence.

May Allah Mian also save us from the woodworm of corruption, dissension, disintegration, dishonesty, bribery, nepotism, favouritism, despotism, feudalism, and from the evil intentions of our enemies around our borders and in the far away lands; and from our dishonest, insincere, criminal, greedy and daku politicians. Ameen.

May Allah Mian shower my beloved Pakistan and my fellow Pakistanis with Your Mercy, Kindness, Magnanimity, Benevolence and lead us all to the straight path to become good Muslims and Momins.

??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????
?? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??

???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?????
???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??

???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???
??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??

??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???
??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ? ??? ?? ??

?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ? ?? ?? ??? ????
??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??

??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???
???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??

???? ???? ????

takjhank

indiansher said:
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Receive my simple gift of LOVE
Wrapped with SINCERITY
Tied with CARE &
Sealed with BLESSINGS
2 Keep u HAPPY & SAFE all the life long.
I wish terrorfree...blastfree...tensionfree...
A NEW PAKISTAN IN 2010

I appreciate your feelings but.... I don't know why it seems like indian's 'syasi byan' ..... "bagal may churi.. moo may raam raam"... :oops:
Anywayzzzzz.. same to you all wishes.... on all things like.. terrorfree.. blastfree.. tensionfree.. ghurbat free.. unsuccesfull mesiles test free etc.etc... :lol:

Afsr

In The Universal Bank of God
God stores his blessings
&
deposited 365 days full of love,
faith & happiness for you
So,Enjoy spending
Happy New Year.

Happy new year to all my Pakistani brothers and sisters.
May Allah bless us all with peace, love, stability, prosperity, dignity, integrity, unity (ameen).
Thank you very much indiansher , we wish u too Happy new year.
Long live Pakistan. [pk flag]

desh1857

abbasiali said:
desh1857 said:

You can also try, and I bet you will be welcome and greet by all Pakistani's as your friend. But for this you have open your heart and mind.
Ali bhai
I always have open mind and heart
Wish U & u r family happy new year

desh1857 said:
abbasiali said:
desh1857 said:

Ali bhai
I always have open mind and heart
Wish U & u r family happy new year
Thanks Desh1857
Happy new year to you and your family.
Regards

Assalam-o-alaikum
Best wishes & prayers for Pakistan & muslims all over the world. Dua for all humans so that all accepts & follow HIS commands THE true creator of mankind & universe.
PS:- BHAI TAKJHANK liked your last sentence any way.. No offense.. :-)

Saladin A

Mera Pakistan:

mann tou shudam
tou mann shudi
mann jann shudam
tou tann shudi
ta kass na goayad badd azeen
mann digram, tou digri

Mere menn mein bih tou
mere tann mein bih tou
mere dil mein bih tou
meri jann bih tou
mera jism bih tou
meri shaan bih tou
meri aan bih tou
mere raishe raishe mein bih tou
meri ragg ragg mein bih tou
meri ruh mein bih tou
ta Qiamat geo mere Pakistan. Ameen

All we need is true, honest, sincere and patriotic leaders, and not a bunch of choors, dakoos, uchakays, looteraya, jhotays, lalchis, mujrims aur shitani fitrat wale to rule us.