Wine recovered from Vice President of APML Atiqa Odhos luggage at the airport.

United4Pak

[MENTION=19636]theexile[/MENTION]

Yeh meethi aur achi baatain bhulanay ki waja say hi hum achay aur buray kA farq mitta baithay hein. Issi waja se jab acha samnay bhee aa jaye to hum ussay pehchan na sakaingay. Issi liye jo achi baat hamay pata hai usko nahi bhoolna chahiye warna yahi siasat daan hamein mazeed confuse banayengay.

Aap se ziada shayad mein "pissed off" hoon in siasatdaan se lekin sirf gaaliyan denay say inka kuch nahi bigarnay wala aur muft mein apni zaban gandi. Agar karna hi hay to aisa kaam karo jo chhota hi sahi lekin in ghalat logoon ko oper aanay se rok sakay.

theexile

[MENTION=19636]theexile[/MENTION]

Yeh meethi aur achi baatain bhulanay ki waja say hi hum achay aur buray kA farq mitta baithay hein. Issi waja se jab acha samnay bhee aa jaye to hum ussay pehchan na sakaingay. Issi liye jo achi baat hamay pata hai usko nahi bhoolna chahiye warna yahi siasat daan hamein mazeed confuse banayengay.

Aap se ziada shayad mein "pissed off" hoon in siasatdaan se lekin sirf gaaliyan denay say inka kuch nahi bigarnay wala aur muft mein apni zaban gandi. Agar karna hi hay to aisa kaam karo jo chhota hi sahi lekin in ghalat logoon ko oper aanay se rok sakay.

In our country, nothing ever went according to plan, but WHAT's YOUR ACTION PLAN??

wak125

This might be as per the APML party policy........

Mr. Musharaf!
Please take out "M" from APML for better understanding and to clear the confusion (if somebody has)

United4Pak

In our country, nothing ever went according to plan, but WHAT's YOUR ACTION PLAN??

We can do a lot of things like start to ACCEPT that bad is bad no matter even if my father does it or the politician that I support. I mostly see folks on forum try to give their own leader every single benefit of doubt while finding wrong in other politicians who they don't support.

We can educate people especially around us like our immediate family and friends that just support truth ( haq baat) regardless of which politician is saying it. You might say it is confusing but deep down in your heart you know who is saying the right thing. Politics is such a drama that sometime you never know if a molvi I am supporting is corrupt than the person who has been portrayed by our media as corrupt. Stop supporting personalities but rather their good actions for example if zardari ( no matter how bad or corrupt he is) does something good then support it and if Altaf, Nawaz, Imran whoever you support do a bad thing then have courage to criticise it. This is what Islam teaches us to support Haq no matter if it's against you.

This may sound like a 100 year plan but believe me you justneed to change one person and it can change the whole world and if it doesn't you are getting the reward of supporting truth and hope that your generation will have a better world to live in.

To summarise :) support Haq not Mr Abdul Haq ( i.e. Personalities ).

Politician

story3.gif

http://ummat.com.pk/2011/06/08/news.php?p=story3.gif

FlyHigh

Six pages of discussion on "two bottles of wine in Atiqa's leggage". Only Pakistanis will sit and discuss such issues but look at the people we vote for....most of loan defaulters; tax evaders and killers.

Long time ago when Gary hart was running for President in the USA, his photo was taken on a boat named "Monkey Business", with a beautiful blonde sitting in his lap. Next day all hell broke lose, saying how can we ask or vote for someone who has such low moral values. Needles to say the poor fellow had to drop out of the race. A foreign jounalist asked an American, the whole of USA is drinking and womenizing, Gary Hart did not do anything wrong. Back came the reply, what common citizen does it his/her business but we would like to have a President who has high moral ground. As far as I see she is just common citizen although she has been named vice President of APML, she has not run for elections or in high office.

Go to any of the Muslim country Alcohol is available why are we lossing sleep over it. Students here in the STATEs drink in college, not a single person was killed during my four year college. How many people are killed in the name of religion in our colleges....think about it

Bilsher007

Re: Vice president of APML offloaded with wine bottles in her luggage

Humble bhai by saying this you negate that thing called AMAAR BIL MAROOF AND NAHI ANEL MUNKIR (calling towards good and holding from fear one) which is roughly 11 times mentioned in Quran.. me no religious scholar but want to ask you one single Q. wat if your son start taking drug ?? or even brother or brother in law for that matter ... will you say no im no moral police man let him digg his grave deeper that **** i care. stop selling us this western funda of everybody is own his own they want us to be this way so that they can deal with us one by one like the groups of lions does with the herd of wilder beasts where one less means peace from the lions side for a day at least.

Asalaam alikum wr wb;

You have correctly pointed out the flaw in "humble Pakistan" comment. In Holy Quran it is clearly written many times as you said that Allah has told muslims is who ENJOINS GOOD (MARUF) and FORIDS ( MUNKAR).... so this comment that you made that we should not act as moral police is rubbish.... my question is to you is are you fully aware of islamic fundamentals/ concepts clearly ?.... This is our darkest hour, this nation PAKISTAN is a gift from ALLAH ..it is a miracle whose simlitude is that of miracle of SHE CAMEL who was a miraculously created by ALLAH to nation of hazraat Saleh ( A.S) to show to misguided people that Hazrat Saleh (S.a) is a true messenger of ALLAH. PAKISTAN was came into existence on 27 th Ramadhan with the help of sufis/ Walis ...cause it is to save major purposes in future. The society of this nation has really gone away from islamic lifestyle and sunnah of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.A.W). If we are to lead the islamic world and help our brothers and sisters in muslim world then first we need to restore the society back to true islamic values, spirit and structure. I am sick and tired of hypocrite pakistanis saying that as long as i don't talk hurt anyone then all other sins should be considered VOID !.. TOTAL RUBBISH..... We all need to do deep soul searching...all these calamities in our nation today is cause of us drifting away from ISLAMIC values and lifestyle. This is why restablishing islamic khalifaat/ caliphate is essential so all ills from society and corruption can be removed.

Bilsher007

Six pages of discussion on "two bottles of wine in Atiqa's leggage". Only Pakistanis will sit and discuss such issues but look at the people we vote for....most of loan defaulters; tax evaders and killers.

Long time ago when Gary hart was running for President in the USA, his photo was taken on a boat named "Monkey Business", with a beautiful blonde sitting in his lap. Next day all hell broke lose, saying how can we ask or vote for someone who has such low moral values. Needles to say the poor fellow had to drop out of the race. A foreign jounalist asked an American, the whole of USA is drinking and womenizing, Gary Hart did not do anything wrong. Back came the reply, what common citizen does it his/her business but we would like to have a President who has high moral ground. As far as I see she is just common citizen although she has been named vice President of APML, she has not run for elections or in high office.

Go to any of the Muslim country Alcohol is available why are we lossing sleep over it. Students here in the STATEs drink in college, not a single person was killed during my four year college. How many people are killed in the name of religion in our colleges....think about it

Are you american or pakistani settled in america ? ...you said "why should we lose sleep over alcohol being available in muslim country " ..this shows how much away from islam you are or no nothing about islam if you are a non muslim.

Bombaybuz

Asalaam alikum wr wb;

You have correctly pointed out the flaw in "humble Pakistan" comment. In Holy Quran it is clearly written many times as you said that Allah has told muslims is who ENJOINS GOOD (MARUF) and FORIDS ( MUNKAR).... so this comment that you made that we should not act as moral police is rubbish.... my question is to you is are you fully aware of islamic fundamentals/ concepts clearly ?.............all these calamities in our nation today is cause of us drifting away from ISLAMIC values and lifestyle. This is why restablishing islamic khalifaat/ caliphate is essential so all ills from society and corruption can be removed.

I do agree to last few lines of your completely... And i have all the faith that sooner or later..after banging our head on all possible sources mankind will come to this conclusion that there is only one way of life close to human nature and that is Shariah... as far as pakistanies hypocrisy is concern we as nation and last few generations take Pakistan and ISLAM just for granted... We think we are the Imam of Muslim Ummah and we can set the rules for the rest of Muslim world... so as an individual what max we can do is to do research and join a group of people who are striving for the Allah's deen to be implemented on Pakistan at least in the begining and then on rest of the world... and success in not all that necessary in this cause just striving is itself worthy enough in the eyes of our Creater... Alhumdolillah i did this on my part and I'm doing my bit for the said cause...

funkymonk

no you are right ..
she is a very pious and noble women .. she is the example of morality and character around the world for muslim women ..
only other who can even reach that level of chastity are either meera or laila ..

I have been around .. I know more than what you have idea about this ..
so I will retract to my original statement ..
you are either stupid as hell or born yesterday ..

I think you are a biggest Moron and Douche Bag on earth. Making false allegations calling some one a Prostitute without any proof. This is called Bohtan and you call your self a muslim.

alpha

Re: Atiqa Ohdo with two bottels of wine

Why our CJ is hungry for cheap popularity ????? I mean if he can take a suo moto notice of this.. what about the Zardari and Shah Mehmood qureshi drinking openly !!!

This man Iftikhar Ch is responsible for all the chaos in this country!!! before his incident Pakistan had no problem, no Benazir, No Nawaz Sharif no NRO....

aslee FASAD ki jarhh yea CJ hay !! can some ask him that how many people have been punished by him!!1 what abt sialkot incident??? what abt NRO...

i n simple words he is a CHEAP

messam

Why our CJ is hungry for cheap popularity ????? I mean if he can take a suo moto notice of this.. what about the Zardari and Shah Mehmood qureshi drinking openly !!!

This man Iftikhar Ch is responsible for all the chaos in this country!!! before his incident Pakistan had no problem, no Benazir, No Nawaz Sharif no NRO....

aslee FASAD ki jarhh yea CJ hay !! can some ask him that how many people have been punished by him!!1 what abt sialkot incident??? what abt NRO...

HAHAHHAHAHHAA....... O MAN MAN,..... You got to be the best when it comes to jokes... Made me laugh like anything..You really got sense in picking jokes..... You were joking right.? If not you are still sleeping.... Wake up.. Its Morning already..!!!

Ch Azam

U r 100 % right...........mujrimoon ko samnay bola kar puchtay hain ap k sath keya salook keya jaye Insaf Insaf hota ha kisi khawaish nahi ...........or janab jo CJ ho kar apnay order (Cheeni walay issue ) per amal nahi karwa sakta he should resign...............

alpha

He is a protocol hungry cheapster!!!

who can produce fake bills for his car patrol pump,

He wanted a Guard of Honor

He wanted a helicopter to attend a funeral in shekhu pura

he wanted a police jeeps with hooter infront of his car

A complex cheap popularity seeker

shah5ap

Yahi Atiqa Ohdo Aap ki Future ki Hokamran hogi. Ham hen hi iss Qabel.
Meree Haton k trashe howe pather k Sanam
Ajj Boot khaney may Bhagwan banee bheten hen

king1982

I agree ever since CJ has been around pakistan has gone down where are the promises by judiciary that economy will improve and terrorism will end once ch iftikhar comes into power

king1982

Ch Iftikhar is a cheap personality he came back into power because his ego was hurt and he wanted it back.