Why to Stop Listening to Dr Shahid Masood, he has also become part of Badmashiaa

Why are you lot complaining. Dhabardoos has always just spread doom and gloom with his totally made up bullshit conspiracy theories. Dunno how people did not see this till now?

Mulk is waqt is bohat khatarnaak mord pe khadra huwa hai, anay walay chan din bohat ahem hain. This is Darbardoos since day 1

Moula Jutt

یہ سب ایک ہی تھالی کے خود غرض اور لالچی بینگن ھیں جو سب اپنے اپنے مفاد کا چورن محب الوطنی اور عوام کے درد نامی منجن کو منافقت کے ریپر میں لپیٹ کر روز شام کو بیج بیچ کر اپنے آپ کو اس ملک کا سب سے بڑا خیر خواہ اور عوام کا ھمدرد ثابت کرنے کی کوشش کرتے ھیں۔ لیکن کیا ھے کہ آخر ایک نہ ایک دن پکڑے جاتے

Jupiter2007

Another lie of Dr Shahid: According to him, PEMRA said that Senator Hafiz Hamdullah is no longer a senator.

PEMRA only said that NADRA informed PEMRA that Senator Hafiz Hamdullah citizenships was cancelled because he is Afghani therefore he should not be allowed on TV.

EHy3_UBX4AAEPs8.jpg

786.ng

everyone take “U” turns. It is call improvisation, even GPS takes U turn.
Imran Khan said it very clearly that there will be no NRO, only plea bargain through NAB, pay back the stolen move and leave the country. What more do you want?
everyone take “U” turns. It is call improvisation, even GPS takes U turn.
Imran Khan said it very clearly that there will be no NRO, only plea bargain through NAB, pay back the stolen move and leave the country. What more do you want?
It's not improvisation it's a confusion
And I think ? your gps is ashraf ul makhlooqat that's why you comparing your GPS with humans beings

Jupiter2007

It's not improvisation it's a confusion
And I think ? your gps is ashraf ul makhlooqat that's why you comparing your GPS with humans beings

You are obviously confused or have never used GPS.

IK is not confused. He has exposed whole corrupt mafia including Moulana Sahab. It’s a win win situation for IK.
Can you imagine Moulana claiming that he will have 5 to 7 lac people but he has requested only 600 bathrooms? People need clean water to drink, food (who is going to arrange the food for them?) and blanked for sleeping, and bathrooms.
Moulana wanted to test the government and soon he will lose all his political leverage.
Establishment has already warned Moulana that if they try any misadventures, it will deal with them more harshly then dharna by Khadim Hussian.

THE HIGH TREASON (PUNISHMENT) ACT, 1973 (LXVIII OF 1973)
26th September, 1973
An Act to provide for the
punishment of persons found guilty of
acts of abrogation or subversion of a Constitution or of high treason
Preamble: Whereas it is necessary to provide for the punishment of persons found guilty of acts of abrogation or subversion of a Constitution or of high treason;
It is hereby enacted as follows:-
1. Short title, extent and commencement : (1) This act may be called the High Treason (Punishment) Act, 1973.
(2) It extends to the whole of Pakistan.
(3) it shall come into force at once.
2. Punishment for high treason, etc. : A person who is found guilty--
(a) of having committed an act of abrogation or subversion of a constitution in force in Pakistan at any time since the twenty-third day of March, 1956; or
(b) of high treason as defined in Article 6 of the Constitution, shall be punishable with death or imprisonment for life.
3. Procedure : No Court shall take cognizance of an offence punishable under this act except upon a complaint in writing made by a person authorised by the Federal Government in this behalf.