Why is everyone criticizing to haq parast MQM ???

sangeen

Sulman wahidi said:
Just criticizing is going on............
MQM is better than other if they have spent 50% of budget then they did a good job because other political parties dont spend the budget for the betterment of the people .....this is the thing which makes different.
And secondly where are the proofs???that they are terrorists???
"BUILDING THE CASTLES IN THE AIR"

Why you just highlight Mustafa Kamal???? MQM is i think in the power since 90s ok, why did other MQM leaders not do any good work??? And this is also starnge MQM is part of every Govt.. no mater PPP, PML, Musharraf or any other Genrels... MQM is in.

So it means MK is the only good individual and all other MQM leaders are a bunch of loosers who did nothing for Karachi...

The proofs are there, just wait for the Chief Justice, you dnt have more days to run away.... MQM ko CJ ki talwar nazar arahi thi apne sar par jabhi to 12 May ka qatl-e aam kia tha.... so be patient, ap ka number bhi araha hae....

sangeen said:
Sulman wahidi said:
Just criticizing is going on............
MQM is better than other if they have spent 50% of budget then they did a good job because other political parties dont spend the budget for the betterment of the people .....this is the thing which makes different.
And secondly where are the proofs???that they are terrorists???
"BUILDING THE CASTLES IN THE AIR"

Why you just highlight Mustafa Kamal???? MQM is i think in the power since 90s ok, why did other MQM leaders not do any good work??? And this is also starnge MQM is part of every Govt.. no mater PPP, PML, Musharraf or any other Genrels... MQM is in.

So it means MK is the only good individual and all other MQM leaders are a bunch of loosers who did nothing for Karachi...

The proofs are there, just wait for the Chief Justice, you dnt have more days to run away.... MQM ko CJ ki talwar nazar arahi thi apne sar par jabhi to 12 May ka qatl-e aam kia tha.... so be patient, ap ka number bhi araha hae....

Burning coming out from your heart. Have a glass of cold water. GA MQM and GA Altaf Hussain.

sangeen said:
(1) Why you just highlight Mustafa Kamal???? (2)MQM is i think in the power since 90s ok, why did other MQM leaders not do any good work??? And this is also starnge MQM is part of every Govt.. no mater PPP, PML, Musharraf or any other Genrels... MQM is in.

1) InshAllah, I will fulfill your wish.
2) Not true at all. You only know, MQM joined the govt but, don't know, what happened after joining the govt in past before Musharraf era.

Jury said:
sangeen said:
(1) Why you just highlight Mustafa Kamal???? (2)MQM is i think in the power since 90s ok, why did other MQM leaders not do any good work??? And this is also starnge MQM is part of every Govt.. no mater PPP, PML, Musharraf or any other Genrels... MQM is in.

1) InshAllah, I will fulfill your wish.

I think he was living in chichwatni that time. that's way he didnt know.
2) Not true at all. You only know, MQM joined the govt but, don't know, what happened after joining the govt in past before Musharraf era.

Jury said:
sangeen said:
2) Not true at all. You only know, MQM joined the govt but, don't know, what happened after joining the govt in past before Musharraf era.[/b]

And do you know what happened to Karachi and people of Pakistan after MQM was created??
Excuses for all you failures and excesses ,so and so did not let us work!
Why don't you ask you british master to come to Pakistan to see how well you guys are performing so he can give you a certificate of approval.

You all guys just criticize MQM but dont appreciate the good things which have been done by MQM.
You guys always say MQM is a party of terrorists they take BHATTA and torture the peoples but after all you have no proof.
The good things must be appreciated***
we should have a political approach to discuss such matters.Facts and figures give help to convey the truth.
"DISCUSS HERE WITH FACTS AND FIGURES"

Sulman wahidi said:
You all guys just criticize MQM but dont appreciate the good things which have been done by MQM.
You guys always say MQM is a party of terrorists they take BHATTA and torture the peoples but after all you have no proof.
The good things must be appreciated***
we should have a political approach to discuss such matters.Facts and figures give help to convey the truth.
"DISCUSS HERE WITH FACTS AND FIGURES"

Just like you did right now?with facts and figures?

sobia403 said:
And do you know what happened to Karachi and people of Pakistan after MQM was created??
Excuses for all you failures and excesses ,so and so did not let us work!
Why don't you ask you british master to come to Pakistan to see how well you guys are performing so he can give you a certificate of approval.
Not because MQM was created.
Just because, what MQM wants.

adonis_look

GeoG said:
Jury said:
AMSX said:
WOW Guys - Fighting and defending whom ????????

1. Altaf Hussain - A Murderer - A runaway coward from his own Country ???
2. Defending MQM ? For Calling the creation of Pakistan a blunder ????? ( Its the same thing which America does while invading Afghanistan - First invade and then construct)

Where are our ethics ???? Cannot we recognize who is patriotic and who is deceiving Pakistan ???
1) Any Proof.
Any Proof he is is innocent,
When people run from the courts, people are right to assume you have something to hide

2) If that was the criterion, than why beloved Imran Khan and others have political relation ships with Jamaat-e-Islami.
PTI, PLMn, PPP, PLMq all have relations with JI. Just MQM does not. Does that mean every party in Pakistan is a traitor but MQM

Not if that court is Lota court who hangs PM of all people of the country without due process..

People have zero trust in pakistan's judiciary... recently some trust have been restored otherwise pakistan's judiciary have never been trustworthy and has been pointmen of army all along.. Why would any sane person have expected justice from such judiciary..