Why is everyone criticizing to haq parast MQM ???

MQM is a political party which has proved itself as a good party.
you may see the Karachi under the good leadership of MQM*
Mustafa kamal and his team changed the Karachi and now it is an international city i have observed here in this site that there is a group which is trying to spoil the good image of MQM.Public issues issues should be discussed here but some members i dont wanna take any name they just crticize MQM.
BE CAREFUL!

sangeen

someone says... MQM = Mustaqil Qomi Mosibat..... is it true dear????

I like MQM because they can control law and order situation in karachi... they got professional shooters, if anybody break the law they break their necks... i love it justice on the spot.... no Chief Justice, no Courts.... just one Javed Langra, Saleem kana aur other alike and you got it all sorted.... Just take for instance the new target killing in karachi... ANP's members and general Pakhtoons being killed by MQM guys.... I solute MQM for this becuase the less the political opponent the more chances for MQM to win elections....

barhaich

Do you know that Mustafa Kamal is helping the MQM land mafia grab lands.

Moreover all the development that MQM has done is far less than the amount of funds granted to them.
Furthermore MQM has not even presented an audit of a single penny to any centralized government. Let it be Musharraf's or this one. The reason behind this is that the centre is busy in looting Punjab.

I am a son of a migrator. I love Pakistan, and I have tremendous respect for people who migrated in the path of Allah. But MQM is a secular fraud party. Especially their leader, Altaf.
If you are from Punjab do not get deceived by them. They are no different than Zardari or Nawaz.
Peace

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PABybIGsNp8[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=evITVxfVv9E[/video]

sangeen

yes MK n karachi was given countless fund by Musharraf.... so what if they used half of it to do some development work.... and in the end they burned all the city govt. record in the 10th Muharram conspiracy..... very cleaver han bhayya....

1100840766-1.jpg

1100840766-2.gif

barhaich

MQM take Bhatha from even urdu speaking widows of karachi!

Yes ANP is no2 land mafia force of Karachi. That is TRUE!

AMSX

WOW Guys - Fighting and defending whom ????????

1. Altaf Hussain - A Murderer - A runaway coward from his own Country ???
2. Defending MQM ? For Calling the creation of Pakistan a blunder ????? ( Its the same thing which America does while invading Afghanistan - First invade and then construct)

Where are our ethics ???? Cannot we recognize who is patriotic and who is deceiving Pakistan ???

AMSX said:

2. Defending MQM ? For Calling the creation of Pakistan a blunder ????? ( Its the same thing which America does while invading Afghanistan - First invade and then construct)

Where are our ethics ???? Cannot we recognize who is patriotic and who is deceiving Pakistan ???
1) Any Proof.
2) If that was the criterion, than why beloved Imran Khan and others have political relation ships with Jamaat-e-Islami.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCCKqUGqEkM[/video]

Jury said:
AMSX said:

1) Any Proof.
Any Proof he is is innocent,
When people run from the courts, people are right to assume you have something to hide

2) If that was the criterion, than why beloved Imran Khan and others have political relation ships with Jamaat-e-Islami.
PTI, PLMn, PPP, PLMq all have relations with JI. Just MQM does not. Does that mean every party in Pakistan is a traitor but MQM

sahilbaig

i am sorry to say MQM is not a party its group of people most of them if not all
criminal backround have some agenda that they are working on .
they pick and choose common lines and trying to fool people. like jagir daar wadiray
farsooda nizaam .i admire the pation of their so call workers the call from london
giving speeches on phone [funnny] they sit there and listion to him for hours .and nothing impotant that he says every time same things over and over [wall] .
[altaf] dewaanay samjtay hain ki hum log karachi mein rehtay hain urdu aur english
zara achi bol litay hain tu ya country humaray hawalay kerdo hum he bass kabul hain
baqi tu sari qoom bewaqof hai [hilar]

Just criticizing is going on............
MQM is better than other if they have spent 50% of budget then they did a good job because other political parties dont spend the budget for the betterment of the people .....this is the thing which makes different.
And secondly where are the proofs???that they are terrorists???
"BUILDING THE CASTLES IN THE AIR"

[altaf] Yeah MQM is the best party in Karachi and Mustafa kamal is the great Nazim.
But realize one thing that Musharaf has given a lot of Money to MQM the MQM spend 50% in Karachi and rest of 50% sent to London [altaf] so realize that this is not a MQM work its basicaly Musharaf by the dictation of others. Now the position that MQM is a terror,Bhatta khor, Killer and Land Mafia see the several plots of Karachi garb by MQM and GHORI BHAI. A couple days before I have listen during (black glasses and fancy No plates com pain on Express News) Hayder Abbas Rizvi said that almost all MQM MNA'a and MPA's have no car I surprised that this type of poor organization we have its means that all MNA N MPA's moving by bus to the parliament.

yar cut in short that this Mustaqil Qomi Musibat is trying to establish ANP in front of Mohajirs that they both get vote from their voters. A fear psychosis creating that if you dint give us vote ANP will kill you and other hand ANP said to pashtoons that if you dint give vote MQM will kill you.
political gimmick

MQM is the sharp bone stuck in the throat of haters which neither you can take in nor you can take it out. It is stuck for wadaras , jagirdar, sardar, sarmyadar and rest of Pakistan. It is very painful for haters. They cant do anything except [wall]

MQM is so united under the leadership of AH and has done excellent job. Problem with people is the how come this party and its worker is so united for last 20 years.Weldone MQM keep burning their blood.

MQM is the sharp bone stuck in the throat of haters , rest of Pakistan. It is very painful for haters. They cant do anything except [wall]

MQM is so united under the leadership of AH and has done excellent job. Problem with people is the how come this party and its worker is so united for last 20 years.Weldone MQM keep burning their blood.

If you think that to burn the blood of your country men is good,then you are doing what you believe.
Please get the pathetic, petty,psychotic and immoral thought out of your mind that people are jealous of progress in Karachi, you may consider some other thoughts but to rest of the Pakistani's progress in any part of the land is our progress and we love it.
I think you need to take a serious reality check for your fantasy can not last forever.
Sincerely
Pakistan Lovers

MQM is the sharp bone stuck in the throat of [altaf] which neither he can take in nor he can take it out. It is stuck by wadaras , jagirdar, sardar, sarmyadar and rest of Pakistan. It is very painful for [altaf] . Rest of his life he will be doing nothing else but [wall]

MQM is so united under the leadership of Qadyanis, has done excellent job to spread Qadyaniat. Weldone [altaf] keep burning your blood.

sobia403 said:
MQM is the sharp bone stuck in the throat of haters , rest of Pakistan. It is very painful for haters. They cant do anything except [wall]

If you think that to burn the blood of your country men is good,then you are doing what you believe.
Please get the pathetic, petty,psychotic and immoral thought out of your mind that people are jealous of progress in Karachi, you may consider some other thoughts but to rest of the Pakistani's progress in any part of the land is our progress and we love it.
I think you need to take a serious reality check for your fantasy can not last forever.
Sincerely
Pakistan Lovers

Truth is bitter and painful. Same suggestion for you my sis.