Who will you vote for in the next elections?

• ANP

Votes: 3 0.6%
  • APML

Votes: 14 2.7%
  • JI

Votes: 8 1.6%
  • JUI(F)

Votes: 3 0.6%
  • MQM

Votes: 34 6.6%
  • PMLN

Votes: 37 7.2%
  • PMLQ

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • PPPP

Votes: 11 2.1%
  • PTI

Votes: 395 76.6%
  • Independent Candidate

Votes: 1 0.2%
  • Other

Votes: 10 1.9%

• Total voters

arslan4u

After the Raymond Davis case, i thought we should see how many people changed their opinion and who they will vote for now. Options are (in alphabetical order:

1. ANP
2. APML
3. JI
4. JUI(F)
5. MQM
6. PMLN
7. PMLQ
8. PPPP
9. PTI
10. Independent Candidate
11. Other (please specify)

faqira786

What a stupid people of Pakistan? They are asking this quetion after Raymond Davis and wikki leaks that whom will you vote?

Its all depend on AMERICAN whom they want to allocate a a CHAIR?

They can give a chair to a person who wass in PRISONER and make him a PRESIDENT so better to ask American?

Its hard to accpet the reality, but its TRUE

we ARE GHULAM and we(Pakistani) sell their mother for 10 DOLLARS

arslan4u

What a stupid people of Pakistan? They are asking this quetion after Raymond Davis and wikki leaks that whom will you vote?

Its all depend on AMERICAN whom they want to allocate a a CHAIR?

They can give a chair to a person who wass in PRISONER and make him a PRESIDENT so better to ask American?

Its hard to accpet the reality, but its TRUE

we ARE GHULAM and we(Pakistani) sell their mother for 10 DOLLARS
So are you saying that MQM got its seats from America?

hypocrite

After what they did to Raymond Davis. My sympathies and trust gone down the drain for PMLN.

The only hope and party who truly represents Pakistani people and their thinking is PTI right now. They aren't the best but others have left us no choice.

My vote goes to PTI now.

1-Man-Army

PTI

aazmai howee partiyoon ko vote dena aisa he k jaise ghar me doodh lao aur ussse boil kero lakin woh phat jae....waise phatte howe doodh ka khoya bara acha banta he.....lol

arslan4u

mera vote only for pakistan kesi party ka nahi us ko doon ga jo meray mulk key liya kuche karey ga
Strange answer, how will anyone do something substantial for Pakistan before coming into government?
But even in that aspect, Imran Khan has done more than any other political party leader. While others have wasted the tax-payers money in their governments, Imran Khan (without government funds or manpower) has given us a world-class cancer hospital which has been running at its peak for the last 16 years and he is now working on two more hospitals in Karachi and Peshawar.
He made Namal College/University (again without government funds/help) in a very underdeveloped area where students (mostly on scholarship) can get a Bradford University degree in Pakistan. Even for paying students the fee is nothing compared to what they have to spend going to UK and living there, plus the hassle of getting a visa.
I dont know what else you are waiting for, maybe you want him to take the complete role of the government without being in government and provide education, security, jobs and healthcare to the whole population on his own.

arslan4u

pti nay tu altaf say rabitah kar kay hamari hasraton ka janazah hi nikal diya hay hum tu sochay paythay thay kay next es ko vote daien gay mager ya bhi asol ki bat karnay wala bayasul nikla:(
Can you tell me exactly which principle he neglected? Is talking to someone on the phone for sovereignty of Pakistan a crime or against principles?
Did he withdraw the case against Altaf?
Did he say that Altaf is an angel?
The only thing this shows is that he is not self-centered and can forget the things like MQM's wall chalking and mud-slinging for Pakistan's sovereignty. Selflessness is a major quality of a leader.