And i am surprised that admin allows lunatic and ignorant person like you who deos not even know how to respect his mother and sisters.I'm surprised that admin still allows people to talk about this international slut...... just ignore her ...
Qooooome youthia k bawaseeri tu phir bol pada lolSo a paid tout is coming here with a video of a PhD in Economics ... a has-been attention-seeker still trying to be relevant. Khooti123 try harder next time ... Google is your friend.
Qooooome youthia k bawaseeri tu phir bol pada lol
tumhari tum pur pair phir aa gaya ... verbal diarrhea in action.
Ek aur qoooome yohthia ka bawaseeri aur paid agent agayaلاک ڈاؤن کی وجہ سے سوہو کی اس بوڑھی ھکر کے گاہک آ نہیں رہے یہ بوڑھی بیروزگار ہکر صرف نیفے پوڈری منشیات فروش کی بھیجی ہوئی خیرات پر گزارا کر رہی ہے اسکے بوائے فرینڈز میں سے امیر مقام مشرف کے پستول والا بھی اب اس پستول سے کھیل کر ہی گزارا کر رہا اس واسطے اس نے خیرات بھیجنی بند کی ہوئی ہے اب بوڑھی ھکر کوشش کر رہی ہے کسی طرح جوکراعلی سے خیرات ملنی شروع ہو جائے مگر غریدہ فاروقی وہاں بھی آڑے آ رہی ہے
Hey qooooome Youhtia k paid and bawaseeri agent , Kab tujay aram milay gatumhari tum pur pair phir aa gaya ... verbal diarrhea in action.
Jee Bawaseerigashti
Admin wants Patwari lies, propaganda thats why you will see more threads In urdu, they even got staff to post urdu post to get corrupt mafia patwaris back on forum. Soon as Pti members post the message comes only reliable source but patwari can post any lies because greedy forum owner wants more money, more advertising's.I'm surprised that admin still allows people to talk about this international slut...... just ignore her ...
chamoonay katt rahay thai tumhay jo is gashti ki video share kariii ?Jee Bawaseeri
This haraam kor patwari keeps coming back with new ID and does lies and fake news. He is favourite of Adeel owner of siasat Pk. Corrupt mafia rules.
Who's standing behind you? MI6? Or Mossad? You need to get laid slut.
Jee Bawaseeri
CHACHI BEGHAIRAT MAFI MANGOOO
I use to post good content but that Haraam kor Owner of this forum don’t want that, he keeps taking my thread posting and if you reply back to him or ask valid questions he bans you. Adeel is greedy for money hook or crook, he targets Pti people you can’t post Shabir Shakir, you can’t post Wakar malik, or Adeel Warich or Abdul Qadir because they all neutral fair comments for government. Adeel wants Reham Khan, Talat Hussain, Klasra all these are haraam kor lafafa journalist or on Pmln payrolls. Soon as government wants businesses to pay taxes and media to stop lies and fake news the corrupt mafia go’s against you.Where is this website going. No serious content. Just a few pigs trying to rescue some useless youtube careers. Toilet explains, Reham retard tells, Rauf glasswala reveals. Bastards do you not know the facts and have as little grey matter as it is to analyse them. Seriously don't understand why you pigs are here on this planet. waste of space