Who is Senior most and Junior most On Siasat.Pk

ASQR1

I went to Islamia high school Bhati gate,Lahore, lived in Data Darbar road, Came to Canada in 1968, guess, not telling the age.

zardarifan

Oh hello! It's called knowing about what happens in your country..jeez. I have lived in Pakistan for 10 years, I was born there and I am very updated with everything that goes on there. I watch all the Political talk shows, I watch the news. Be it arts, cricket, drama, or politics - I'm a Pakistani and I DO make sure I know what is going on there.

LMAO @ 19 year old can't be a Political Science student. I'm majoring in Psychology and Political Science is my minor. How is that impossible? :P

Congrats first for having lot of supporters toady,

So out of 19, 10 years in Pakistan, so paida hotey hee H.E.Mr Zardari dominate you, You are arguing so funny, sorry to say, today you couldn't maintain yourself in good show, though I joke initially, but this have made me disappointed a little, till the age of 10 I don't see any kids taking interest in dry subject like politics, and Canada or any other country don't provide education on H.E Mr Zardari. anyways ek jhoot key liyey soo jhoot to bolney partey hain.

I went to Islamia high school Bhati gate,Lahore, lived in Data Darbar road, Came to Canada in 1968, guess, not telling the age.

I was at Central Model and sat in your school for my Matric Exam a few thousand days later, if someone can crack your age will have a good guess about mine too...

ASQR1

so let me guess your age 15 years of high school + 10 years in data darbar road + 43 total 68 years.

I lived on main street Data Darbar Road and went to closeby school, so while i Lived on main road Data Darbar i went to the school at the same time.

Age does not bring wisdom, only comon sense, beliefs in goals set by elders, who created the country, and most of all Islam.

Maryam.

Congrats first for having lot of supporters toady,

So out of 19, 10 years in Pakistan, so paida hotey hee H.E.Mr Zardari dominate you, You are arguing so funny, sorry to say, today you couldn't maintain yourself in good show, though I joke initially, but this have made me disappointed a little, till the age of 10 I don't see any kids taking interest in dry subject like politics, and Canada or any other country don't provide education on H.E Mr Zardari. anyways ek jhoot key liyey soo jhoot to bolney partey hain.

LMAO, you crack me up! You never make any sense and you keep proving my point again and again. A person who takes interest in Politics should only have knowledge about the country they reside in? Well, again to disappoint you.. I have more knowledge about Pakistani politics compared to Canadian. Yeah, I have spent 10 years in Pakistan.. but the point of saying that was that I am a Pakistani born hence me taking interest in my country's affair should be no big deal. Not that.. "I have been into politics since the age of 10." You're pretty much saying that no person who takes interest in politics and lives in another country should have knowledge about Mr. 10%! That's very absurd. :P *Offense intended*

True say at jhoot comment, you might wanna tell Zardari that. He needs it more. :P

I have been wondering that too lately, I bet we've got some senior members on here.. After all, it's a "Siasat" forum.

Anyways, I'm 19!

بہت دنوں کے بعد نظر ائی ہو - سب خر خیریت ہے نہ ؟

کہا رہتی ہو ؟ میں کناڈا میں مقیم ہوں

سلام

Maryam.

بہت دنوں کے بعد نظر ائی ہو - سب خر خیریت ہے نہ ؟

کہا رہتی ہو ؟ میں کناڈا میں مقیم ہوں

سلام

Err..aisay kah rahay ho jaisay pehlay mein roz yahin hoti thi..lol. And yeah I'm doing fine, thanks.

zardarifan

LMAO, you crack me up! You never make any sense and you keep proving my point again and again. A person who takes interest in Politics should only have knowledge about the country they reside in? Well, again to disappoint you.. I have more knowledge about Pakistani politics compared to Canadian. Yeah, I have spent 10 years in Pakistan.. but the point of saying that was that I am a Pakistani born hence me taking interest in my country's affair should be no big deal. Not that.. "I have been into politics since the age of 10." You're pretty much saying that no person who takes interest in politics and lives in another country should have knowledge about Mr. 10%! That's very absurd. :P *Offense intended*

True say at jhoot comment, you might wanna tell Zardari that. He needs it more. :P

So it means I am correct, You are unnecessarily debating on one lie, I know families of mine have moved to other countries, with their young kids, Those kids have now grown up Masha Allah, I know these most of these kid's knowledge about Pakistan and Pakistani Leadership also, which is nil, so I can imagine, what kind of culture and educational knowledge they are getting overseas, also how much that could help them to remember about Pakistan, Yes one thing is there, Parents of those kids are still active in Pakistan and Pakistani leadership and its quite obvious that those parents are aging from 39 plus. so you can understand my point, or may be you have same policy of likes and dislikes which every one follows,

zardarifan

Err..aisay kah rahay ho jaisay pehlay mein roz yahin hoti thi..lol. And yeah I'm doing fine, thanks.

Buzargoun sey sey tameez sey baat kartey hain, 59 years old buzarg ko 19 saal ki bachi is tarha sey address kar rahi hai, jaisey koi langotia aapus main baat karta hai.

Maryam.

So it means I am correct, You are unnecessarily debating on one lie, I know families of mine have moved to other countries, with their young kids, Those kids have now grown up Masha Allah, I know these most of these kid's knowledge about Pakistan and Pakistani Leadership also, which is nil, so I can imagine, what kind of culture and educational knowledge they are getting overseas, also how much that could help them to remember about Pakistan, Yes one thing is there, Parents of those kids are still active in Pakistan and Pakistani leadership and its quite obvious that those parents are aging from 39 plus. so you can understand my point, or may be you have same policy of likes and dislikes which every one follows,

LMAO, how are you correct? Oh bhai, har aik ku apni tarhan nahi samajh letay... mera khuda janta hai ke mein kitna sach aur kitna jooth bolti hoon and I will be punished for that. You seem to have the typical mentality of generalizing..if those kids don't have any knowledge about Pakistani affairs I shouldn't either? Heck, how do you come up with such stuff? You might want to visit some other Pakistani forums as well. There are people who are born abroad yet have knowledge about everything Pakistani and they are teenagers! Seems like all this is quite new to you. How can you even think that someone who has been away from the country for a few years has lost all sorts of contacts with their homeland?

Wow. I'm actually amazed at this mentality right now. I didn't know being a teenager who has been away for years is expected to have no knowledge of Pakistan. I'm sure you're the ONLY one who thinks this way even on here.

Yes, tissue lenay gayi thi abhi..but its not enough. I need a towel. :(

For your kind information, I am a political science student, so debating and all is nothing new to me. :P But I'm 19, in fact I TURN 19 in 7 days. Advance Happy birthday. May you have many 19.

LOL, I have to agree with you here for the first time.. woman really have issues showing their age. I see no point in that though..what would I achieve by lying anyways? Jhoot bolna gunnah hai, you should know that!

:P

Not for fans of zardari (bigsmile)

its a commonly known fact: Women are very good with numbers except when it comes to their age and weight :lol:

some months ago there used to be a young lady (dont know her age) frequent here. I thought you might be her. No offense was implied

Could be that she had some number attached to her name. Any way. This old man apologizes