Who is More Dangerous for Paksitan:- TTP or Pakistani Media?

Which one is more dangerous for Pakistan

• Pakistani Media?

Votes: 83 76.1%
  • Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan?

Votes: 26 23.9%

• Total voters

Why is it always the same sad story with you? Same masters. Same zionists. Same journalists. Same Pakistanis. Same Indians. And it's always the same Dismembering agenda. What novels do you normally read? We all know you absolutely LOVE conspiracy theories. I used to as well. But then I grew up. What you just said here is also inline with Propaganda. This is your Conspiracy theory. Today we call you paranoid. Tomorrow we can go a step further and put you in a conspiracy theory just like you regularly do to many people. It's not such a difficult and far out step given how borderline close you already are.

You know I would buy your conspiracy theories even, but they are so obvious like out of some novel, that I fail to see how any one of your conspirators can be THAT stupid. I'll give you some straight forward facts:

Your Media is an infant. It will take time to mature. Your public are emotional wrecks who in one second can swing in any direction. Today Tahir-Ul-Qadri will say one Islamic quote and tomorrow masses will follow him, irrespective the man can do anything or not. Tomorrow some journalist says Hindu are bad and we need a Khilafat over India, you all will swing behind him. Hell if I start giving examples of Rashidun you all will start throwing roses at me. lol. That's how easy you all are. You don't need zionist masters, your Egoism is enough. You think Pakistan is such an important piece of land, it isn't. Tomorrow an asteroid wipes off Pakistan from the face of the planet nobody will care. Even your Muslim Ummah will be like, "Good riddance!" My point is, you don't need an elaborate conspiracy for Pakistan.

The TTP has openly gone against the State of Pakistan. THey don't even consider ANY of you as anything BUT enemy. They Kill us. They declare us as Non-Muslims. That includes me and you and everyone else here. They have killed 30,000 Pakistanis. The media you can have a debate if its good or bad, but you cannot seriously debate if TTP is good or bad.

It is a perfect example of the mind programmed by the media....a branded mind indeed! A perfect slavery where slaves think only through the minds of his/her master. A hopeless case.

Believer12

بحث کی ضرورت نھیں اپنی راے دے کر سائیڈ لائین لیں
بھت واضح ھے کہ طالبان اس وقت ملک میں افراتفری اور لاقانونیت کا باعث ھیں پچاس ھزار افراد کو مار چکے ھیں اور ابھی تک انکی پاور جوں کی توں ھے آرمی چیف کھتا ھے کہ ان سے لڑنا اسکے بس سے باھر ھے۔
میڈیا اچھے اور برے لوگوں سے بھرا ھوا ھے لیکن میڈیا پر کسی کو قتل کی ترغیب تو کوی نھیں دیتا۔ مادر پدر آزادی کی باتیں کرنے والے ایسے چینل کیوں لگاتے ھیں نا دیکھیں ایسے فحش ڈرامے اور فلمیں۔ میڈیا پر ھر ظلم ، ناانصافی، دھشت گردی، کرپشن، فراڈ، ڈکیٹی اور قتل جیسے جرائم کو ھای لائیٹ کیا جاتا ھے جس سے مجرم پکڑنا پولیس کی مجبوری بن جاتا ھے۔ شاھ زیب کیس اور سنبل کیس اسکی تازھ مثال ھیں۔اگر ٹی وی پر بریکنگ نیوز اجاے تو پولیس کی دوڑیں آی جی لگوا دیتا ھے اسلیلے میں میڈیا کو ملک کے لیے فائدے مند ھی کھوں گا اور طالبان کو نقصان دھ۔

Sohraab

It is a perfect example of the mind programmed by the media....a branded mind indeed! A perfect slavery where slaves think only through the minds of his/her master. A hopeless case.

bhai wadaich aap ne barra acha thread banaya hai

Sohraab

Media kisi ko qatal ki targheeb nahi deta bhai believer12 lekin media jo zeher rooz bharta hai loogon ke zehnon main us se society bohut kharab hui hai

main aap ko 100 examples de sakta hoon

media k haathon Pakistni society ki tabahi par to main puri kitab likh sakta hoon

lurker

Again you start off with Master and Slaves. Is that the ONLY relationship you can understand? LOL.

Ironically though, it is the reality which we must realize......Master-Slave relationship. The thing which matters is to which Master do U Submit.

There are two Hizbs (Parties) in the world one is lead by Allah :subhanahu: and the other by Iblees.

lurker

Ironically though, it is the reality which we must realize......Master-Slave relationship. The thing which matters is to which Master do U Submit.

There are two Hizbs (Parties) in the world one is lead by Allah :subhanahu: and the other by Iblees.
There is only ONE party. God's Party. You came out of the Will of a God and So did the Devil and So did everything else. People who draw God Vs Devil don't seem to think rationally. There is Nothing Vs a God. This is why I keep reminding people that if you believe in ONE God, then you need to believe that HE is the Prime Mover and Originator of EVERYTHING - Good and/or Bad. After All Iblees IS God's own creation. Not yours or Mine or anybody else's.

This is God's party and He Wills EVERYTHING that happens. Nobody has any Ikhtiyar. Ikhtiyar is the ultimate illusion. Not this Duniya or anything else. That is the ultimate conspiracy.

ASQR1

why i chose to disregard TTP is due to the fact known that "bevqoof dost sey danaa dushman achha hay".

auqab

TTP to farishta hae! uso yahoodi media sae kaha compare kerdia aapnae!

TTP farishto nae to 60,000 Pakistani muslims ko jannat ka free ticket dia!

lagta hae aapko ya aapae kisi qareebi ko TTP nae abhi tak yae free ticket scheme mae chance nahi dia!

isi liae aap TTP farishto ko yahoodi media sae mila rahae hae!

ASQR1

birds of the feather stick together. abandoning the very law of justice and fairness.