What model should Pakistan follow?

• Afghanistan (Tribal)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

deshdrohi123

just put basics right...............give people rights.....equal opportunities in health, education etc etc..

be sincere 2 ur country & ur self....system will automatically evolve out of it....

checks & balances should be followed ...........no problem with system its implementation is the problem...thanx:):)

SalmanKhanN

My brother..U are asking us what Khilafat e Rashida is...some of us dun even know more then 10 ayah in the Quran..how can we tell u what is done in that??
someone with knowledge will implement these laws..women can have education in that system..schools will be open but why are u so worried about co education..u cant live without girls in highschool and University?? ...our relationship will be better with countries..because we wont be munafiqs anymore in our policies..
My brother in Saudi it is not Khilafat..it is called kingdom..which is not acceptable but it is still better then pakistan...any policy is better than pakistan...look where Saudi is and look where we are...secondly Allah's Laws are not for peoplke 1400 years ago..Allah SWT laws are final..for all times..plz be respectable of Allah SWT law and please respect it..
Pakistan has failed as a country in democracy...again the khalifah should be honest and brave..and also political..and for that we can only pray to Allah SWT
Your emotional response is more than welcomes but please do elaborate what our identity is. This was actually the purpose of this thread that you people can add to others knowledge what you know and also to share the ideas. The three options you mentioned are mere terms and not the systems. Please elaborate a little, for example if Khilafat-e-Rashda is implemented then what would be the criteria for electing our Khalifa-e-Rashid? Who will elect him? And if Khilafat-e-Rashda is implemented then what would be our foreign policy? How will we treat India and other strategic allies? Will there be no co-education in Pakistan and will women be bound to houses? I would say some sort of similar system or a mixture of the three options you mentioned is already prevailing in Saudi Arabia and Iran. I dont understand if your mentioned options are some sort of systems and they are so good then why people in Arab World are not happy with the said systems.......

I would once again request to be more rational, practical and elaborative in your comments and replies.

are yar. necessary amendments mean now u can't elect ur leader by simply taking bayt. meaning now leader should be elected by votes. amendments in such context.

Kavalier

My God, what are you posting here.... he has himself run away to another country and now not coming back to Pakistan and also is dreading to say anything which may displease the countries he is residing in... you think we should listen and act on his wordings??
Please dont take it personal, I am trying to understand your stance on this issue.

Kavalier

Yes please look where Saudia is and where we are... even with this bad system , we are much much better than Saudia.... in every aspect of life I would say... Saudia is a rotten society, with lots of oil wealth from Allah SWT, otherwise if you want to see their real face, ask some of your friend in Saudia and you will know what they and their systems are....

My brother..U are asking us what Khilafat e Rashida is...some of us dun even know more then 10 ayah in the Quran..how can we tell u what is done in that??
someone with knowledge will implement these laws..women can have education in that system..schools will be open but why are u so worried about co education..u cant live without girls in highschool and University?? ...our relationship will be better with countries..because we wont be munafiqs anymore in our policies..
My brother in Saudi it is not Khilafat..it is called kingdom..which is not acceptable but it is still better then pakistan...any policy is better than pakistan...look where Saudi is and look where we are...secondly Allah's Laws are not for peoplke 1400 years ago..Allah SWT laws are final..for all times..plz be respectable of Allah SWT law and please respect it..
Pakistan has failed as a country in democracy...again the khalifah should be honest and brave..and also political..and for that we can only pray to Allah SWT

SalmanKhanN

their leaders are pathetic but u cant say their laws.. as 90% is shariah law.. i have talked to friends in saudi.. lowest crime in saudi.. these are proven facts.. rape cases are oen fo the lowest.. i mean i dunno what else to say.. there are pathetic leader all around the world except erdogan
Yes please look where Saudia is and where we are... even with this bad system , we are much much better than Saudia.... in every aspect of life I would say... Saudia is a rotten society, with lots of oil wealth from Allah SWT, otherwise if you want to see their real face, ask some of your friend in Saudia and you will know what they and their systems are....

Paki1

Communism Filed, Gen Musharaf (Bgeghrat Group) Failed, Capitalism Failed.
But Real Islam way of life is not failed. UAE tried to do capatistic system failed, gone bankcrupt. Saudia Arabia had no system , but follow some islamic system, it did not failed, when every one else's system failed. Real Islamic system, where muslim, non muslim, poor rich, all are equal. But in Pakistan is problem, this country have thousands of years of IDOL worshipping habit, There are cast systems ddep rooted. Only following real Isalm is the way out. Where every one is equal, poor rich, muslim, non muslim. Other wise it will be same for another 1000 years.

saheeen

Cant be secular. no no no no ... we are muslim and we have our own LAW.
100 % shariah. but not editable so called.
we need khilafat-e-Rashida model.

Aamir Awan

All we want, a leader who impose and protect
Rule of law.
Independent police force
Tax collection
simple life of government officials.
That only leader is Imran khan
because we can not import a system from any other country because people here are different, system needs to change only

Benito

I dont know why people get scared of the word ''dictator'' Islamis hsitory is full of dictators. If a dictator is positive and fair he is much more better than any democratic leader, it does not matter whether the leader is a dictator or democrat as long as he his loyal to the country nation and religion, intelligent and honest.

A dictator, or a group of people, it is evident from present, past and history, that they can be controlled...

knower

Bhaijan, Main bhi kassam se yehi comment karne laga tha, phir aapka comment par liya... Is jaise jahil log so called roshan khiyal is forum pe bohot hain...
Saudi Arabia (so called 1400 years old Shraiah )
As Salam-o-Alaikum.
Ye poll bananay walay ko itni bhi tameez nahi k kiya likh raha hay.. So called 1400 years old Shraiah... Wat do ya mean by so called? As u r So called Muslim, doesn't mean that our ISLAM is so called.
Aur jitnay loog hain kiya sab andhay hain? Admin sahab forum chalao, lekin dhiyan kero in cheezon per. Otherwise report ker di jaye gi PTA ko.

Paki1

Huzrart Omer :razi: kind of Justice system. Huzrat Usman:razi: like donator for Islam. Follow Allah :subhanahu:and Nabipbuh, Simple soultion. Take Suadia Model. Bcz it is where ALLAH :subhanahu:and Nabi pbuh Musajids ( Houses) are.

fawadmasud

I think a major option of Presidential system is missing as in USA where we know from the start who is going to lead the country and will be President. Once we vote in our system, we cut off from the all the choices as the elected members then can choose on thier own. The worse example is how Zardari got elected. Did anyone ever thought that Zardari will be president of Pakistan ? but the elected members voted him to the crown. So i guess we should adopt the system where the parties have to announce all the cabinet prior to election in this way the ppl can get a better chance to choose what can be best for our country.