What is Your Opinion? PTI May not Join Tahir Ul Qadri But IK Should Visit Him Just for Moral Support

Should Imran Khan Visit Qadri for Moral Support, as the Status Quo Thief Politicians have ganged up?

• Yes

Votes: 12 46.2%
  • No

Votes: 14 53.8%

• Total voters

Respect

Absolutely not! PTI has shown a very matured stand. I am really impressed with the display of maturity by PTI. I was expecting much less. But here is what PTI should demand
1. The election Commission should ban an entire party who hands its party ticket who is a convict or has any criminal case pending against him.
2. EC should revoke tickets for those who have over-due taxes or those who pay no net tax.

Just these 2 points will fix 40% of the political issues.

well brother that would mean over 90% of parliamentarians are not eligible.
Do you really think Election commission can do this, just need to look into the rigging in bye elections, what exactly has this election commission done?

shah5ap

Big No because Dr Qadri sahib ka Maqsad o mudaa 1000 bar bhi sahi kiyon na ho magar tariqa e waredaat shai nahi.

AsifAmeer

I saw Kaira laughing at Ansar Abbasi yesterday. If TQ wasnt a Canadian National, things would have really turned out very very different!

well brother that would mean over 90% of parliamentarians are not eligible.
Do you really think Election commission can do this, just need to look into the rigging in bye elections, what exactly has this election commission done?

LovelyVirus

I would say only to free the people from the slavery of Qadri. Insist on qadri coming out fo container and together stand on top of it and deliver a speech to thank tha people who withstand the bad weather unlike qadri. Encourage them that your efforst will bring change soon via election hence keeping their loyalty as voters. Qadri get escape route and Imran will have final laugh while the status-quo gang watching from sideline all miserable.

Having said that it wont be an easy move and could have negative impacts on PTI.

Pure_pakistani

i agree with u thats y i said "qadri" needs our only "moral"support QUOTE=ishwaq;1275971]imran dont need the Qadri, Qadri needs him, TUQ biggest mistake when he went to 90,How can A Shykh-ul-islam make a deal or unity with the murderers.[/QUOTE]

ASQR1

TUQ is right in this instance, never mind about past, they say that I order to be prince you have to hang around with lots of toads.

Unexpectedly TUQ have done it.

I feel IK should distance himself and PTI from TUQ as he has proved himself at the end an agent of Mr. Zardari. I hope the end result is in the favor of PTI although PTI and IK has faced alot of presseure from its supporters and from media persons to join TUQ. but it was very wise decision not to join long march bcz there was nothing in the hands of IK and all the good or bad decision were being made bu TUQ.