Wearing veil became ineligibility for admission in gcu lahore mehreen shafaq seeks public support

GUMNAAM

ADVICE FOR THE LADY:
Sister ! There are many women specific educational institutes. If you seek admission in one those institutes then you will not have to worry about your veil. Otherwise you will have to unveil your face at least, for the conformation process. Choice is yours.
ADVICE FOR THE GOVT.:
Govt. must facilitate its citizens. Policies must be formulated keeping local and cultural norms in view. Govt. must invest more in women specific institutes, distant education and online virtual education.
ADVICE FOR THE PEOPLE:
1) one has every right to wear one likes if its socially and culturally accepted. So stop complaining about her veil.
2) Those who think taking picture is haram, they must understand the difference between taking picture and drawing. In Islam drawing any living object is forbidden. While taking pictures is not considered haram by many renowned scholars.

دوسرا_سوال

Just a little correction, Taking pictures is NOT haram , just like having your video taken or seeing TV ( as long as the contents are halal ) What you are talking about is that making paintings and statues of living objects ( usually by hand ) is forbidden, since they were in the time of jahilia ( and still are in many cases ) used to make false gods and worship them.
Please stop making your own religion.

True religion is what Taliban and ISIS practice and they forbid TV, Taking Pictures and making Videos.

You just want to make religion easy for you. That's it.

Stop being lazy and turn off that TV!

دوسرا_سوال

2) Those who think taking picture is haram, they must understand the difference between taking picture and drawing. In Islam drawing any living object is forbidden. While taking pictures is not considered haram by many renowned scholars.

Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba... such blasphemy... Toba Toba Toba Toba...

When one creates pictures with a brush it is called a haram drawing.

When one does the same thing but just replacing camera with a brush (due to technological advances), it is called a halal picture.

Look at your hypocrisy and self-soothing justifications.

The one difference between drawing your own picture with a brush or using a cell phone camera for a selfie - is technology.

Otherwise it is EXACTLY the same thing.

However, there are so many weak Muslims like you who want to make religion easy for themselves and start giving illogical justifications. This is called Bidat my friend so be careful.

My suggestion is that you kindly say Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba and do a refresher course of Islam. There are a lot of theoratical teachers who'll give you religious education on TV, skype, online course etc. etc. or if you want practical education, right now there are true religion practical classes happening in Afghanistan and Syria.

But please my friend, don't be stupid and become the fuel of jahanam.

True religion is what Taliban and ISIS practice

If this is what you truly believe, than you are an idiot of the highest order. Terrorist sympathizer and deserved to hung just like the scum these fools are. In all fairness you should be banned from this also, there shouldn't be any space allowed for a dog like you to spout his vile drivel.

GUMNAAM

Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba... such blasphemy... Toba Toba Toba Toba...

When one creates pictures with a brush it is called a haram drawing.

When one does the same thing but just replacing camera with a brush (due to technological advances), it is called a halal picture.

Look at your hypocrisy and self-soothing justifications.

The one difference between drawing your own picture with a brush or using a cell phone camera for a selfie - is technology.

Otherwise it is EXACTLY the same thing.

However, there are so many weak Muslims like you who want to make religion easy for themselves and start giving illogical justifications. This is called Bidat my friend so be careful.

My suggestion is that you kindly say Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba Toba and do a refresher course of Islam. There are a lot of theoratical teachers who'll give you religious education on TV, skype, online course etc. etc. or if you want practical education, right now there are true religion practical classes happening in Afghanistan and Syria.

But please my friend, don't be stupid and become the fuel of jahanam.
Your sarcastic views are not welcome.

دوسرا_سوال

If this is what you truly believe, than you are an idiot of the highest order. Terrorist sympathizer and deserved to hung just like the scum these fools are. In all fairness you should be banned from this also, there shouldn't be any space allowed for a dog like you to spout his vile drivel.
Clearly you want to make your religion easy for you and even willing to cross all limits of decent language in that pursuit.

No wonder.

Clearly you want to make your religion easy for you and even willing to cross all limits of decent language in that pursuit.

No wonder.

I have nothing but utter contempt and disgust for extremist terrorist supporters like you and couldn't care less what you have to say.

fnaeem

my wife asks for a female officer here in the US, and they provide one. She then removes her niqab and her id is verified. This has been done with customs, immigration, TSA, drivers license office. can pakistan not provide a woman to verify id. This is such BS.

دوسرا_سوال

I have nothing but utter contempt and disgust for extremist terrorist supporters like you and couldn't care less what you have to say.

My friend this is YOUR religion so don't try to blame extremist / terrorists for it. Just google it here and see what regular people are talking about. If you want to be lazy and not follow YOUR religion, then that's okay. There are millions and millions of Muslims who call themselves Muslim but can't be bothered to pray five times a day which is a core tenet of calling yourself a Muslim.

Main nay kisi ki kio thaikaydari nahi li hoi. Be my guest to make your religion easy for you, I have no problem with that.

However, creating your picture with a brush or a cell phone is the same thing and Allah Mian will ask you. However, I have no expectation of you that you'd have some decency and 'malamat' - because you seem like the typical self-religion-easying type like millions other who just are Muslim for the name of or for social purposes. These people hardly do any 'jafa-kasi' on their nafs.

Anyway, do as you please.

My friend this is YOUR religion so don't try to blame extremist / terrorists for it. Just google it here and see what regular people are talking about. If you want to be lazy and not follow YOUR religion, then that's okay. There are millions and millions of Muslims who call themselves Muslim but can't be bothered to pray five times a day which is a core tenet of calling yourself a Muslim.

Main nay kisi ki kio thaikaydari nahi li hoi. Be my guest to make your religion easy for you, I have no problem with that.

However, creating your picture with a brush or a cell phone is the same thing and Allah Mian will ask you. However, I have no expectation of you that you'd have some decency and 'malamat' - because you seem like the typical self-religion-easying type like millions other who just are Muslim for the name of or for social purposes. These people hardly do any 'jafa-kasi' on their nafs.

Anyway, do as you please.

Please take your extremist brand of religion and bugger off, go train to be a suicide bomber and go to "heaven" as soon as you can and leave the rest of us in this hell. I heard ISIL is look for new idiots like you. Don't be a hypocrite and preach to us about being bad muslims since you are a good one, go serve your khalifa Abu Bakr Bhagdadi. Put your money where your mouth is.

Afaq Chaudhry

Practicing Muslim Girl is not Eligible for Admission in GCU Lahore !

?????? ??????? ??????? ?? ??? ????????? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??(??????? ????) ????????? ????? ??? ??? ????

????? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ????????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???

??? ?????? ??? ??????? ????? ??? ?? ????????? ???????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ?????? ?? ????????? ??? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???

??? ?????? ??? ??????? ?? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ????

???? ????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ????? ?????? ???? ?????? ? ???? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ??????

11880642_376394952485159_6249622274493707218_n.png

swing

Re: Practicing Muslim Girl is not Eligible for Admission in GCU Lahore !

یہ احتجاجی کام تو یونی ورسٹی کے اندر سے شروع ہو تو زیادہ کار آمد ہوگا ،امید کرتا ہوں کے وہاں سے کوئی ابتدا کرے
-
-
باقی سلام ہے آج کے دور میں ہر اس عورت کو جو بےحیائی سے بچنا چاہے

just_saying

Lagta hai Madam admission na milne ka badla sociak media story bana k le rai hn .... i think GCU may already bht sari niqab (parda) karne wali Khawateen parhti hn

~Xer0

Agar Naqaab na hatayen tu kia GCU walon ko khwab aye ga k interview denay kon aya hay , Jis ka interview hay ya koi aur... her kaam main Islam ko na gheesta karo.... Namaaz kabhi parhi nahi aye baray Muslmaan bannay.

Afaq Chaudhry

Agar Naqaab na hatayen tu kia GCU walon ko khwab aye ga k interview denay kon aya hay , Jis ka interview hay ya koi aur... her kaam main Islam ko na gheesta karo.... Namaaz kabhi parhi nahi aye baray Muslmaan bannay.

کیا یہ ضروری ہے کہ مرد ہی پہچان کرے کہ یہ وہ ہی خاتون ہے یا کوئی دوسری ؟؟؟؟ کیا ان اداروں میں خواتین نہیں ہیں جو شناخت کریں ؟؟؟ ویسے خواتین کی آزادی کا ڈھنڈھورا ہر کوئی پاکستان میں پیٹتا ہے ، اس ملک میں ہر وقت جواز پیش کیا جاتا ہے ، سوچنے کا مقام ہے