We lost! Pakistan lost!

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

This proves beyond any shadow of doubt that Allah is on the side of India. I want acknowledgment of this bitter truth.

You guys did a good job you were not expected to be in this game-Good Job

I agree.. well!! 180 million people were praying for pakis...but Afterall, 3 hundred million plus indian muslims also prayed... Aur Allah to Allah hai na.. Indians ka b wohi jo pakis ka!!!!

Indians batted well, Indians fielded well --- they deserved win over shaky and defensive Pakistan team. Now I am looking forward to the final with a hope that our Sri Lankan friends could avenge (so to speak) this defeat. Put all your eggs in Sri Lanka's basket. :)

Brother Night-Hawks and other Brothers:

Lets not be so critical of our players. In my Humble opinion, we should be proud of these players. This achievement is not something minor for a team which was not even able to play the international matches in its own turf for years. Our neighbours tried to destroy our cricket and did everything to exclude our players from international cricket. Our World Cup matches were taken away from us and they glee fully distributed among themselves. The nations which we helped bring in to the international era, turned their backs from us. Despite all these hurdles and our Players exclusion from Indian League, our boys did a wonderful job standing up in first 4 top teams of this tournament. Yes, Of course if luck were with us , we would have gotten rid of them under 200 runs, Yes, we could have planned better and used the power play earlier. yes, we should not have used Ummer Gul after his initial overs, But Brothers , we can still hold our head high and be proud of these player's performance. They need our full support and warm welcome home. Pakistan Zindabad.

Chaudhry_1960

This is the biggest cause of our misery. We think religion is not part of our daily life. Islam should be with us every moment of our life. I have heard a hadeeth that if muslims meet each other or talk to each other and their discussion is void of rememberance of Allah, then that meeting does not have any barakat in it. It is western philosophy that politics/business and religion should be kept seperate and must not be mixed with each other. That does hold true for Islam. Sorry if I am boring you here, but remember you wont realize it untill it is very late.

Next thing you know Mullah's will declare cricket, hockey, tennis,squash and all other sports haram.

Chaudhry_1960

Brother Night-Hawks and other Brothers:

Lets not be so critical of our players. In my Humble opinion, we should be proud of these players. This achievement is not something minor for a team which was not even able to play the international matches in its own turf for years. Our neighbours tried to destroy our cricket and did everything to exclude our players from international cricket. Our World Cup matches were taken away from us and they glee fully distributed among themselves. The nations which we helped bring in to the international era, turned their backs from us. Despite all these hurdles and our Players exclusion from Indian League, our boys did a wonderful job standing up in first 4 top teams of this tournament. Yes, Of course if luck were with us , we would have gotten rid of them under 200 runs, Yes, we could have planned better and used the power play earlier. yes, we should not have used Ummer Gul after his initial overs, But Brothers , we can still hold our head high and be proud of these player's performance. They need our full support and warm welcome home. Pakistan Zindabad.

Proud of a team which lost an easy winning Semi Final ?? proud of what ? proude of dropped catches ? proud of poor fielding ? proud of miserable batting from sifarshi idiot players ? We would be proud of these players if they had chased a target of 300+ then lost fighting. 261 target was a piece of cake.

Chaudhry_1960

Well i m not an idiot either u r blind or u did not understand due to ur lack of sense first read the comment of the guy i replied to and then bark here like an illetrate. Read that unicorn comment and if u dont understand then i have two words for u and u know what i mean.

You just proved again that you are of course an idiot. Read you own comments again.

Proud of a team which lost an easy winning Semi Final ?? proud of what ? proude of dropped catches ? proud of poor fielding ? proud of miserable batting from sifarshi idiot players ? We would be proud of these players if they had chased a target of 300+ then lost fighting. 261 target was a piece of cake.

Easy semi final.... I do not like to argue but in these big occasions, the pressure on players itself could be tremandous. The batting meastro Tendulkar could not read our kid Ajmal all day long. This is to be proud of . Wahab Riaz seam bowling when he crashed the leg stamp of Yuv is something which each and every Indian culd not fanthom , this is something to be proud of.Take positive from the game, my friend. Live to fight another day.

drshahabj

Both India and Pakistan played poorly with some exceptions. The difference was Indians were lucky and Pakistani players looked stressed and nervous. Things didn't work in the right direction. The good side is Pakistan by losing joined the developed nations like australia, england, s africa and new zealand. and poor nations like india and s lanka made to final haha joke

FaisalKh

Wow, perfect forum for preaching Islam.

What is wrong here in preaching Islam. At least the guy is trying his part, rest is the luck of the listener. He is not making out of sense comments with no sense of morality like u, a complete fool and a piece of ....

Hazik

I think Pakistan has its chances, it was a feeling right after Sehwag out, that team Pakistan will definately gone win, but drop catches, attitude and aggression of few players was obviously a big ?mark?. What i conclude is team Pakistan has its chances either they threw it intentionally or they lost it by doing critical mistakes which should'nt be done at this stage of the game.....Last but not the least there are many +tve outcomes which team can grab from it will Inshallah improve itself at international level..............

swisspak

No need to search for excuses friends, we have lost this particular match and thats a fact. But its not end of the world here! We have always challanged india in every field and we shall come back again. INSHALLAH

get rid of khatmal brthers.. say goodbye to yunus khan.. say farewell to Abdul Razzaq.. see off to Misbah ul haq... and say getlost to aijazbutt..:angry_smile: