We lost! Pakistan lost!

FaisalKh

You idiot Fayskhan this is about Cricket, India and Pakistan not muslims or hindus. India Played really well and now in finals.
Well i m not an idiot either u r blind or u did not understand due to ur lack of sense first read the comment of the guy i replied to and then bark here like an illetrate. Read that unicorn comment and if u dont understand then i have two words for u and u know what i mean.

concern_paki

Infact Misbah played ok as far as his strike rate is concerned ... its 73% .... Tendulkar also scored with the same strike rate ...... though Younis was unable to produce today ...... and the fact that we did a poor fielding and also the last 2 overs from GUL cost a lot ..... well, batting power play was taken at a wrong time , and if we see the stats, it was the difference we beated was from the first fifteen overs of the match, ass in the beginning of match it was much easier to make runs on the hard ball and India sored very high rate with 99 runs in 15 overs while we scored 70 ...that was the difference from which we have been beaten ........ the batting order must have had been shuffled and Razzak must come in place of Misbah or Umer Akmal in place of Younis to keep the score board tickling..... those were the timely decisions which was not taken by Afridi when they were needed ...... and that might change the result of the match in our favor ........But anyway .... I am upset like 17 crores people of My country .... as we all were expecting to bring them that cup here from India...... so its bad feeling ..... anyhow, I still want to say and wish that Sri Lankans wins this cup but not Indians ..... as if Indian wins this would be the WORST !!!!!!!!

FaisalKh

I am saying that I want you to admit it and you still won't.
Hahahaha well i have admitted as well as i replied to ur post. If Allah (SWT) was not at india's side they would not have won the match. I think u did not get it. By the way i congratulated all indian fans in another post in the current thread i think u missed that one too.

nauman

This proves beyond any shadow of doubt that Allah is on the side of India. I want acknowledgment of this bitter truth.

You guys did a good job you were not expected to be in this game-Good Job
well done congrats.hope we can have good relation.best luck in final

concern_paki

It was worst with Shoaib Akhtar ............He must be given a last chance to perform ........ He just sits there and watch the whole match in great desperation but cannot do anything no chance of going onto the field and perform ....... He must be given some respect from the management, captain and coach of the team .... as he is no doubt is a superstar of Pakistani Cricket ....... Shameful for ALL PAKISTANI TEAM MANAGEMENT AND ALSO CAPTAIN !!!!!!!!!!

khanpanni

Pathetic power play planning on the part of our team management and absurd inning by Misbah. What to say about professor Hafeez !!!!!!!!! Marvelous shot.

Brother has written actual analysis. I would say it was fixed match infavour
of india. This Pakistani team has only fulfill the formality. Horrible game of
Misbach, when we need runs he was playing test match 10 runs with 29 balls
and after wards started hitting. This team made the Pakistanies foil and
lost the match. Because india is favourit.
Our media and public involved religion and history in this match why ? Our public
and media should make difference. Game is game but now too much money
is as well involved, so it is more or less gambling. Next time dont expect
from our team. Because, Pakistan is full of talents but have not given opportunity.

hassam

I think that India has population of more than one billion whereas Pakistan`s population is not more than two hundred millions.
In this way Indian team should be five times better than our team.
What do you think ?

When Pakistan was created, the quality was seperated from the quantity in the sub continent. No matter how many they are we have better quality player (with the exception of Tandulkar). Unfortunately circumstances are not useful for the quality to perform.

shehreyar

koi bat nahi bahiyo hamari jeet tu us waqat ho gai jab hamar parcham indai ki sar zameen pay lahra giya or wahan hamra qumi tarana bola giya hum ko indai kay faraoon nay damki di thi kay pakistan ko hum say ijazat layni ho gi mager mager allah nay us ka garor tu khak maien mila diya har jeet tu hoti rahhti hay next time good luck be cheer:)

Hahahaha well i have admitted as well as i replied to ur post. If Allah (SWT) was not at india's side they would not have won the match. I think u did not get it. By the way i congratulated all indian fans in another post in the current thread i think u missed that one too.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart at one has unequivocally admitted it.

fido82

Misbha, Yonis , Razzaq and Kamran Akmal agar tum main turi si bhi gharat rah gi hy tu khuda ky Pakistani team say bahir nikal jaoo. Bhudday logoon ki ab jaga ni banti..

FaisalKh

I thank you from the bottom of my heart at one has unequivocally admitted it.

Hahaha u r welcome. By the way i m sure i m not the only one who would admit and it is our belief that without help of Allah Almighty nobody can do nothing...

babadeena

Re: After thoughts: semi final

It was a game of cricket. BE POSITIVE. and send this video to
Afridi, Misbah who were contenders of Capitancy and Misbah in his
play showed his grudge. Also to Younis and Razzaq. 20 years in
cricket and learned nothing. Do not be pessimistic.

behzadji

Azizi: laughter therapy is the best thing after 30-03

Watch 5:36 onwards.

Hanso aaj itna ke iss shaur main
sada siskiyon ki sunai na de

usman6062

Re: After thoughts: semi final

i realized two batsmen(misbah & younis) and a bowler(umer gul) can change the game result.

Pakistan1992

This proves beyond any shadow of doubt that Allah is on the side of India. I want acknowledgment of this bitter truth.

You guys did a good job you were not expected to be in this game-Good Job

ALLAH is akways with Pakistan and will be..
india will be finished one day

Re: Dream is over, Pak loses a match it should've won, Misbah-ul-Haq's suspicious batting

it looks like the gods were with them LOL !!!!![hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Please state the truth Allah is with India.