WAS PROPHET MOHAMMAD ILLITERATE?

exitonce

shut-up-quiet.gif

You don't stand a chance baba ji.

Stop using one Quranic verse on laymen to preach your misguidance thinking you've some scholarly abilities. Stop fooling yourself.
LOL Acha sara ghussa is baat ka hai ke no one is sticking to your script that you have ruttafied as a dawah gang bro. 😂 😂 😂

Puttri chal shabash. Next weekend take your soapbox to speakers corner aur udhar har banday ki dimagh ki dahi kerna. Theek hai?

Chal no issues hang around here and you'll get some education outside your script too.

observer-x

LOL Acha sara ghussa is baat ka hai ke no one is sticking to your script that you have ruttafied as a dawah gang bro. 😂 😂 😂

Puttri chal shabash. Next weekend take your soapbox to speakers corner aur udhar har banday ki dimagh ki dahi kerna. Theek hai?

Chal no issues hang around here and you'll get some education outside your script too.
hehehe And while you wait for another layman on the forum using one verse of Quran claiming you've dismantled their whole religion?

You really live in a fool's paradise, did anyone tell you?

Didn't watch the video but I'll use my approach of using their own material* to prove this point. Probably be using similar evidence though.

*Not the current clown who doesn't believe in Allah's book so it cannot be his material

No where in the Quran says the Prophet was illiterate. They have mistranslated the word ٱلْأُمِّىَّ to mean illterate when that is no clearly not the case, but then even the later translation started to translate it as unlettered and not illterate.

And even the hadiths really offer to proof that the prophet was illiterate. There are hadith saying the Prophet asked for a piece of paper so he could write down something. Then there is the hadith of the Sulah Hudaibiyah where it says "he erased it with his own hand and wrote. Mohammad the son of Abdullah.

And the hadith say he was a brilliant businessman making long trips overseas to trade and then his first wife a rich woman handed over her business to him to run it. Do you think an illiterate man be successful businessman, so much so a rich woman hands over her whole business to him?

Think people think!!!!

hehehe And while you wait for another layman on the forum using one verse of Quran claiming you've dismantled their whole religion?

You really live in a fool's paradise, did anyone tell you?
Only if you really believed in the Quran instead of your garbage books you would know just one verse is more than enough against all your garbage books combined.

Didn't watch the video but I'll use my approach of using their own material* to prove this point. Probably be using similar evidence though.

*Not the current clown who doesn't believe in Allah's book so it cannot be his material

No where in the Quran says the Prophet was illiterate. They have mistranslated the word ٱلْأُمِّىَّ to mean illterate when that is no clearly not the case, but then even the later translation started to translate it as unlettered and not illterate.

And even the hadiths really offer to proof that the prophet was illiterate. There are hadith saying the Prophet asked for a piece of paper so he could write down something. Then there is the hadith of the Sulah Hudaibiyah where it says "he erased it with his own hand and wrote. Mohammad the son of Abdullah.

And the hadith say he was a brilliant businessman making long trips overseas to trade and then his first wife a rich woman handed over her business to him to run it. Do you think an illiterate man be successful businessman, so much so a rich woman hands over her whole business to him?

Think people think!!!!