sagaciouscorpion said:May be on the internet only....
Have to reresh my page "twise" just to confirm it is from the mentioned ID
sagaciouscorpion said:@butshikan
Have to reresh my page "twise" just to confirm it is from the mentioned ID
??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???????? ?????????
I honestly think Imran Khan is wasting his power and energies in the wrong field....
???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???????
??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ??????
??? ???????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????????
NA123 's elections are not far away....
I would love to see PTI "fight back" on the ground.... But I dont see it happening .... at least in NA123 's election.... on the ground... as I am a realistic person...
and you should nt have been surprised...by seeing that post...
The mentioned ID has been praising and appreciating the traitors, India Lovers and what not...and may be I am "another terrorist" trying to demoralize the Mujahideen of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf....
:) Actually I was (a bit) by this direct approach ....but indeed a practical thought....sagaciouscorpion said:and you should nt have been surprised...by seeing that post...
The mentioned ID has been praising and appreciating the traitors, India Lovers and what not...and may be I am "another terrorist" trying to demoralize the Mujahideen of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf....
and You Really Think kay Nawaz sharif apnay candidate ko us weqt Hartay dekh sekta hay jab woh Mid Term Ki teiyariyan Ker reha hay ?
Woh seb kuch keray ga SEB KUCH...
akin iss ka Kya metleb Peechay het jao ? ya Power share ker li jaaye Your So Called MQM ki terah ?
[/quote:31pjn0k0][/quote:31pjn0k0]jahan Power dekhi Wehin Men tera Ghulam?
tics hay Tumhari Chooran Wali Party Ki.......[quote:31pjn0k0]
Bhai saab MQM meri party nai hai... I just support and appreciate only those things which are good... I dont agree with all the policies...
I voted for MQM.. solely on the basis of their performance...
[quote:31pjn0k0]and Jitnay aap Realistic ho Nazar aa reha Hay
Actually I was (a bit) by this direct approach ....but indeed a practical thought....
I also think ?? IK have to come out of "THE MATRIX" now, if he really wants to do something sooner...................... or may be........ he is still looking for "THE CHOSEN ONE" (LEO)
Any honest man who is patriot will do it fo IKbutshikan said:sagaciouscorpion said:May be on the internet only....
[hmmm] I was expecting it from avatar..... ;)
Have to refresh my page "twice" just to confirm it is from the mentioned ID (just kidding)
Guys dont get fighting here my question was simple how many out here thinks he can make a come back.ZshanKhan said:[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWKeaQduoRI[/video]
hnuter555 said:win or loose at least he is better then electricity theif [nawaz] and
bhatta koor bagroora [altaf]