Views On News with Shahid Masood - 2nd September 2010 - Abid Sher Ali, Jamal Laghari, Haider Abbas R

nonee17

Wasnt a good show, Dr sahab is losing its viewership, he doesnt let people talk, his show was way better when was in Geo.

mehwish_ali

When it come to defend the honour of their leaders then all these jokers of PMLN, PPP and MQM behave similarly.

جب کوئی آ کر آپکے باپ کو ایسی برا بھلا کہنا شروع کر دے گا جیسے یہ عابد صاحب کرتے ہیں، تو جواب میں آپ بھی ایسے ہیں بولتے نظر آئیں گے۔ کاش کہ آپ جارح اور جوابی ردعمل کے فرق کو سمجھ سکتے۔ اللہ آپ کو عقل سلیم عطا فرمائے کہ سب کو ایک ہی لاٹھی سے ہانکنے کی بجائے آپ ہر چیز کو اسکے مقام پر رکھ سکیں۔ امین۔

When sadiq al farooq was asked a question of NS business in Jeddah, his ass caught fire .These B**** dont want to listen the reality.Get the crooks from all parties and hang them in public.This time no one should get a chance to get off the hook.

tamashbeen

With all due respect to Dr. Shahid . This programm was lower than any low level programe in respect of journalism.
I usualy discuss subject and not the personalities, but this time I could not understand the subject.
Every body shauting at the same time. If you can not creat a good programme by youeself, please watch the TV programes of any civilised nation.
Why you and your guests can not speak normaly and one by one ?
After watching this and many other programes , I can say only:
har shakh pe ullo betha hai anjam e gulistan kia hoga.

U Khan

The person like Dr.Shaid are just born to make cynical programmes of any government, now he wants army to come, when army comes then after years ot two he wants them to go and then civilian govt comes and then he wants then to go, because he wants people to listen his programme...we should be sticking with ths system it will be disaster if govet destablise, I am not suporter of current govt buts if ot goes there will be more economice, social diaster will follow.....we need 20 to 30 years with stick with this syestem, no quick fix will find solution....we have had enough with military intervantions, for God sake this is time to say we stick with Zardari dacco rather then smuglers of army generals....caz the all same, its a syestem which can make them accountable one day....and that is democracy...

lovepakistan

ppp enjoying while pml n and mqm fighting why ? WHEN ZARDARI, ILTAF,BORN1THING SHARAM WAS MISSING it wil never come back to them paisa pajaro plaza lovers hell waiting4them. Tragedy sialkot ON 5/8/10 OF2Brothers BRUTTAL Murder.Missing corrupt police officers, WARIS ASI,TARIQ K485C SIPAHI,R WANTED immediate to find them out where ever alive or dead contact on nos +92-51-9206065 +92-51-9204692 BAI ZAMEER LOGO JAAG JAO GWAHI DO HAQ KA SAAT DO WARNA ALLAH ISKE SAZA ZAROOR DAIGA AZAB KE SOORAT MAI AGAR JAN KAR B HAQ KA SAAT NAHI DIYA SIRF BAATO SE KAM NAHI CHALEGAA JAZBATHI KHOD GARAZ DUNYA BAN GAI HAI. or immediately contact any news channel or paper. Arrested dpo chohan with5police men and 7criminals who beaten them2death will b hanged to death INSHALLAH.. supported culprits are 1122 9people staff Civilians who watched just enjoyed begharats atleast physical remand with 20yrs prison to them so no one ever make such crime again.ppp sialkoti minister Firdos ashiq awan fully supporting criminals with support of samaa tv news pro ppp channel thats why Minister Ashiq Gangsters broked bones of reporter hafiz imran instead of giving gold medal journalist who made all awared on time he is warned by government politicians to b killed OH MY GOD when this system will b changed? Its time to wake up and join together till the family get justice.Why is justice so slow in pakistan till criminals run away and case files are burnt after when every one forget after few months.