Veena malik cannot wear such dress in my Pakistan: says Mufti Imran khan

golmaal

Do you know who "Abdullah ibn Mubarak" was? Wasn't he considered the most pious and erudite person of his time?

Do you know he used to drink alcohol and fornicate with young women? Do you know how he suddenly changed his life?

AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT ISLAMIC HISTORY THEN JUST DON'T TALK

who think IK has now transformed in a 'true' Muslim/Believer! Pathetic

golmaal

NO WRIST SLITTING GUYS

LISTEN TO WHAT IMRAN SAYS

nude photo shoot for an international magazine would not be allowed to do so in Imrans Pakistan

So who at siasat.pk whats nude photoshoots in Pakistan ? tell me tell me

Agarwal

Do you know who "Abdullah ibn Mubarak" was? Wasn't he considered the most pious and erudite person of his time?

Do you know he used to drink alcohol and fornicate with young women? Do you know how he suddenly changed his life?

AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT ISLAMIC HISTORY THEN JUST DON'T TALK

"SAB golmaal Hay - SAB golmaal"

CA 5 O

pakis seems to have exclusive rights to this phrase Liberal extremist......nobody else uses it.......it is like democracy definition by the pakis. for the pakis........(bigsmile)

Relax appu, why are you being racist, and that too on a non-cow piss drinkers website. Now, get back to work at your 7eleven or maybe your dream job at a call centre. (bigsmile)

kNoWnAjNabi

Hehehe....Lahori,,, he is not denying access to any Pakistani lol he is saying some one should wear modest cloths :P:P paindu hi niklaa hai na :P
Who the hell is he to deny access to any Pakistani. Apna past bholl gaye hai isay? Khud kiya kiya kuch paida karta raha hai

MYCOUNTRY

Mashallah ....A muslim is a muslim after all ...feels very good to here such great views by Imran Khan which enforces modesty as liked by Allah swt and my AKKA Pbuh.:)
Imran,s views are a muslim,s view but what about [MENTION=24511]Desi_Action[/MENTION] who is not even muslim..........I m 100 % sure............He is from some where else

ijazz s

IK k bachon ki maa kis kisam k dresses pehnti he.. jo IK k bachon ki tarbiyat kr rahi he???
can any 1 show her dresses which she is wearing nw a days...
then ask IK wt he thinks abt her & his children's bringing up???