Use Hundi system for transfer of money, suggests Imran

Pakistani1947

August 24, 2014 - Updated 030 PKT
From Web Edition

pakistan-imran-hundi_8-24-2014_157676_l.jpg

ISLAMABAD: After civil disobedience announcement, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan has suggested overseas Pakistanis to use Hundi system for transfer of money to Pakistan, Geo News reported.

Suggesting illegal action to the Pakistanis living abroad, Imran asked them to stop sending money to their families through banks (remittances) and use Hundi system for transfer of money to Pakistan.

According to a report, long march and sit-in politics has incurred a loss of Rs490 billion on Pakistan only in August.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x24g76m_imran-suggests-hundi-system-24-aug-2014_news

Source: http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-157676-Use-Hundi-system-for-transfer-of-money,-suggests-Imran

Democrate

Imran is showing the Nation How to do the illegal things which is against the Principles of Leadership.

I will follow instructions.

Now PML-N people will come and show us what law says. Ask them how Nawaz sends his money to UK and Arab Countries being PM of Pakistan. HAHAHA

People who I had admired so much from the depth of my heart for teaching us righteousness
who taught many on this forum about religious issues and told us the difference between right and wrong
are today advocating illegal ways and means.

What a shame, indeed, where politics take presedence over morality.

کی جاناں میں کون

khan sahib mulik kay liye nahin ker rahey ,sirf apni dushmni nibha rahey hain nawaz shreef key khalaf.

People who I had admired so much from the depth of my heart for teaching us righteousness
who taught many on this forum about religious issues and told us the difference between right and wrong

Have to send $50k this month for property purchase this
Will send it via hundi for sure

Acha hai ajkal dairh ruppay ka farq hai between official and hundi rate
so leader ki baat bhi maan li aur faiday ka faida..

what a joke it is when people claim to be educated. I remember a Bhutto die hard saying it had been better if there were no Pakistan because Bhutto was hanged. PTI is no different if you ask me.

Pakistani1947

It is your money. Religiously, you may transfer it via any means as long as there is no involvement of interest (سود ) and the money is earned through Halal means.

It may violate state's law but when the leader has decided to perform civil disobedience than it is for sure a very peaceful way of protest.

The corrupt Navaz Sharif and the corrupt Zardari Dakoo, did they ever considered state's laws while transfering billions of dollars of looted money from poor Pakistanis????

Remember probably it is the only opportunity we have,
in this century, to get rid of corrupt rulers from Pakistan.

Note: I am against voilence of any kind.

Read more about civil disobedience.

It is your money. Religiously, you may transfer it via any means as long as there is no involvement of interest (سود ) and the money is earned through Halal means.

It may violate state's law but when the leader has decided to perform civil disobedience than it is for sure a very peaceful way of protest.

The corrupt Navaz Sharif and the corrupt Zardari Dakoo, did they ever considered state's laws while transfering billions of dollars of looted money from poor Pakistanis????

Thanks Brother, I am honored with your response
as I have learned a lot from you, Brother Such bolo and a few others on religious issues

It is not in Pakistani context Bro
You are well aware that sending money through hundi is illegal from Western World
if someone did not respect the law or break the law of land namely Nawaz and Zardari,
that does not entitle me to do same thing and Khan sahib is fully aware of that as he has lived here very long.

He really should take this call back...

syed irfan01

Nawaz has done 1 billion illegal things and no one dare asks.
Imran just asked once and for the nation, and these guys come out. Go nawaz go.

Pakistan 1st

بے غیرت انا پرست انسان - اپنی ناکامی کا بدلہ پاکستان سے کیوں لے رہا ہے؟
خان صاحب پہلے پرویز خٹک سے اعلان کراؤ کہ خیبرپختونخوا میں بجلی پانی گیس کے بل دینا منع ہے، پھر دوسروں کو تلقین کرنا

roshansachai

Nawaz has done 1 billion illegal things and no one dare asks.
Imran just asked once and for the nation, and these guys come out. Go nawaz go.

Powerful thugs in parliament consider him a serious threat for their haram .khori, so initially thy tried to buy him, but they failed miserably

now they are all teamed up against him and their strategy is to alienate him, engage him in minor issues while they themselves keep doing major frauds scams murders and their strong biradari system supports them no matter what

Humi

Have to send $50k this month for property purchase this
Will send it via hundi for sure

then it was very unwise to post your intentions on the net for everyone to see....its so not worth the trouble you will get into if caught...please don't do it to yourself :)

Humi

(clap)(clap)(clap)