Urgent input needed from all!

riverblue

noone has the right to say k jaanamaz par beth ALLAH ALLAH kiun nahi kar rahay....... what do u even know abt that person? and how do you know he hasnt done enuf already? dont say anything if u cant e of any help..... miserable attitude!

riverblue

may Allah solve your problem!

Asaalaam O Alikum!

I am in desperate need for contact email/phone number for following persons
Kamran Khan (Geo)
Ansar Abbasi (Jang)
Fahim Siddiqui (host of FIR program on Geo)
Luqmaan (Khari Baat host)

This is very serious and urgent matter, if you know any of the above persons or know any other reputable anchor or crime reporter/investigator personally, please message me.

Note to Moderators: if the thread is in wrong froum, please move it to proper one, kindly do not delete.

JazakaAllah

riverblue

if ur not here to answer anybody's question why did u even attempt in the first place.... and on top of that replied multiple times :P

no pm to you is better cause then he will make me check that thread too and i hate time wasting... I come here just to get information about pakistan not to answer someone's question cause they cant use search engine to find people contacts

Pm se rabta krna asan hay lakin in anchors se time lena buht mushkil,,,.. i think you should focus on Talat hussain only.. he can be in the best person to contact...he was here in UK and one of my friend offered me to meet him but i was so busy couldnt make it... next time whenever he will come here in london i will try to meet inshallah

Proudmuslim

if ur not here to answer anybody's question why did u even attempt in the first place.... and on top of that replied multiple times :P

cant you guess i was bored and had this nice person asking this question half 5am in the morning and top off that i couldn't sleep it all adds up :P drive me nuts

simple_and_peacefull

Dear zerozero,

First of all we should Seek help from ALLAH SWT. Iss Dunyia main har kohi apney kaam & apna faidah key chaker main para hai. Sirf aur sirf ALLAH ke zaat jo hamari hajit pori kar sakti hai.
Secondly if you have problem either in Canada or in Pakistan you share it with us here if you have trust on us. Maybe this way your message reach to right person.

I hope you understand and don't feel shy to say your problem. You may get hard words but you have tell. This is my personal experience it's help you to reduse your tension.

Asaalaam O Alikum!

Kamran Khan (Geo)
Ansar Abbasi (Jang)

This is very serious and urgent matter, if you know any of the above persons or know any other reputable anchor or crime reporter/investigator personally, please message me.

Note to Moderators: if the thread is in wrong froum, please move it to proper one, kindly do not delete.

JazakaAllah

Kurwaa Such

Proud Muslim
Apne ID ki hee sharm kar lo
If he asking for help, try to help, if you can't, at least Bakwass tu na karo
CHANGE YOUR ID It odes not match with your attitude

Brother, I totally agree with you. If we can't help, we have no right to humiliate or upset some one who is asking for help.

Kurwaa Such

noone has the right to say k jaanamaz par beth ALLAH ALLAH kiun nahi kar rahay....... what do u even know abt that person? and how do you know he hasnt done enuf already? dont say anything if u cant e of any help..... miserable attitude!

I agree with you. This person needs to look into his/her behavior. Some one who needs something, tries every where in desperation, but we should not make fun of that.

Kurwaa Such

cant you guess i was bored and had this nice person asking this question half 5am in the morning and top off that i couldn't sleep it all adds up :P drive me nuts

What a stupid logic. You need to apologize to that person. I'm sorry if I hurt you. ALLAH TAALA bless on you, that person and all of us and solve our problems with SADAQA of merey AAQA OUR BELOVED PROPHET (Peace be upon him) Ameen sum ameen.

cefspan

Asaalaam O Alikum!

Kamran Khan (Geo)
Ansar Abbasi (Jang)

JazakaAllah

Mailing geo won't help , I think U should visit their studio , Just in case , If u r abroad , then visit their representative in there.......Its the best solution,

Otherwise , Just PM Mubasher Luqman that u have incredible story scandal for him , ,,...............Yahan har koi Paisae ka putar hae,

no pm to you is better cause then he will make me check that thread too and i hate time wasting... I come here just to get information about pakistan not to answer someone's question cause they cant use search engine to find people contacts

You are being silly and dictator...... g'day

shiningstar

Agar GTT(GANG of Target Killers(Also known as MQM)) ki barbariyat k baray main hai tu Kamran Khan, Luqman aur Geo FIR ko contact krnay ki koi zarurat nai..................unhoon nay pehlay he bare mushkil say apne jaan bachai hai........

Proudmuslim

What a stupid logic. You need to apologize to that person. I'm sorry if I hurt you. ALLAH TAALA bless on you, that person and all of us and solve our problems with SADAQA of merey AAQA OUR BELOVED PROPHET (Peace be upon him) Ameen sum ameen.

now you i can say the same thing "what a stupid person you are" but i m not gona say that and btw sorry about what i didnt offended him ??