[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
thats y all members are haunting me on this forum...
I have started liking you Jerry the Mouse . . . .
. . . . LUV Tom
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
thats y all members are haunting me on this forum...
. . . . LUV Tom
thks dear...[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Why did you choose to be Tom? Tom always gets hurt!
Its my nature that I always sided the oppressed . . . . Vietnamese, Iraqis, Afghanis, Bosnians, Chechens, Cubans, Palestinians and in my own country- the Baluch and the FATA tribals . . . .
And I ll burn that Jerry alive for making the life of a poor cat a Hell . . . .
Its my nature that I always sided the oppressed . . . . Vietnamese, Iraqis, Afghanis, Bosnians, Chechens, Cubans, Palestinians and in my own country- the Baluch and the FATA tribals . . . .
And I ll burn that Jerry alive for making the life of a poor cat a Hell . . . .
that's very noble of you...the world should stand upto all the opressors..(serious)
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Daikho Sardar Hans raha hai . . . .
Dear,
Apart from the jokes . . . . Desmund Tutu probably have said the best qoute of the last century . . . . He Says,
If at time of Injustice , You remain Neutral . . . . . . .
. . . . . . Than you sided the Oppressor
And this is what my Allah will asks me on the day of Judgement . . . . .
True...and in this age, there are many oppressors to stand upto, not just your governments but bankers, employers, mafias etc..in some way or other, every single one of us being oppressed..mostly we just dont realize it..
tu kya karun ji..aap ki post hi aisi hai[hilar]
Absolutly right . . . . At one side are the Governments and on the other side are the systems . . . . Capatilism, Communism Socialism all in one way or the other are oppressing the masses . . . . Except the Quran . . . .
yup..there is only one form of slavery that is acceptable and it is to be a slave of Allah..(clap)
Ku . . . . Meri POst ma kia meri shakal nazar aah rahi hai kia . . . . :13:
na...agar shakal aati to pta ni main mar hi jata..[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Ok than I introduce my self as the supporter of any form of resistance against the American/Pakistani terrorism against muslims in the region started in the year 2001 under the name of war for terror . . . . Pakistanis included in this group are basically the American apologists who defend the Pakistani Terrorism against our own people for the sake of Dollars . . . . These Munfiqs/Murtids feel pride in calling this American war as our own and justifies the killing of our own people through military operation on the pretext that if we don t do it than Americans will going to do it . . . . Further more they justifies the Drone Attacks . . . . And most shamelessly expect that in reaction to their Barbarism, their opponents will not going to respond if they are true muslims, and in case of their reaction in the same form, than declares them as majhools, their shameless apologists and hypocrite supporters , which they themselves are . . . .
Now will you move to the next point . . . . Pleeeaaasssseeeeeee