Two New Discoveries In Jordan By: Maulana Mohd Taqi Usmani !!!

canadian

page-13.gif

page-13-2.gif

page-13-3.gif

page-13-4.gif

(http://millatfacebook.com/blog/page_23/)

Shan e Muhammad pbuh,

Allah Tala is saying in Quran they recognize Hazrat Muhamad as much as they could recognize their own sons.

But they denied the message because it was not in the favor of capitalism/ own interest.

Baseer Khan

JazakaAllah - Thanks for sharing it with us.......Kitna pyara hai Syed-ul-Anbiya Hazrat Mohammed (Sallalahu Alaihe Wasallam) ka ism mubarak, jiske shamil hunay se sehrawo, bayabanu ka zikar acha lagta hai.....SubhanAllah

Assalam-o-alaikum
Thanks for the story. I have read it little differently but the output is same that is that RAHIB identified Hazrat Muhammad PBUH as prophet.
But we have not..
We still weight his sayings from scientific researches & findings. Also reject those we think are for that period not this one..
Many things i can quote but i dont want to spoil the good taste of this thread.
May ALLAH make us follow our beloved prophet PBUH as much as we can & give us Shafaat at Hoze Kausar on the day of judgment. Aamin

ishwaq

Thanks for sharing,yeh iqtasabat Mulana mufti Mohammed Taqi usmani ki kitab jehan-e-deeda say liya gaya hey. yeh kitab aik islami travel encyclopedia hey khas tor per middle east may Ambia Karam, Sahaba-e karam kay rozae mubarak ki nishan dahi ki gahi hey. i Recommend this book for those you lives in middle east.

You must read the books of Molana Mufti Taqi Usmani
1- Jahan-e-deeda
2-Dunia Mere Aagay
both books are so interesting....

Nangyale

We are the best ummat , I have lived in so many cultures and societies they are not even close to us. We are suffering cause we left Quran and Hadith. Muhammad pbuh came to educate human kind, best example the very same arabs became the leaders and rulers of the world who were few years back nothing.
Mohsin-i-insaniyat a very true name.
We need not any miracles or finding cause each and every word of Muhammad pbuh is miracle.

We are indeed very lucky peoples that we are muslims.

canadian

Thanks for sharing,yeh iqtasabat Mulana mufti Mohammed Taqi usmani ki kitab jehan-e-deeda say liya gaya hey. yeh kitab aik islami travel encyclopedia hey khas tor per middle east may Ambia Karam, Sahaba-e karam kay rozae mubarak ki nishan dahi ki gahi hey. i Recommend this book for those you lives in middle east.

Thanks ishwaq.I haven't read the book.Somebdy sent it to me.I will read The Book now.

hassam

Assalam-o-alaikum
Thanks for the story. I have read it little differently but the output is same that is that RAHIB identified Hazrat Muhammad PBUH as prophet.
But we have not..
We still weight his sayings from scientific researches & findings. Also reject those we think are for that period not this one..
Many things i can quote but i dont want to spoil the good taste of this thread.
May ALLAH make us follow our beloved prophet PBUH as much as we can & give us Shafaat at Hoze Kausar on the day of judgment. Aamin

We need to understand that there is nothing wrong in believing on scientific evidence and using them to fortify our believe. It is totally wrong althoug to take any scientific finding as absolute and use it to prove that islam is obselete. Allah wants us to do that and Has on many occaisions in quran told us to do the research. The problem with us is we do research to earn this world and so be it. We are earning it. If our goal is to find the guidance and turth we will get that too. Muslims have kept them seleves away from knowledge that is the very essence of our deen. But Allah Has said in Quran that He will keep showing His signs in this universe to the mankind and since we are in capable of doing that He is using the non believers to do so. All the major scientific discoveries and break throughs that have happened in last few centuries and that we use to support scientific authenticity of Quran are due to the virtue of non muslims.