Tsunami Waves Reaching Shores (Karachi)

BuTurabi

Pakistan ka sab say bara jalsa hoga Inshallah

I remember few days back in one of your post you mentioned that you're a Shia Muslim.
I've also seen your favorable and positive comments about Karachi Jalsa and Imran Khan as well.
Since I'm abroad, havent been to Pakistan in years.... Just out of curiosity wanted to know what Shias think about IK. Are there some Shia (in Karachi particularly and countrywide generally) with Imran Khan?
If the answer is YES, how many out of 10? (You may not be the right person to ask this question just for sake of question)
Many Thanks

Aijazahmed

MQM lovers!
You were cpmplaining that you have to vote for MQM because
you have no other option. Now here is that other option.
Please attend the jalsa on 25th and vote for PTI!

In Karachi, PTI will only attract ANP and Jamati voters. That is good for MQM. They can not disturb MQM's vote bank at all.
MQM should support PTI in Karachi quetly as they are doing right now. They should send their supporters in PTI jalsa in Karachi, it will positively impact and effect the politics of PTI in Punjab. The successful Jalsa in Karachi will definately increase PTI' s vote bank in rest of the country. But MQM's vote in Urban Sindh will still remain intact.
That is good for both Pakistan and it's people.

humdaan

so if establishment supports mqm, its because they are honest. If estb. Supports any one else they are chamchas?
Great logic.

Any democtratic leader only believes in the power of the people. The day imran khan says something like this i will dump him like a bad habbit but i know he would never. He had the chance to become the pm of pakistan and he refused, he refused elections under musharaf, he is still refusing to be a part of a "technocratic govt."

imran is becoming a democratic champion. Instead for asking for support like bhai jaan from london, he said kiyani and pasha will work under me.

See the difference in vision. His only source of power is people that is why he will only work for people of pakistan.
alias and raaz i can tell by your language you both are very childish and un educated bcz the language you guys use tells your mental ability now come to lafatah bhai if you are sincere , honest and love pakistan just go through mqm history and accusation on mqm later proved false .for example jinnah pur and later we came ti know through isi heads it was all false.killing of poor urdu speaking some of them not even belong to mqm .swear to allah i have seen cruelty of establishment in 90s on mqmers the way they got murdered just bcz there political sympathy was with mqm.loads of young and talented people got killed and ther family has been harrased .lafatah bhai you have not got a clue what mqm has gone through ang there struggle and strive only for survival people have sacrifice thier life for mqm .and please compare pti struggle last 17 years in which 15 years imran was great friend of nawaz shareef .and he was very obedient with establishment as well gone to london against altaf hussain with the help of establishment.in reply establishment rewarded imran big time in the form of pti rise by the way mirza will be rewarded as well he is following imran foot step.i have seen imran struggle last 4 year sitting in every talkshow brag about how good he is and how evil other are ha ha ha thats what you call struggle.mqm is the army of haq parrast.establishment have used afaq ahmed against mqm look where afaq end up.imran should be care full he might end up like aafaq they will use him and then they will dump him.mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

lafatah

I remember few days back in one of your post you mentioned that you're a Shia Muslim.
I've also seen your favorable and positive comments about Karachi Jalsa and Imran Khan as well.
Since I'm abroad, haven’t been to Pakistan in years.... Just out of curiosity wanted to know what Shias think about IK. Are there some Shia (in Karachi particularly and countrywide generally) with Imran Khan?
If the answer is YES, how many out of 10? (You may not be the right person to ask this question just for sake of question)
Many Thanks

I cant answer that, because I dont know.

PTI has a pretty clear stance on militancy of any kind and that is very attractive to Shia's and everyone in Pakistan.

Other parties ussually plays the shia-sunni card but Imran Khan has been pretty clear on those line which has attractive everyone, even non Muslims.

His stance against the military operation in Balochistan has rolled the head of Shias there who are being killed on a daily basis without getting any coverage from the media.

So I think PTI is pretty popular in all segments of the society.

lafatah

alias and raaz i can tell by your language you both are very childish and un educated bcz the language you guys use tells your mental ability now come to lafatah bhai if you are sincere , honest and love pakistan just go through mqm history and accusation on mqm later proved false .for example jinnah pur and later we came ti know through isi heads it was all false.killing of poor urdu speaking some of them not even belong to mqm .swear to allah i have seen cruelty of establishment in 90s on mqmers the way they got murdered just bcz there political sympathy was with mqm.loads of young and talented people got killed and ther family has been harrased .lafatah bhai you have not got a clue what mqm has gone through ang there struggle and strive only for survival people have sacrifice thier life for mqm .and please compare pti struggle last 17 years in which 15 years imran was great friend of nawaz shareef .and he was very obedient with establishment as well gone to london against altaf hussain with the help of establishment.in reply establishment rewarded imran big time in the form of pti rise by the way mirza will be rewarded as well he is following imran foot step.i have seen imran struggle last 4 year sitting in every talkshow brag about how good he is and how evil other are ha ha ha thats what you call struggle.mqm is the army of haq parrast.establishment have used afaq ahmed against mqm look where afaq end up.imran should be care full he might end up like aafaq they will use him and then they will dump him.mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

hahaha

first of all, you can use some paragrapghin for post construction.

Secondly you should get your facts right. Mere bhai I am from karachi and urdu speaking. And i am very educated.

I will not go into details here, but just read about political parties who play on ethnicity or religon...they damage that ethnicity most.

Struggle of MQM ? LOL...find out why the operation took place...i was a teenage and i remember that MQM used to fire ROckets on Police stations..they had gone crazy with the lust of power..the operation was justified. It was brutal yes, but if that hadnt been done, things would have gone out of hand.

AND SINCE THEN, MQM is sitting in the lap of the establishment. Who killed karachiites at the order of Mushraf. Who enjoyed power from 2002 to 2008.

Sab chor, ek party apni hitory mein kabhi opposition mein nahi bethi....THEY HAVE OPPOSED NO ONE..PPP< PML N< MUSHRAF< Q<

not a single govt.

How will they change things....Zardari kay haq mein rallies nikaal raha hai....Army kay haq mein rallies nikaal raha hai

and i bet my house, they will also support Martial Law....(reading your earlier post i know your views about that)...Bhai Jan from london ko to boot ki awaz say mohabbat hai..thats why he keeps asking for it to undermine the rights of the civilians of pakistan..so his party can freely do what they want

MQM is worse than PPP, PML N...atleast they have a stance...MQM is rent a party

Do you even know why you are in the party ? Because you are anti feudals..well they support feudals...because you are anti estb...they support them too..

MQM is a leech which will do anything to be in power..even ib Iblees becomes president..they will join him to for the greater good of the nation...LOL

_ahmed

So if establishment supports MQM, its because they are honest. If Estb. supports any one else they are chamchas?
Great logic.

Any democtratic leader only believes in the power of the people. The day Imran Khan says something like this I will dump him like a bad habbit but I know he would never. He had the chance to become the PM of Pakistan and he refused, he refused elections under Musharaf, he is still refusing to be a part of a "technocratic Govt."

Imran is becoming a democratic champion. Instead for asking for support like Bhai jaan from London, he said Kiyani and Pasha will work under me.

See the difference in vision. His only source of power is people that is why he will only work for people of Pakistan.

Whom are you trying to teach? If they would have understood logic, they would not have been blindly following someone who does not even want to come to the country he wishes to lead. ;)

salaudin

hahaha

first of all, you can use some paragrapghin for post construction.

Secondly you should get your facts right. Mere bhai I am from karachi and urdu speaking. And i am very educated.

I will not go into details here, but just read about political parties who play on ethnicity or religon...they damage that ethnicity most.

Struggle of MQM ? LOL...find out why the operation took place...i was a teenage and i remember that MQM used to fire ROckets on Police stations..they had gone crazy with the lust of power..the operation was justified. It was brutal yes, but if that hadnt been done, things would have gone out of hand.

AND SINCE THEN, MQM is sitting in the lap of the establishment. Who killed karachiites at the order of Mushraf. Who enjoyed power from 2002 to 2008.

Sab chor, ek party apni hitory mein kabhi opposition mein nahi bethi....THEY HAVE OPPOSED NO ONE..PPP< PML N< MUSHRAF< Q<

not a single govt.

How will they change things....Zardari kay haq mein rallies nikaal raha hai....Army kay haq mein rallies nikaal raha hai

and i bet my house, they will also support Martial Law....(reading your earlier post i know your views about that)...Bhai Jan from london ko to boot ki awaz say mohabbat hai..thats why he keeps asking for it to undermine the rights of the civilians of pakistan..so his party can freely do what they want

MQM is worse than PPP, PML N...atleast they have a stance...MQM is rent a party

Do you even know why you are in the party ? Because you are anti feudals..well they support feudals...because you are anti estb...they support them too..

MQM is a leech which will do anything to be in power..even ib Iblees becomes president..they will join him to for the greater good of the nation...LOL

Bhai maray, unlogoon ki samajh men kabhi nahi aani yeh batain !!!!

rising.pak

I cant answer that, because I dont know.

PTI has a pretty clear stance on militancy of any kind and that is very attractive to Shia's and everyone in Pakistan.

Other parties ussually plays the shia-sunni card but Imran Khan has been pretty clear on those line which has attractive everyone, even non Muslims.

His stance against the military operation in Balochistan has rolled the head of Shias there who are being killed on a daily basis without getting any coverage from the media.

So I think PTI is pretty popular in all segments of the society.

I dont think so....Support of SSP and silence on Parachanar explains everything .....

Alias

Your writings are nothing but amusing.Thanks for the good laugh.

Alias

IMHO, you should apply for stand up comedian, you will beat russell. But not your leader.

Khalid

if i am not wrong you asked your friends/relatives to participate in Lahore jalsa ... what are YOUR plans for Karachi Jalsa?

In Karachi, PTI will only attract ANP and Jamati voters. That is good for MQM. They can not disturb MQM's vote bank at all.
MQM should support PTI in Karachi quetly as they are doing right now. They should send their supporters in PTI jalsa in Karachi, it will positively impact and effect the politics of PTI in Punjab. The successful Jalsa in Karachi will definately increase PTI' s vote bank in rest of the country. But MQM's vote in Urban Sindh will still remain intact.
That is good for both Pakistan and it's people.

Alias

PTI position daiti hai
MQM TT daiti hai
PTI is the only party where you get an instant party position as soon as you join. Even PPP and PML-N dont have it this bad.

Sharam to magar ati nahi PTI kay supporters ko.

Khalid

Tsunami of PTI ready to curb out the existing system: Khan

KARACHI: Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan said that the tsunami of Tehrik-i-Insaf was coming to root out the prevailing system and claimed to be the only leader who had earned abroad and spent in Pakistan, DawnNews reported.

While addressing the public rally in Mardan, Imran Khan said the existing system was a capitalist system in which the rich was becoming richer and the poor was becoming poorer.

Imran Khan said that no one could get the justice in the existing system.

PTI chief promised to bring the system in which the equal education would be granted and taxes would also be paid by the leader at high authority.

Moreover, Khan said his government would close the Governor house and the Prime Minister House.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/16/tsunami-of-pti-ready-to-curb-out-the-existing-system-khan.html

imran-khan-ONP-543.jpg

nAt33-16122011.gif

Alias

Re: Tsunami of PTI ready to curb out the existing system: Khan

PTI’s nest grow

Islamabad - Under the leadership of former federal minister Jahangir Tareen, leaders from the Pakistan Muslim League-Functional (PML-F) and the Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q), are set to join the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) on December 19. The Tareen-led group made the decision on Thursday in a consultation meeting after which Tareen held a meeting with PTI Chairman Imran Khan and conveyed to him the group’s decision.
They will join the PTI in a press conference in Islamabad. “Around a dozen former and sitting parliamentarians mainly from the PML-Q, including
Jamal Leghari, Awais Leghari, Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Ishaq Khakwani, Jaffar Leghari, Nasarullah Dareshak, Sikandar Bosan and Jahangir Tareen from the PML-F are set to join the PTI,” sources said. Former senator and minister of state for interior Dr Shahzad Waseem on Thursday announced joining the PTI in a dinner hosted by him in honour of Imran, which was also attended by PTI Vice-Chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi besides a number of PTI leaders and workers. Speaking on the occasion, Dr Waseem expressed confidence in Imran’s leadership. He said that under the PTI chairman’s leadership, the party would pull the country out of the existing turmoil.

Source