TSS Blame India for Karachi Terror

G

India has done Karachi Terror Attack in bolton market exactly as india did in Tibet china. Pakistan has all the proofs required to blame india but Pakistani officials so called democratic politician are playing cowardly role or may be they are on the payroll of india which cannot open their mouth against india. The fire which is observed in Karachi and Tibet is enhanced by Potassium chloride. The only factory in the region which produces Potassium Chloride is Vaigai Industries Karaikal india. A stunning and eye opening episode with other proofs which show the involvement of india in terrorism in Pakistan by Ahmed Qureshi

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2b1F3pxI1k&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLQHBuauBR0&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fs5NvFPyNE&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KfZ8bWsX0g&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_L2-LVyuVfs&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95WpPYsjISw&feature=channel[/video]

taul

contra said:
AHMED "CRAZY" QURAISHI

---Nerves start to rattle when being confronted with reality :ugeek: denial is a permanent defect but soon will be uprooted from ya'll once true leaders take over our country and then you all be left to moan 'n' groan 8-)

---You tend to laugh easiest at the things that make you most anxious 8-)

taul

contra said:
taul bhai

Friend, you suffer from "Verbal Diarrhea".

---On the contrary you display some characteristic symptoms of delusion superimposed by frontal lobe syndrome :ugeek: your misplacement of words and place proves it :ugeek: 8-)

NaveedAli

contra said:
:lol: :lol: AHMED "CRAZY" QURAISHI :lol: :lol:

WAH CONTRA what a double standard u have, MUMBAII MEIN HO TO VASHMALLAY (means blaming pakistan) laikin KARACHI MEIN HO TO GAND JALLAY (means dont blame india).
INDIA TO JALAIBI KI TARAH SEEDHA HAY KUCH BHURA NAHI KARTA WHAT A BULLSHIT please dont be ignorant

shan-e-hindustan

AHMED qureshi..ppboy...taul....etc..etc..they all have common disease anti-india virus infaction:lol: :lol:
but question is who infacted who :lol: :lol
any treatment???
no ...coz medicien dose not effect brainless ppls :roll:

taul

shan-e-hindustan said:
dose not effect brainless ppls [/b]

---You clearly identified your ownself here "Samjhota express and maale gaon bombing" 8-) and then followed by a concocted drama of kasab,a very poor performance but enough to fool only you :oops: :P

contra

NaveedAli said:
WAH CONTRA what a double standard u have, MUMBAII MEIN HO TO VASHMALLAY (means blaming pakistan) laikin KARACHI MEIN HO TO GAND JALLAY (means dont blame india).
INDIA TO JALAIBI KI TARAH SEEDHA HAY KUCH BHURA NAHI KARTA WHAT A BULLSHIT please dont be ignorant

Naveed bhai,
1. In the Mumbai incident, your own government has accepted that Mr. Ajmal Kasab is a Pakistani national, and the attacks were directed from Pakistan, not just that but the training, financing etc. also came from Pak.

2. When the Mumbai carnage was still going on, many intelligence agencies were able to listen in the conversations between the terrorists and their handlers.

3. In your heart you know my friend that India is not responsible for this attack.

4. What kind of future you want for your children, is for you to decide. Whether they should growup in an environment where Conspiracy Theories and flimsy tactics are used to brush important issues under the carpet or an environment where rumours etc. are not allowed to confuse people and a proper methodology is followed to get to the bottom of issues.

5. I have read in newspapers that in 1971, till the very last the public of West Pak was being told that Pak was winning the war, and suddenly out of the blue they were informed that East Pak is now a separate country.
You don't want this to happen again, do you?

6. Even before Independence Shia-Sunni riots were common in British India.
So what Mr. Ahmed Quraishi is saying that this all started after the 1979 Iranian revolution, is all false and he is misinforming you.
Gen. Zia ul Haq's government supported Lashkar e Jhangvi, Sipah e Sahba etc. This is well known.

adslpxp2

If India does it then it is HARAM, and if America and its agencies does it then it is HALAL.
We need to understand one thing, in this conflict India and America share the same objective but India is only playing as a substitute player and America is the main player in this game. India is getting bolder everyday because Pakistan has given free hand to the American agents (like Xe services LLC aka black-water) in Pakistan.

taul

contra said:
1. In the Mumbai incident, your own government has accepted that Mr. Ajmal Kasab is a Pakistani national, and the attacks were directed from Pakistan, not just that but the training, financing etc. also came from Pak.

2. When the Mumbai carnage was still going on, many intelligence agencies were able to listen in the conversations between the terrorists and their handlers.

3. In your heart you know my friend that India is not responsible for this attack.

4. What kind of future you want for your children, is for you to decide. Whether they should growup in an environment where Conspiracy Theories and flimsy tactics are used to brush important issues under the carpet or an environment where rumours etc. are not allowed to confuse people and a proper methodology is followed to get to the bottom of issues.

5. I have read in newspapers that in 1971, till the very last the public of West Pak was being told that Pak was winning the war, and suddenly out of the blue they were informed that East Pak is now a separate country.
You don't want this to happen again, do you?

6. Even before Independence Shia-Sunni riots were common in British India.
So what Mr. Ahmed Quraishi is saying that this all started after the 1979 Iranian revolution, is all false and he is misinforming you.
Gen. Zia ul Haq's government supported Lashkar e Jhangvi, Sipah e Sahba etc. This is well known.

---Our govt has also said recent attacks have been carried out by indians/indians even active in FATA areas and a lot of evidence has been collected so honour their request and accept that as well. :ugeek:

---Your joker and idiotic media right after couple of minutes started blaming Pakistan probably even before getting the full details of the whole account :oops:

--Such kinda fake recordings seem to serve ya'll well just as the fake and hilarious confession of a paid actor (kasab) 8-)

--Americans and britishers have started to unearth the games been played on em and have been active in unfolding the truth that happen to affect them more than anyone else but guess ya'll indians are more fond of prejudices and NOT much interested in the realities.

--Your "Witch" played an active role in the breakup of Pakistan in 1971 and that should serve a good reminder for all denying indian involvement in Pakistan,indians have all to gain from the chaos in our country :evil:

--Shia-sunni have been living in peace in other muslim and non-muslim countries and that clearly shows anti-Pakistan forces in which india tops the table been active in instigating secretarian violence :evil:

--Deluded/deranged minds will even deny kashmir singh and his role in spreading terror across Pakistan.

contra

taul said:
---Our govt has also said recent attacks have been carried out by indians/indians even active in FATA areas and a lot of evidence has been collected so honour their request and accept that as well.

taul bhai,
1. You have completely lost your mind my friend. Kasab's house family etc. were clearly identified, as also the location where he trained. Enough evidence is available.
How many terrorists in Pakistan are in Judicial custody? You capture a terrorist and never present him in court!!!

This is the rule of law in Pakistan. :lol:

2. Again, you suffer from Verbal Diarrhea

C

commander

contra said:
taul said:
---Our govt has also said recent attacks have been carried out by indians/indians even active in FATA areas and a lot of evidence has been collected so honour their request and accept that as well.

taul bhai,
1. You have completely lost your mind my friend. Kasab's house family etc. were clearly identified, as also the location where he trained. Enough evidence is available.
How many terrorists in Pakistan are in Judicial custody? You capture a terrorist and never present him in court!!!

This is the rule of law in Pakistan. :lol:

It is your prejudice, does that mean Kasab is a terrorist if he is a Pakistani national. Even a naive can judge from his video that he and the policeman there are just actors.
What happened in Mumbai was staged by your own agencies.

contra

commander said:
It is your prejudice, does that mean Kasab is a terrorist if he is a Pakistani national. Even a naive can judge from his video that he and the policeman there are just actors.

commander bhai,
1. Their is CCTV footage available which clearly shows what Kasab and his partners did.

2. You believe that "Mumbai was staged by our(Indian) own agencies"?
hmmm...
a) Attack on Sri Lankan team in Lahore: carried out by Pak??? Since no terrorist was caught, they just drove past the police car...
b) Manava Police academy attack: carried out by Pak???
etc. etc. etc.

Friend, you should apply the same "Theory" of yours to every situation, and you should get roughly the same results...

C

commander

contra said:
commander said:

commander bhai,
1. Their is CCTV footage available which clearly shows what Kasab and his partners did.

2. You believe that "Mumbai was staged by our(Indian) own agencies"?
hmmm...
a) Attack on Sri Lankan team in Lahore: carried out by Pak??? Since no terrorist was caught, they just drove past the police car...
etc. etc. etc.

Friend, you should apply the same "Theory" of yours to every situation, and you should get roughly the same results...

Just answer about the confessional video. The Kasab Daram.
a STAR Plus soup. :D :D :D

contra

commander said:
Just answer about the confessional video. The Kasab Daram.
a STAR Plus soup. :D :D :D

1. What "answer" do you want???

2. This animal killed people in the name of Religion...
atleast have the decency to not disrespect the people he murdered.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai commander, cant doubt ur intentions. But when there is fight between MQM & PPPP there will b no output from any finding commission or investigation team.
Our puppets are to be blimed for not exposing the true culprit.
U people will continue to fight but our own govt stooges will throw ur efforts in drain..
ALLAH knows when will this truth will come out..
Jaza-k-ALLAH to all of u guys, ahmed qureshi, taul bhai, u & all others on internet..
Indians will not listen as there is no crystal clear proofs from our govt..
Munafiques are in our own lines, whom to blame then..
First we should root out munafiques (either any political, religious or social party) then move forward to India, IRAN, AFGHANISTAN, ISRAEL, RUSSIA, UK & USA later.

taul

contra said:

This is the rule of law in Pakistan.

---Your denial in the face of most obvious is a routine for just another indian who floats on myths and prejudices :D

--What evidence you are talking about??Kasab's fake taped confessions which clearly shows who he really was,ya'll thought playing such card would ease world's concerns but infact they have clarifed one thing only,he was NOT a Pakistani but your own paid actor.I believe it could very well be the reason you are unable to differentiate/recognize it is either you haven't come across a Pakistani in your whole life or haven't left india at all for that matter.

Attack on Sri Lankan team in Lahore: carried out by Pak??? Since no terrorist was caught, they just drove past the police car...
etc. etc. etc.

--All the countries that worked on false flag operations had evil and heinous plans which the world has clearly seen,USA invading Iraq and Afghanistan and india tried to do the same putting a spotlight on Pakistan and during the attacks without even the slightest of sense/information started blaming Pakistan when Pakistan was already under pressure and at the sametime have simultaneously tried to engage Pakistan further by promoting and supporting terrorism and to distort and malign it's image worldwide so ill-intent and gain was there whereas Pakistan had absolutely nothing to gain amidst being already in the swamp of a war imposed on us. I understand your poor condition since defective and impaired frontal lobe would not assist you in comprehension and judgement.

--Don't do injustice with your own kashmir singh now,a practical and a living proof of terror from india.

--Your sufferance is all too clear "Diarrhea alternating with Constipation" :lol: :ugeek: when ever you get to hear the truth and especially couple of guys :D suggests you certainly display "Apple core" lesions :cry: ( it's a dire condition) and a sign of left sided colonic obstruction and inflammation,I assure you would get hemoccult positive stool along with psych disturbances i mentioned earlier.

C

commander

contra said:
1. What "answer" do you want???

is there 0.001% reality in this confessional video??

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUOIiGzZg2o[/video]

2. This animal killed people in the name of Religion...
atleast have the decency to not disrespect the people he murdered.

Our synthesizes are with those innocent people who were killed in this attack of terrorism. But the big question is who are behind these animals, whatever there names are, kasab or sarabjit singh.

contra

commander bhai,
1. India could have expedited the prosecution of Mr. Kasab, had they based the case only on his confession, but,
We knew that animals like these cannot be trusted, and he might retract his statement.

2. This is the reason why a proper comprehensive approach was taken. And this is also the reason why the case is still going on.
The case against him does not rest solely on his confession. When CCTV footage is available, as also hundreds of witnesses, his retracting his confession will not make any difference.

3. I know that you are intelligent enough to know this.
He was put on trial knowing fully well that he might play tricks, but, this is the procedure that has to be followed by law, even an animal like Mr. Kasab has rights.

Again, why don't we hear of any terrorism trial in Pak? Why aren't the terrorists presented in court?
After each terror incident in Pak, some people are caught. Are they still in detention or have they been set free???

4. Have you asked your government, who is responsible for the Sri Lankan team attack? I think some people were detained, where are they now?

5. You need to decide what kind of people you want to follow. People like Zaid "H" Hamid who still claims that 9/11 was carried out by America, and Mumbai by India, and that foreign countries are responsible for suicide attacks in Pak...
The Marriot hotel bombing, i think it was in Capital Talk that Hamid Mir said that the suicide bomber was from the Red Mosque or something to that effect, he was chatting with a mullah.