Every one knows that this is Rented Jalsa with 30-50 from different parts of punjabs
and many from Khi :D
this is third launch of MQM in Punjab in recent years [hilar]
:lol: Keep saying that and keep consoling yourself...
Every one knows that this is Rented Jalsa with 30-50 from different parts of punjabs
and many from Khi :D
this is third launch of MQM in Punjab in recent years [hilar]
It only MQM that can fit lakhon ka thathay marta samandar in a stadium which has only 10,000 capacity.
Number doesn't count, only policy counts!
Give PTI weeks of coverage and advertise the time and place of the jalsa, then see how many people come. Most people dont even know that PTI is holding a rally, like the previous Lahore rally, otherwise we would have 20000 people easily. MQM can only get people from Karachi.The So called parties of Lahore like PML-N and PTI cant even gather One-Fourth of these people in their own HOME CITY.
And look at their supporters talking their mouths off... :lol::lol: The day your parties gather this many people in your own city, then come and talk to us. Some parties PTI and PML-N are....
Guys
I live in Australia though being from Lahore. If I was in Lahore I would have surely gone to see the biggest jalsa of Asia. Now I have watched a few programs and gotten different views on the attendance number
MQM - lakhoon ka thatten marta sumandar
Haroon Rasheed (Off the record 11 April)- mostly 7-8000 people
Rana Sana Ullah (News Beat 11 April) - mostly 6-7000 people
Farooq Sattar (News Beat 11 April) - lakhoon log
How can the difference be so great? There is a huge difference between a few thousands and hundred of thousands. What do you guys think on the number?. Please substantiate with any links.
Number doesn't count, only policy counts!
No one knows the exact figure but one thing is for sure, there were not more than 8000 people and I would say there were even less than that.
'Lakhoon' is a HUGE lie, no doubt about it. If there had been hundreds of thousands then we would be seeing pictures and videos by MQM fans all over the internet claiming they have huge popularity. Usually they put many pictures of their gatherings online but this time it seems there wasnt much to show.
If MQM had gotten this many people without all the media hype it would have been acceptable, but now its a real failure because they promoted this jalsa on every news channel for weeks and even on the radio courtesy of 'free' media but still couldnt get a gathering large enough.
lakhoon admi tu jinah ground nahi la saktay yeh kabhi ...
mera ghar jinah ground azizabad k pas he hai jab tak mard aurat ko es setting say na betha dea ja k majma ziyada lagay
covrage start he nahi ki jati ;)
jhoot ka dosra naam mqm hai
elipst
Bhool gaye 12 May kee Mushrafa kee Rally ISB mein :D
it has far more ppl than this
but every one knows that it was rented same is ur mqm third launch in Punjab
Give PTI weeks of coverage and advertise the time and place of the jalsa, then see how many people come. Most people dont even know that PTI is holding a rally, like the previous Lahore rally, otherwise we would have 20000 people easily. MQM can only get people from Karachi.
With hours of media advertisement on all news channels, who advertised MQM jalsa almost every day for 2 weeks you got only 8000 people. That is really shameful.
Hahaha that will be the last day of PTI. Dont worry PTI leadership isnt stupid to lose their hard-earned public support for a bunch of murderers.Come on they are your future partners dont play hard with them. You and they will be together soon.
MQM ka jalsa hone say haters ki nindeen harm hogi hain. Goal achived.
You think that so much airtime on media has no effect? I think you should really get to know the world, your living in the stone age.You think we get to know of MQMs jalsas from TV?? Kya ho gya? Text msgs start circulating 3 days in advance, who has time to watch TV all that much.. Plans are made 'Ao gay?', 'kitne baje tak?', etc etc.
Its the fault of PTI zimaydars if they cant get msgs out to PTI members for rallies and jalsas and such. With these SMS packages I dont see the problem with sending a few hundred SMSs to notify members. Dont blame the media for doing what your own people should be doing... For MQM, the type of propaganda that has gone on against it in Punjab and what the people think about it there, even these many people is a remarkable achievement