Topi Politics In Sindh going on ....;)

12-2-2009_13050_1.gif

ahpic010830a.JPG

mehwish_ali

AKBER BADSHAH said:
what a munafqat.

Brother Akbar Badshah,

Why is it so when Imran Khan pose to become a Pious 5 times Namazi Person (contrary to his Playboy Past), then it is not Munafiqat, but when Altaf Hussain tries to bring Peace & Love between Mohajirs and Sindhies then it is Munafiqat?

Why are you sure that Imran Khan is not doing Munafiqat of posing Pious Person only in order to gain Political benefits?

I can only see BIG Double Standards here and therefore I have to request you to please correct your mistake and do the JUSTICE (one belonging to PTI "Tehreek of INSAF" is not enough, but showing the Justice with Actions is required).

one24

hahahaha man what i can said about this picture looking cute .or funny any how jo marzi sumj leena. zurdari said right here lot oF SAYSI ADAKAR ;)
wasy i see 1st leader jo asi bongyen or chawlyen marta rehta ha...

ahpic010830a.JPG

C

commander

When will they (so called leaders) address real issues of common Pakistani.

AbbaG

Spartacus said:
I think that Altaf Hussain decided no fight in Sindh >>> Good politics.....??? ??? Spartacus

Spin it whatever way you Munafiqs want to but fact remains that Zulfiqar Mirza's one BARAAAAAK forced you wear Sindhi Topi, Agar woh Mukka Bhi Dekha Daita to tum Ajrak Bhi Aur Kar Ghar Say Nikaltay.

AbbaG said:
Spartacus said:
I think that Altaf Hussain decided no fight in Sindh >>> Good politics.....??? ??? Spartacus

Spin it whatever way you Munafiqs want to but fact remains that Zulfiqar Mirza's one BARAAAAAK forced you wear Sindhi Topi, Agar woh Mukka Bhi Dekha Daita to tum Ajrak Bhi Aur Kar Ghar Say Nikaltay.

WHAT DO YOU WANT OTHERWISE? START FIGHTING WITH SINDHIS SO THAT YOU CAN WARM UP YOUR HANDS ON BURNING SINDH?
I DOUBT YOU ARE REALLY A PAKISTANI

You MQM supporters sound so innocent. For 60 yrs your forefather thaught you only how to look and behave like Delhiwala, UPwala, Bihari and Surti but Sindhi. The same Sindh which provided you guys with shelter when yo needed it most. But this Kalia is feeling the heat from the Sindhi's now. You guys should have been wearing this Topi and Ajrak long time ago. Mehwish, you should say, we as New Sindhis repent for our cruelty of the past.

That's all rubbish and crap assessment from those who don't know how cultures evolve and how much time different cultures need to be mixed. This a process of centuries.

People should be educated in social sciences before making any nasty comments like above.

Those who never been in Sindh in their entire lives, have no right to write a rubbish Ph.D. thesis on the recently evolving culture in Sindh.

In all over Sindh and in Pakistan even, people from different ethinic groups are marrying and living together peacefully. My own Khaala married to a Sindhi gentleman and one of my nephew married to a Punjabi girl. My own younger sister is married to a Lahore borned boy whose parents migrated from UP and settled in Lahore. One of my muhajir friend's daughter-in-law is Pushto and from Peshawar.

They share their values and no one from out side can recognize them who those people are? Sindhis, Muhajirs, Punjabi Abadgaars, Saraikis or Baluch?

But this an unfortunate dilemma of our Pakistani nation that there is no cure of biased cramps that develop all the time inside of those people who have a tunnel vision only.

Allhamdullillah, this filthy thinking has been very limited so far. Otherwise Pakistani nation could very easily be disintegrated.

Majority is nothing.

Allah is authority. PERIOD.

AbbaG

hiflyer1961 said:
PakPatriot1 said:
You MQM supporters sound so innocent. For 60 yrs your forefather thaught you only how to look and behave like Delhiwala, UPwala, Bihari and Surti but Sindhi. The same Sindh which provided you guys with shelter when yo needed it most. But this Kalia is feeling the heat from the Sindhi's now. You guys should have been wearing this Topi and Ajrak long time ago. Mehwish, you should say, we as New Sindhis repent for our cruelty of the past.

Majority is nothing.

Allah is authority. PERIOD

So when are you becoming a Sindhi, because you were born in Sindh were you not? Or you going tt remain a Bihari, Upians or dilliwala for generations to come. Learn to respect the province that gave you so much but asked so little.

Allah is the Authority, exercised by Majority on this Earth.
So go and live on Mars, if you are not Happy

AbbaG said:
hiflyer1961 said:
PakPatriot1 said:

Majority is nothing.

So when are you becoming a Sindhi, because you were born in Sindh were you not? Or you going tt remain a Bihari, Upians or dilliwala for generations to come. Learn to respect the province that gave you so much but asked so little.

Allah is the Authority, exercised by Majority on this Earth.
So go and live on Mars, if you are not Happy

Christian are in majority on this earth. Accept their slavery. Your choice, not mine.

BTW, what happened to Bengali mojority? Why their right to exercise as majority was not accepted by you?

Neither Sindhis are our Gods nor we are theirs. We know each other who gave to other what. Nothing to do with out siders who never came to Sindh.

mehwish_ali

PakPatriot1 said:

That's all rubbish and crap assessment from those who don't know how cultures evolve and how much time different cultures need to be mixed. This a process of centuries.

People should be educated in social sciences before making any nasty comments like above.

Those who never been in Sindh in their entire lives, have no right to write a rubbish Ph.D. thesis on the recently evolving culture in Sindh.

In all over Sindh and in Pakistan even, people from different ethinic groups are marrying and living together peacefully. My own Khaala married to a Sindhi gentleman and one of my nephew married to a Punjabi girl. My own younger sister is married to a Lahore borned boy whose parents migrated from UP and settled in Lahore. One of my muhajir friend's daughter-in-law is Pushto and from Peshawar.

They share their values and no one from out side can recognize them who those people are? Sindhis, Muhajirs, Punjabi Abadgaars, Saraikis or Baluch?

But this an unfortunate dilemma of our Pakistani nation that there is no cure of biased cramps that develop all the time inside of those people who have a tunnel vision only.

Allhamdullillah, this filthy thinking has been very limited so far. Otherwise Pakistani nation could very easily be disintegrated.

Majority is nothing.

Allah is authority. PERIOD.

Thanks brother Pak_Patriot for this enlightening Post about mixing of cultures. Moreover:

* It is the Nature of Human being that people make a journey towards more DEVELOPED Culture as compared to less Developed Culture.

Although Sindhies are in Majority in Sindh, but still more developed culture could be found in Karachi and Sindh in form of a lot of Literature, Films, TV Channels, Books, Magazines etc.

So, the new Sindhies were never compelled to learn Sindhi Language on MASS Level. And another Human Nature is this that one never leaves his own culture and language and adopts other culture and language till the time he is compelled to do it.

One could not change the Human Nature.

One has to see that it is not only Muhajirs, but there are Millions of Pathans & Punjabies who are living in Karachi, they never learnt Sindhi Language and they never adopted Sindhi Culture completely. Unfortunately our brothers like hiflyer have Problems Only when it comes to Muhajirs, but when same objection goes towards Punjabi and Pushtoon Community of Karachi, then ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? (i.e. they are forgiven 1000s of blood).

Moreover, as brother Pak_Patriot wrote that Culture Mixing is a long long process and takes Centuries.

As an example, one has to look at England where even the 3rd Generation of Pakistanies is still known as Pakistani and they are following the Pakistani Culture.

We have to educate people to love other Cultures and languages and respect them instead of hating them.

AbbaG

PakPatriot1 said:
AbbaG said:
hiflyer1961 said:
PakPatriot1 said:
You MQM supporters sound so innocent. For 60 yrs your forefather thaught you only how to look and behave like Delhiwala, UPwala, Bihari and Surti but Sindhi.

Majority is nothing.

BTW, what happened to Bengali mojority? Why their right to exercise as majority was not accepted by you?

Man who did not accept Bengali Authority was Sindhi
When you start loosing a debate, you change the yardstick, we are talking about country not world or universe.

and sure sign of loosing debate, your incharge operating with the name of Mehwish Bhai jumps in with charms. You lot are leaving jew behind in dirty tricks.

Allah is the Authority, exercised through Majority of the Land.

mehwish_ali said:
Thanks brother Pak_Patriot for this enlightening Post about mixing of cultures. Moreover:

* It is the Nature of Human being that people make a journey towards more DEVELOPED Culture as compared to less Developed Culture.

Although Sindhies are in Majority in Sindh, but still more developed culture could be found in Karachi and Sindh in form of a lot of Literature, Films, TV Channels, Books, Magazines etc.

So, the new Sindhies were never compelled to learn Sindhi Language on MASS Level. And another Human Nature is this that one never leaves his own culture and language and adopts other culture and language till the time he is compelled to do it.

One could not change the Human Nature.

One has to see that it is not only Muhajirs, but there are Millions of Pathans & Punjabies who are living in Karachi, they never learnt Sindhi Language and they never adopted Sindhi Culture completely. Unfortunately our brothers like hiflyer have Problems Only when it comes to Muhajirs, but when same objection goes towards Punjabi and Pushtoon Community of Karachi, then ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? (i.e. they are forgiven 1000s of blood).

Moreover, as brother Pak_Patriot wrote that Culture Mixing is a long long process and takes Centuries.

As an example, one has to look at England where even the 3rd Generation of Pakistanies is still known as Pakistani and they are following the Pakistani Culture.

We have to educate people to love other Cultures and languages and respect them instead of hating them.

Sister Mehwish:
We can understand the frustration of these people. They can not digest the reality and the success stories of MQM as they were borned with the hatered for a particular group of Pakistanis and that group is Muhajirs. The reason for that hatered is obvious, no need to mention here.

These days, their sole intention is to see a burning Sindh. Why? This reason is also obvious. Their so-called supremacy is being challenged here.

You see when Zulfiqar Mirza said something against MQM and MQM did not reply with the same tone then these people were saying MQM were coward and slaves of Sindhis and wanted to be in the govt. blah,blah,blah.

But on the other hand, if MQM would've respond Zulfiqar Mirza harshly and then some riots in Sindh were errupted, then the same people would have been barking that MQM was fighting with Sindhis.

The conspiracy against the masses of Pakistan is still going on and they come up everyday with new false allegations against MQM and the Muhajir community.

The problem is why MQM is developing the cities of Sindh where "MUTTERVEYS" are living?
And how come they can manage to stop the message of MQM to go to the common people of Punjab?

When they are left with nothing in the debates, they start abusive language or personal attacks.

They are still not convinced that in a male dominated society of theirs, a girl can be so powerful and intelligent like you. Their triabal thinking and upbringing does not allow them to see the other side of the wall.

They deny the fact that not only you, there are thousands of more sisters in MQM who are equally talented and brave.

BTW, is there any comparison between Khush Bakht Shujaat and Firdous Aaashiq Aiwan?