To the Point 7th July 2012 - Pervez Musharraf - پرویز مشرف کے دھماکہ خیز بیانات

adslpxp2

Busharraf you had opportunity of 8 years to fix Pakistan's problem. Now your legacy is NRO, these corrupt politicians and army general with no spine.

alimohsan52

Overall, we must not judge a person by a few good things he had done. We must analyse his performance in the whole nine year context. He was the sole ruler for nine years over Pakistan. Despite the fact he was a military ruler how many Pakistanis died under his rule? He compromised national sovereignty, gave MQM a free hand and the 12th of May happened under his tenure. Worst of all he made Pakistan a complete banana republic by signing off millions of dollars worth of corruption done by people!

However, the only two things I like about his rule was he introduced the local government system and he use to confront India. Although his slogan was "Pakistan comes first", the more accurate slogan should have been "Musharraf comes first"

Ayazzkhan

He should be back to pakistan, he can play a vital role, if he can only win his one seat, he can be minister of foreign.. he will be best at this ministry

sok

Re: To the Point – 7th July 2012 - Pervez Musharraf - پرویز مشرف کے دھماکہ خیز بیانات

Ha ha. Win one seat and become minister. Which world do you live in?

Sent from my HTC Desire using Tapatalk

Ayazzkhan

Re: To the Point – 7th July 2012 - Pervez Musharraf - پرویز مشرف کے دھماکہ خیز بیانات

Ha ha. Win one seat and become minister. Which world do you live in?

Sent from my HTC Desire using Tapatalk

how shoukat aziz became PM. How Sheikh Rashid became minister. althogh he was azad ameedwar.. Musharraf got abilities, he is best suited for this ministry. and you get some sense

cofcol

Overall, we must not judge a person by a few good things he had done. We must analyse his performance in the whole nine year context. He was the sole ruler for nine years over Pakistan. Despite the fact he was a military ruler how many Pakistanis died under his rule? He compromised national sovereignty, gave MQM a free hand and the 12th of May happened under his tenure. Worst of all he made Pakistan a complete banana republic by signing off millions of dollars worth of corruption done by people!

However, the only two things I like about his rule was he introduced the local government system and he use to confront India. Although his slogan was "Pakistan comes first", the more accurate slogan should have been "Musharraf comes first"

Musharraf gave Free hand to MQM!!!! Yes, and MQM changed the face of Karachi, karachi develeoped like never before in 60 years. Property prices hiked atleast 20 folds. A 1 mil property became 20 mil property. Bussinesses prospered all over the counrty but espacially in Karachi.

I know, people who hate MQM, hate musharraf for this.

shah3145

musharaf sounds like pig go to hell *******...haramzadayyy tu ne humain barbad kiayaur apnay aap se altaf hussain bana liya telephonic siyasat...mard ke bachay ho tu wapiss aa ke dekho ...u killed my brothers , sisters... we will kick ur *** if u dare to land i i bet my life u will never come..u freaking jerk...go to hell ...u cant think of coming...comando ke bachay aao mard bano Pakistan mai kadam tu rakh ke dekhao teri......

Its shame on those only few guys who want to keep themselves above venomenous linguistic division but few short sighted deliberately push them to same dirt which has allready finished you atleast now wake up analyse things in term of what is good for Pakistan,not for Urdu or punjabi, pakhtoon, sindhi or balooochi (all will get sirf Joota without Pakistan make it sure)
Debate Musharraf on merits how much he was good for Pakistan (definately not the best )as compare to current chaos of Zardari,Nawaz,Imran,Altaf,Shujaat ,Wali,Ch Iftikhar Pakistan if you feel these currents are doing good its all reason to support them and criticise Musharraf,just honest compare 1989-1999 then 99-07 and again 2008-till2012 you will get clear answer.

Gen Kiyani You are blessed with the most powerfull authorative post in the land of Pakistan,its your job and duty to safe Pakistan destruction in any way either conventional war,economic or internal conspiracy meant to wipeout Pakistan,Please do some thing when matter is for life or death Haram is also Halal.
Otherwise you will be also remember as Gen Yahya or Gen Niazi,Pakistani,s are giving you their 80% of income not just to watch the show of these politicians Zardari/Nawaz/Altaf/Wali/Fazlu/Shujaat and judges and media men to do loot khasoot and finally declare a failed state couldnot survive due huge debt what this govt borrowed from international agencies.

mujahidkhan

Please stop crying , just finish your glass of wine......
u r having fun and Pakistan is suffering....
Stop bullshitting and come to Pakistan if u have balls
I dont thingk u r an honest person when u gave NRO to Zardari and other criminals
When u gave so called PARDON to NS after accusing and sentencing his as a serious criminal (hijacker)
When u invited Shujat and other incompetents to bring change in Pakistan
When Fawad and Company were your advisors....
and then u left Pakistan indefinitly ......
So called lectures....... drama..... u r a very rich man more than a retired general can even dream of.... reason being u broke pak Supreme law...
U took power with force.....
U r not a decent person rather opportunist and very coward general pak army have ever seen.....

My friends, i have nothing against PM... i have everything against him as a Pak Citizen....
when i eveluate and see things closely, i dont find anything good about him....
It boil my blood when i see him saying i gave to Pak this , i gave Pak that.................
U and listen U.... did not give anything to Pakistan..... but Pak gave u a lot , more tan a lot....
Sharm karo, accept u damaged pakistan....accept...if u ave balls.......

Just compare how Pakistan was doing
1)1989-1999 full of chaos loot maar all major scandals Mehran Bank,Swiss Bank,verge of Bankruptcy in 1999,foreign reseve 3 billions only
2)1999-2007 Pakistan most stable and vibrant country 10th most developing country,Pakistan industries were booming,huge foreign investments,Pakistan Rupees dignified in history maintained at 60 for 7 years.
3) 2008 till date Chaos and loot Maar politician, bureaucrates,Judges,Lawyers,Media persons all exposed ,Kiya haal Kar diya Kiya Raang Kar Diya iss Pakistan Ka Zalimoo aur abb bhi Sach nahi Boltey.

Please stop crying , just finish your glass of wine......
u r having fun and Pakistan is suffering....
Stop bullshitting and come to Pakistan if u have balls
I dont thingk u r an honest person when u gave NRO to Zardari and other criminals
When u gave so called PARDON to NS after accusing and sentencing his as a serious criminal (hijacker)
When u invited Shujat and other incompetents to bring change in Pakistan
When Fawad and Company were your advisors....
and then u left Pakistan indefinitly ......
So called lectures....... drama..... u r a very rich man more than a retired general can even dream of.... reason being u broke pak Supreme law...
U took power with force.....
U r not a decent person rather opportunist and very coward general pak army have ever seen.....

My friends, i have nothing against PM... i have everything against him as a Pak Citizen....
when i eveluate and see things closely, i dont find anything good about him....
It boil my blood when i see him saying i gave to Pak this , i gave Pak that.................
U and listen U.... did not give anything to Pakistan..... but Pak gave u a lot , more tan a lot....
Sharm karo, accept u damaged pakistan....accept...if u ave balls.......
If you think he was not good for Pakistan you do have options to celebrate with Nawaz/Zardari/Ch Iftikhar and medipersons and enjoy Pakistan till you can?

mujahidkhan

Brother Anees Khan, u misunderstood my point. I am not in favor of Zardar or Shareefs etc, they are garbage but this so called leader MUSHRAF shook hand with them, he had a chance to built pakistan, give us a good leadership but he chooses same low life siasatdaan like Shujat, Elahi, imported PM, he could have done a lot but he did not. All i m saying is, he is pretending, he was no pakistan leader rather an opportunist.
If you think he was not good for Pakistan you do have options to celebrate with Nawaz/Zardari/Ch Iftikhar and medipersons and enjoy Pakistan till you can?

Brother Anees Khan, u misunderstood my point. I am not in favor of Zardar or Shareefs etc, they are garbage but this so called leader MUSHRAF shook hand with them, he had a chance to built pakistan, give us a good leadership but he chooses same low life siasatdaan like Shujat, Elahi, imported PM, he could have done a lot but he did not. All i m saying is, he is pretending, he was no pakistan leader rather an opportunist.
I also donot claim that he was the best,but if you compare 1990-99 ,then 99-07 and after all what we are heading now as failed state post 2008,he was thousand times better than these who are on your head may remain 2018 with slight change like Gilani changed to Raja,tommorrow with Imran or Arsalan or Nawazif Pakistan can sustain them khakam Badhan.
At those days Vajpayee was sidelined in international arena at all major news your President (either you like or not personally) used to be all time favourite beside Bush and Blair that was honour for Pakistan.is
My dear Mujahid Agar Pakistan Hai Tu Sab Kuch Hai,What a disgraceful Pakistan is today , when our President(not zardari President of Pakistan) tries to talk Obama he shrugged his shoulder infront of other dignities.Is that respect you got post 2007 movement ,Adliya Azad Ho Gii /jamhoor ho gaa.Fact of day is all are big looser.

panasonic

Dear Gen Pervaiz Musharraf, there was a time when we used to love you and we used to call our leader. We used to take pride when u used to represent us. We loved you as a pakistani, as an upright urdu speaker, a patriot Pakistani.

But ever since you have imposed NRO leadership on us just to save your skin (or somebody played you) we hate you. We came to a conclusion that you have ditched us to a grave with no oxygen. Now the only reason to hate Nawaz Shareef is you because he brought you as a COAS by killing merit. and another short cut from you, where you used COAS power to come into power. Sir, there is another way, you would have stayed in Pakistan to spread your message. But this is the hardest way and you always use short cuts because of dumb leaders like Nawaz Shareef. This is where we hate our army because they have picked the dumbest person of pakistan and tried to make him a leader (NS).

But hold on there is a hope, but this is the hardest way to achieve. Can you go to students meeting in every university to show them the light? no you can't because you can't enter pakistan. Can you go every village in pakistan to spread your message? No you can't. Can you give pakistanis any hope? No you can't because there is not dumb leader like Nawaz Shareef to bring u up again. you know there is a man who has struggled 15 years for Pakistan. We used to laugh at him for his one seat and a ***** party. Any idea who is that? This guy has given us a pride being pakistani. A man who told us that we have a future in Pakistan because his future is in Pakistan. You know he is great imran Khan who used to see people laughing at him but he stood firm for us and for Pakistan. He believes in struggle hard work. So you have no future stay away in exile.

Hahahah great leader with tons of lottay with no power in politics . I hope you will enjoy this lotty in next jamori mafia.

Murtala

Dear Gen Pervaiz Musharraf, there was a time when we used to love you and we used to call our leader. We used to take pride when u used to represent us. We loved you as a pakistani, as an upright urdu speaker, a patriot Pakistani.

But ever since you have imposed NRO leadership on us just to save your skin (or somebody played you) we hate you. We came to a conclusion that you have ditched us to a grave with no oxygen. Now the only reason to hate Nawaz Shareef is you because he brought you as a COAS by killing merit. and another short cut from you, where you used COAS power to come into power. Sir, there is another way, you would have stayed in Pakistan to spread your message. But this is the hardest way and you always use short cuts because of dumb leaders like Nawaz Shareef. This is where we hate our army because they have picked the dumbest person of pakistan and tried to make him a leader (NS).

But hold on there is a hope, but this is the hardest way to achieve. Can you go to students meeting in every university to show them the light? no you can't because you can't enter pakistan. Can you go every village in pakistan to spread your message? No you can't. Can you give pakistanis any hope? No you can't because there is not dumb leader like Nawaz Shareef to bring u up again. you know there is a man who has struggled 15 years for Pakistan. We used to laugh at him for his one seat and a ***** party. Any idea who is that? This guy has given us a pride being pakistani. A man who told us that we have a future in Pakistan because his future is in Pakistan. You know he is great imran Khan who used to see people laughing at him but he stood firm for us and for Pakistan. He believes in struggle hard work. So you have no future stay away in exile.

You just spoke my heart man ... salute. Keep writing ! It is my believe that people like you are guided by the LIGHT !!!

sok

how shoukat aziz became PM. How Sheikh Rashid became minister. althogh he was azad ameedwar.. Musharraf got abilities, he is best suited for this ministry. and you get some sense

You mean you don't know how Shauka became PM and Sheeda Tali became minister. The idiot Mushy was all in all at that time. PMLQ used to lick his shoes, but alas now they won't give him the time of the day. So still baffles me on how he will became a minister. Besides don't forget Mushy is wanted in Pakistan in a lot of cases. I don't see him coming back ever on his own will.

jimz84

is mushi haramzade na jaan booj k iqtidar zardari k hawaale kia ta ka kuch urse bad log is k dor ko dobara yad karen....ye fauj jaan booj k hamari politician ham pa musalat karti ha ta ka kuch urse bad ye dobara iqtidar ma aa jahen.....how big basstardd these are.......