To The Point 1st November 2012 - Exclusive : Syed Munawar Hassan walks out

nomanahmedna

Am sure this mulla is munafiq. They dont have tolerance. It is my right to ask a question and since you are a political party you have to answer it. Remeber Mr Munawar Hassan questions are never wrong but answers may be.

aq.inqalabi

yahi shahzaib jab doosro ki bajata hae to acha but jab jamatio sae sakht sawal kerdi to bora hogia! wah rae munafiqat (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

i totally differ with the ideology of jamate islami but i respect the munawar hassan sahb as a person, he is straight and its his right to walk out!

BUT its v interesting to see how ppl r behaving agaisnt shahzaib, just pure munafiqat by jamati fellows :P

mrk123

Re: To The Point 1st November 2012 - Exclusive interview with Syed Munawar Hassan

As usual, Jamat-e-Islami using the same old ghissa pitta tactic.
Ager jawab na ho tu aglay ko Amreeki agent keh do!
@BuTurabi @mrk123 @moazzamniaz

Apkay comments ka intezar hay!
;)

Sorry - for the delayed response. I see that you are also seeking comments from [MENTION=25067]BuTurabi[/MENTION] and [MENTION=9623]moazzamniaz[/MENTION] - I will just wait for their gems ;-)

I could only watch half the show due to shortage of time but I was impressed with SK . MH was completely lost. One interesting observation is that there is something with being an IJT nazim in the .5 mile radius on University Rd. in Karachi - it has produced some interesting and varied characters - Hussain Haqqani, Zaiduzzaman Hamid, Munawwar Hassan :-)

khilover

Re: To The Point 1st November 2012 - Exclusive interview with Syed Munawar Hassan

well said fazal bro...Munawer saheb is the grt leader

sam228

I think Maulana was answerless to the Question about why Nato supplies carried on under MMA government. The fact is that JI is also a part of statuesque. They may be anit american to win the vote but behind the scene they support US interests only to get in power. Imran Khan should try to avoid any connection with them.

Username

Shahzeb dint do anything wrong. Only, Munawar hassan lost his credibility and showed us a weird face of Jama'at.

ATIQ_KHAN

Well not a good response from Munawar Sahib.....he is a Nice guy but not sure why he got angry.... Khanzada is a good Anchor and I hope he can do a loaded Interview with Altaf Hussain, Zardari and Nawaz Sharif too.... Loaded means really loaded.....

Pakistan 1st

یہ ملالی کو کس کی بدُعا نے اس حالت میں پہنچایا

ھر وقت بغیر سوچے سمجھے ھی بولوں گے۔

Malali ko Peer of Taliban Mulla Imran Khan ki bad dua lagi thee ... Aya kuch khopri main :lol:

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] شکر ھے قاتلوں اور بتھہ مافیا کے سردار عرف الطاف بگھوڑا کی بُدعا نہیں لگی۔

mehwish_ali

آپ لوگ انٹرویو چھوڑ کر جانے کی بات کر رہے ہیں۔

جبکہ جس طرح منور حسن خونخوار طالبان کا دفاع کر رہا تھا، مجھے اس پر تشویش ہو رہی ہے۔

منور حسن سوات میں طالبان کے ملا فضل اللہ کے خلاف آپریشن کے بھی خلاف تھا۔

اور محسود کے انٹرویو سے جیسے آنکھیں بند کیے جا رہا تھا، وہ بھی اسکی کھلم کھلا منافقت تھی۔

تحریک طالبان سے سو گنا زیادہ خطرناک یہ منور حسن جیسے لوگ ہیں۔

ایک بات اور۔

جس طرح آج تحریک طالبان اور عمران خان کا ٹکراؤ ہے، ایسا ہی ٹکراؤ جلد یا بدیر عمران اور جماعت اسلامی کا ہونا ناگزیر ہے۔

Muskerahat

Imran khan not going to smash him beacuse imran khan a true leader. he cant do that gatia herkat but i think Folk of pakistan will do that. shahzeb a kid .he is not very good ancher.

khanzada tries to over smart. Imran khan doesn't like it too. Once Imran khan becomes PM, he will smash him upside down.

آپ لوگ انٹرویو چھوڑ کر جانے کی بات کر رہے ہیں۔

جبکہ جس طرح منور حسن خونخوار طالبان کا دفاع کر رہا تھا، مجھے اس پر تشویش ہو رہی ہے۔

منور حسن سوات میں طالبان کے ملا فضل اللہ کے خلاف آپریشن کے بھی خلاف تھا۔

اور محسود کے انٹرویو سے جیسے آنکھیں بند کیے جا رہا تھا، وہ بھی اسکی کھلم کھلا منافقت تھی۔

تحریک طالبان سے سو گنا زیادہ خطرناک یہ منور حسن جیسے لوگ ہیں۔

ایک بات اور۔

جس طرح آج تحریک طالبان اور عمران خان کا ٹکراؤ ہے، ایسا ہی ٹکراؤ جلد یا بدیر عمران اور جماعت اسلامی کا ہونا ناگزیر ہے۔

You have to put your two cents worth in it too !!!! You should worry about your Pir in London more than anything else in the world. I never heard a single condemnation of any act of MQM and their Brand of Bori Band dead Bodies from you ever.so much blood has spilled in the street of Karachi, but God forbid if you open up your lips against the MQM mfia and their Legacy of Bhutta Khori.

What has Munnawar said which placed fire in the isolated places and whose bean he has spilled talking about the bhutta Mafai and their paid agents.Tell me if he has benefitted from any of the perks from his position as your pir has, sitting in London and swallowing almost everything without even taking a burb.

You can't raise your finger at his character and accuse him of any corruption whatsoever in a society where corruption is a norm and taking bhutta is an honour. That itself is unprecedent in Pakistan.

And I call all the others who feel betetr writting trash about him to point even one case where any corruption or any sort of advantage has been taken by him ever or he has been accused of. I think you should shut up and stop spewing your uncalled venoum against him. Either prove him that he has taken the personal advantages and he has been corrupt or shut up !!!!