To The Point 1st November 2012 - Exclusive : Syed Munawar Hassan walks out

alimohsan52

Re: To The Point 1st November 2012 - Exclusive : Syed Munawar Hassan

Brother, i respect you but didnt find loaded, wrong or pro american question from SK.
Personally i dont like or dislike this guy, but here he was asking relevant and good questions and i really disappointed by JI Ameer.

[/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

I am making a different point; no one touches the thorn, if you touch the thorn it will hurt. It is very easy of him to ask these questions to JI chief, but the people who have murdered thousands of people and collected extortion from the poor. Is he able to question their leader? Is he able to question them why is their leader of a "Pakistani" party outside the country and holds a British passport with an oath to the queen?

It is convenient to ask questions to JI chief but no one can touch the thorn.

I am making a different point; no one touches the thorn, if you touch the thorn it will hurt. It is very easy of him to ask these questions to JI chief, but the people who have murdered thousands of people and collected extortion from the poor. Is he able to question their leader? Is he able to question them why is their leader of a "Pakistani" party outside the country and holds a British passport with an oath to the queen?

It is convenient to ask questions to JI chief but no one can touch the thorn.

So your answer is that no one should ask JI any tough questions regarding their point of view or conduct while in government unless MQM answers some questions first?

What has MQM got to do with questions dealing with MMA government in KPK and the TTP?

aamir_uetn

Seedhay seedhay sawalon ka seedha seedha jawab den, sawal k jawaab m ilzamaat??? Thats not the behaviour of a leader, aap kon hotey hain kisi ko hubbul watni pe shak karne walay

prolife

You are an idiot to understand the logic of it. There is nothing in like "SO WHAT" in the science of reasoning.
So what you mean is that like MH said because the Pak Army didnt keep its deal with TTP it is okay for TTP to attack the state of Pakistan?

Ab walkout nahi kerna bhai. han ya na mein jawab dena! ;)

You are an idiot to understand the logic of it. There is nothing in like "SO WHAT" in the science of reasoning.

You are an idiot to not understand plain english.

prolife

You are an idiot to not understand plain english.

OK In Plain English If Taliban or any community or a group were used and then deceived by some state or bay any army of any governmnet then they have morally and leagally every right to fight back.

NAWAZNOORA

My dear brothers !! Most of you would be supporting khaanzaada for his bold questions but if you listen this interview carefuly it looks like his interview agenda was qazi husain ahmed vs munewwer hasan..... He did not talk about current political scenerio , politics in karadchi , role of mqm and ji in karachi in last 5 years , mma alliance .... The only thing was taliban and qazi hussain ahmed....

I am a pti supporter but i have great respect for munewwer hasan sahab ....if shahzeb is that courageous , he should expose mqm 's bhatta khori , altaf hussain statement of calling quaid e azam secular and his comic speeches..... But he never ever speaks against mqm...

Purpose of interview was to weaken ji 's position specialy in karachi as ji is biggest threat to mqm in karachi..... Jin logon ki sari zindagi corruption ke kisi bhi daagh se saaf ai un ko log ek 45 minute ke interview ke baad gaaliyan dena shuro ho jaate hein..... Ye bahsiyet muselmaan aur ek pakistani nihaayet afsoos ka muqaam hai !

OK In Plain English If Taliban or any community or a group were used and then deceived by some state or bay any army of any governmnet then they have morally and leagally every right to fight back.

Then why was MMA with JI part of the government under Musharaf, a man directly responsible for 'deceiving' the Taliban?

amfah

i dont like shah zaib.but i appriciate him.munawar is illeterate and no dalel and u can see his real face now.he is against army pakistan .he is pro taliban

Choudhry64

i hate this anchor seriously this anchor is just rubbish he dunno what other person meant to be nd how is explaining his views in some words . this anchor can only interview Shaikh Rasheed who talk in street language. he doesn't even know difference between any jamaat or any political party. i m not JI supporter but i can clearly understand what Sayed munwer said nd what was his meant but this stupid person question like he is any local nazim or any common person.

prolife

Munawar Hussan was not chief of JI then, and certainly not the leader of MMA. Moreover, Mushraf came as savior of Pakistan and lot of people got carried away by his Mr clean immage untill, he showed his real face behind him. I am not defending every wrong decision by JI but I am defending MH's right to stop a rude anchor's politically motivated interview
Then why was MMA with JI part of the government under Musharaf, a man directly responsible for 'deceiving' the Taliban?

prolife

any body can see who is illetrate here
i dont like shah zaib.but i appriciate him.munawar is illeterate and no dalel and u can see his real face now.he is against army pakistan .he is pro taliban

So your answer is that no one should ask JI any tough questions regarding their point of view or conduct while in government unless MQM answers some questions first?

What has MQM got to do with questions dealing with MMA government in KPK and the TTP?

[/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

Lets not get too deep down in animosity of a group of people you don't like and close your ears listening to the logic. If you listen to this interview again, it seems the host is trying to setup and overplay the answers already given by Munnawar Hassan. I bet you if Munnawar would have asked him to repeat what Munnawar just finished talking, the anchor wouldn't be able to repeat the words munnawar just answered. It was a real case of an anchor climing on his agenda and repeating the lines of questioning he already had answered given . The Munnawar was there to answer him during the interview, but wasn't there for the dramatization. Munnawar had every right to walk away from the unethical behaviour and situation which was raised to humiliate a personality who was open about his opinons. These were not tough questions, since Munnawar always answered same questions on different interviews, But these were questions with hidden agenda and Munnawar was not dumb to take a bait from a cheap like khanzada.

drshahabj

Pata nahi in jahil moulvion ko kioon lifta karata hai media!

prolife

Absolutely a reporter and in this case a so called tough interviewer has moral and proffessional responsiblity to show balance in his work. It would have been accepted by his critcs as JKZ tademark style if anchor had proved his toughness on those who are known to make a reporter dissapear for asking tough qiestionsQUOTE=awan4ever;1114852]So your answer is that no one should ask JI any tough questions regarding their point of view or conduct while in government unless MQM answers some questions first?

[/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

Wahab Afridi

what a shame on munafiq mullah munawar hassan if u cant answer anything so tell the anchor u dont want to answer this question instead of leaving interview like a loser. shame on you JI and its hypocrite leadership. hats off to shahzaib u gt full marks and those ppl who support munawar are ignorant

One to one interview good, but Anchor should ask questions in a respectfull manner with respectfull tone and wait for his answer before asking another predecided mind set question with body language showing disrespect towards the political personality, I mean khanzada after his thorough study of Mr Hasan and company had already decided that him n his party are jerks, next time he should hide those feelings and body language and be nice, then interview progresses or initially prepare the guest to say no comment option. The old man is smart, he will not give in to Khanzada/express news and remember he is a leader like him or dont like him thats a separate issue(bigsmile), but in future Khanzada should show respect to his guests thats all.