To the Point - 18th February 2012 - Marvi Memon & Imran Ismail - Reality of Imran Khan's Letter to M

alimohsan52

acha meray aqalmand bhai smq nay demand ki usko tu fauran mil gaye t .. aur imran khan k mu p galia dynay wala faroq amjad mir b pti me wapis asakta hay ya abdul aleem khan jasa corrupt pti me asakta hay tu marvi p knsy logo nay aitraz kardia ?? bhai tm jasay andhay log andhay he rahainge hamesha naray laganay atay hain bahir nikal kar relaity janoo munnay meray

It was agreed by the CEC that he was worthy of that position. Marvi was not worthy of that position

funkymonk

Only a fool like you can say that she is correct on this issue 90% of the comments given by the ordinary public are testamony to the fact she is wrong. She conveniently missed off things by not mentioning the fact she drafted the letter.

90% of people are stupid and nothing more than a sheeps ..
thats why PPP, MQM and PML-N got selected again and again .. since the so called youth thinks they are oversmart .. they followed the new party named PTI .. which is going to give same cra*p as before ...
when few from those 90% post threads related to Site White and say there arent 4 witnesses so you cant say IK is **** .. and justify this with their low sub standard logics (yes there is thread on siasat.pk related to this) then I dont give cra*p for those 90%