Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui
Agreed...!! It's a non issue.i dont knw why PTI is giving heed to marvi memon..... focus on future election.. marvi memon issue is nothing
i think pti is diverting there thoughts on non issues sad ...think about awam ..kal marvi achi thi aj nai hai ;kal ik acha tha aj nai hai ...all crap
i dont knw why PTI is giving heed to marvi memon..... focus on future election.. marvi memon issue is nothing
don't you see its not pti, she is the one who started all this, first after shah mahmood joining, then the biggest drama after JH and now this letter, all on geo the great tv!
did you not see those programmes where she created all the dramas. she simply can't get over it!
Pti atleast needs to explain.
but its a shame the way we are spending time on such things.
I think this is the strategy by all these anti-pti parties to make pti stuck with propaganda so that they don't become a force to challenge them.
I'm not happy the way this programme went, its just so typically bad!
yaar this Imran Ismail destroyed Marvi Memon.... He destroyed her because he wasn't lying and Marvi Memon was pissed because she didn't get the desired position...
Another thought provoking comment on twitter:
Khalid Javed @kjk786![]()
How can somebody claim that the notification was given by PTI, when they themselves have drafted the letter? #Marvi Memon
I think that PTI bungled this episode just as it has done at other occasions but I completely agree with you that Marvi Memon is doing just what she is claiming that she is against. Her approach on this issue points to the problems we face in the society in general even with people who think that their heart is in the right place. This sense of self righteousness is plaguing everyone in our country - this issues should not have gotten this much attention. The problems start when personalities become bigger than the politics itself - i hate personality worship - whether its Marvi Memon or Imran Khan.
She would just like for people to ignore and not pay too much attention to that minor detail ;-) what is a little self drafted acceptance/offer letter between friends? :)
I am not sure which part of the program you watched ..
most likely you muted the part which you didn't listen ..
weren't all PTI paid chamche posting threads the signatures are fabricated ?
isn't it obvious IK offered her the position ?
that was her point from day 1 .. and it is clearly proved ..