To The Point - 11th February 2012 - Khalid Mishal - Special Program with Hamas Leader

Thanks shahzeb for this programme.I am very much in favour of palestenian"s rights and their homeland but what Yaser Arafat did in US when Bill Clinton tried his best to make a deal between israel and palestenians.In the deal,palestenians were gonna get 95% of west bank and gaza with $10 billion of aid but yaser arafat left the meeting,saying 1 million palestenians are refugess world wide ,get them back to israel whereas Mr.Cliton said ,we will arrange their settlement ,but arafat did't agree and left.Now the "Hamas" is crying for revenge and not accepting israel as a nation but it is a fact of life.Days of past are gone ,many countries came up on the map of the world so no need to give threats when you dont have anything to fight with? Should use logic with it.Hamas have made the middle east and whole region hostage because of their ignorance, muslim countries should get together and explain Hamas and al-fatah that their survival is to accept israel and make a deal with them-there is no need to get punished for just firing couple of rockets in israeli territory when your own people pay the heavy price in retaliation.pakistan is still paying the price for taking side of palestenians-how long this chaos can go on,it has to stop? US get serious and middle eastern countries should get the solution of this problem which has become the headache of the whole world?

saifsaif

haath dhone ko paani nahi aur nahane chale hain hum,what a stupid step by our media,o bhai,Pakistan is about to die,concentrate your intention on us(AWAM) what the hell is that LEADER ? Has Pakistan and Pakistanies became richest nation on this earth so why we are worried about OTHERS ? Any one worries about us in this big world ? Are we THEKEDAR to solve their problems ? Muslims are themselves problems,in all across the world Mslims are assassinating each others, Hamas and Alfaha are fighting since befor our birth,who have said them to kill and eleminate each others ? are they kids of 5 years ? these bloody never become united but MAZLUM.Hell with these out sider, Every one knows how Arabes treat with Pakistanies,they hate us and think us as their salves(although Pakistanies are the most educated and modern nation among Muslims countries).