Through the lens of Quran?

sahiL

.....muslim Ummah is divided because some ppl take reference of this book of Hadith and some from that book of the Hadith......we agree upon the authentic hadiths but weak Hadiths cause divisions between us........
but they(Muslims) agree when it comes to Quran........
so, does Quran cover all the aspects even if we put Hadith on aside for a second?.....whether Hadith is authentic or weak
In other words, can Quran be the ultimate guidance of being without Hadiths?

onlykami

Putting ahadeeth aside is like putting Muhammad pbuh aside (naozobillah). So tell me is that possible to understand quran without muhammad pbuh????

.....muslim Ummah is divided because some ppl take reference of this book of Hadith and some from that book of the Hadith......we agree upon the authentic hadiths but weak Hadiths cause divisions between us........
but they(Muslims) agree when it comes to Quran........
so, does Quran cover all the aspects even if we put Hadith on aside for a second?.....whether Hadith is authentic or weak
In other words, can Quran be the ultimate guidance of being without Hadiths?

babadeena

The purpose is not to discuss Quran verses Hadith or other way. Any one wishes
to consult Hadiths, that is not a problem. First any problem posed will be discussed
through Quran.

Mughal1

Putting ahadeeth aside is like putting Muhammad pbuh aside (naozobillah). So tell me is that possible to understand quran without muhammad pbuh????

Dear onlykami, the quran and the hadith are two different sources each serving a different purpose. The quran is book of Allah containing all its proofs within itself needing only wisdom and facts based on real world experience of people themselves for its judgement.

Hadith on its own cannot prove its origin from the prophet. It is a source dependent on the quran for establishing its authenticity as well as its purpose. The quran on the other hand does not depend on hadith either for establishing its authenticity or its purpose.

Some people make a big mistake by putting hadith on par with the quran.

If it could be proven that a hadith is authentic then its purpose is obvious to tell us how the prophet acted in response to what he was told in the quran. If the quran did not say anything about something to the prophet and we go to hadith then that is ok just for information but not ok for taking it on as a divine obligation. This is another area where people make mistakes because they start doping things that they are not required by Allah just because they think the prophet has done it. This way the purpose of the qurn is lost because if all we had to do was to follow the prophet in everything then preservation of deen would be in preservation and observation of doings of the prophet. This way deen becomes a total confusion because the prophet was doing all he did for his own reasons. Allah left it upto people to do as they please where he did not require them to do anything.

In a way by doing what Allah did not require us to do we are taking on self made obligations which could cause us to neglect certain other things and so deen would become totally different from what it is supposed to be.

Likewise by trying to interpret the quran through hadith would mean looking at the quran through a source that is not s good as the quran ie the quran is doubtless divine testimony whereas all ahadith reports are through ordinary people and so many of them have been criticised by ulema of islam over centuries.

So if we keep hadith in its rightful place then we do not get ourselves into problems but if we don't then life as it is is full of problems and this adds to them by the tonnes.

This is obvious as we discuss things because some sects take one set of ahadith ok but not the others and vice versa.

The research done by many scholars muslims and nonmuslims clearly shows that rulers have been using religions as tools to further their own agendas so many of the things we take as part of religion are actually innovations to take people away from actual deen so that people could be used and abused by their rulers.

So not taking hadith in to account where they should be is not pushing out the role of the prophet in deen. The prophets duties are told in the quran. Receiving divine messages and delivering them to people properly. The quran has reached people intact. The rest is up to people to learn what is needed to understand the divine message and get on with it and once they become aware they should cooperate with each other for bringing about a better world in the hope of yet better hereafter.

Life is too short so better put whatever little time we have on things that e must do rather then take hundren more things on that have nothing to do with what is required of us by the quran.

We see people trying to live like prophet but he never asked them to. They also try to copy their favorite mawlanasa and peers all this is becoming a source of problems as fights over these things escalate out of control.

regards and all the best.

Cheeko

Any member have any thing to ask with reference to Quran,
Please do post, let us try to venture how we can understand?
Jazakallah.

The same old question of Cheeko - can you give me the details of namaz from Quran? Your answer can make me a true muslim.

sahiL

stop manipulating stuff....read my post again.....and then try to understand...still if u don't plz let me know.....no Muslim is a Muslim if he puts Prophet SAW aside.....or his Sunnah.....

onlykami

I wanna share something through the lens of Quran, i know its the critical isssue but Quran is also named as Furqan, so lets see :

11.png

Is aayah ki tafseer Muhammad pbuh nay khud hi kar di :

21.png

31.png

Is hadeeth say ulema ki andhi taqleed ko sarasar haram kya gaya hai, jesa k pehlay "taqleed" k thread main yeh baat wazeh ho chuki hai k taqleed kisi ki rai ko bila daleel maan lenay ko kehtay hain :

41.png

@faiza
@such bolo
@pakistani1947
@al-boriqee
@waleedhussain

PAINDO

یہ معامله ہے قرآن و حدیث کا اس معاملے میں تنقید یا تائید ذرا سوچ سمجھ کر کیجیے گا اور ایک بات ذہن میں رکھئے گا کہ تقلید کا اثر کہیں آپ کے ایمان کو صرف تقلید میں مقید نہ کر دے

واللہ و عالم

:jazak:

babadeena

I wanna share something through the lens of Quran, i know its the critical isssue but Quran is also named as Furqan, so lets see :

11.png

Is aayah ki tafseer Muhammad pbuh nay khud hi kar di :

21.png

31.png

Is hadeeth say ulema ki andhi taqleed ko sarasar haram kya gaya hai, jesa k pehlay "taqleed" k thread main yeh baat wazeh ho chuki hai k taqleed kisi ki rai ko bila daleel maan lenay ko kehtay hain :

41.png

@faiza
@such bolo
@pakistani1947
@al-boriqee
@waleedhussain
So what is your question in your post:
a) Did Priests or Monks themselves asked the people to make them Raab;
b) Or the Priests or Monks were responsible for this or the people other than them.
c) You wish to check Quran for Taqleed: (as far as I know this word is not arabic and
has not been used in Quran); Quranic words are "attah" n "Itbaah", what you
wish to know;
Can you please be specific in your question with reference to Quran?

onlykami

main kya keh sakta hon aqal mandon kalya tu sirf ishara hi kafi hai

So what is your question in your post:
a) Did Priests or Monks themselves asked the people to make them Raab;
b) Or the Priests or Monks were responsible for this or the people other than them.
c) You wish to check Quran for Taqleed: (as far as I know this word is not arabic and
has not been used in Quran); Quranic words are "attah" n "Itbaah", what you
wish to know;
Can you please be specific in your question with reference to Quran?

babadeena

main kya keh sakta hon aqal mandon kalya tu sirf ishara hi kafi hai

When Allah(SWT) declared that:

They(People of scriptures who used to call Uziar and Messiah as sons of Allah) took their priests
and monks as their "Lord"(Rab)..............."
After the statement of Allah(SWT), Eddi Ibne Hatam had nothing to question. The Statement of
Allah is more worthy and accurate than the question/explanation of any one. When Allah(SWT) said
so then it was like that. How Ibne Hatam knew if they(people of Scripture) worshiped or not, when
Allah is saying that they took them as their Raab.
Now I will like to see que aqal waloon kee samj mein kia ata hay.

Mughal1

When Allah(SWT) declared that:

They(People of scriptures who used to call Uziar and Messiah as sons of Allah) took their priests
and monks as their "Lord"(Rab)..............."
After the statement of Allah(SWT), Eddi Ibne Hatam had nothing to question. The Statement of
Allah is more worthy and accurate than the question/explanation of any one. When Allah(SWT) said
so then it was like that. How Ibne Hatam knew if they(people of Scripture) worshiped or not, when
Allah is saying that they took them as their Raab.
Now I will like to see que aqal waloon kee samj mein kia ata hay.

[FONT=&quot]Here is what I make of 9/30, it is just a trend that existed throughtout humanity. Anyone does any favour is taken so high up that people forget who God is.

[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Of the Jews some claim Ezra is son of Allah and of the Christians some claim Messiahis son of Allah. That is what they say with their mouths without any proof, imitating thesayings and practices of those who used to oppose Our guidelines in the past. Challenge of Allah is upon them as to how perverted theyare from his guidance![/FONT]

[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]In the context of the Quran this verse is not about what people say about other individuals but the intention and purpose behind it. A man no matter how great his works are is still a human being and a fellow human being ie part of human brotherhood. Just because one does something good for his brethren which is his duty does not make him something that should be taken as master of rest of human race. The Quran is clear that if Allah bestows on a man prophet-hood, it is not right for him to feel as if he is master of rest of his brethren nor that his brethren should take him for their master. As far as Islam is concern Allah alone is master of all, the real sovereign of this whole universal kingdom. No man has the right to be master of any other man no matter what. It is because priestly class assume to be masters of their followers and the followers also take them as masters and in this context this matter is brought in for discussion. All prophets did great things for their people but none had the right to be taken as master. All humans are equal before law of Allah. Allah never gave anyone right of ruling over people ever and that is what is being made clear in these verses.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]What people with destructive mindset and harmful ambitions do is try to get others in to their confidence by their conspiracies eg if one wants to be a ruler over others he tries to justify calling the respected people by those titles so that when people get used to the idea, he could claim the title for himself. This is how wicked people try to make wrong things look right in the eyes of unsuspecting public. This is how Jesus was turned into a God and that is what Muslims follow when they visit graves of dead people or visit living whom they assume to be close to God therefore having supernatural powers. After a while people make up miracle stories and so there is no end to this carry on. This is how people leave the Quran aside and follow their mullahs and take things lawful and unlawful as they tell them rather than understanding the divine book themselves and only treating those things lawful or unlawful which Allah has dictated for them. By letting others dictate things in the name of Allah Muslims have effectively abandoned Allah and have taken their priestly class as their Gods. [/FONT]

babadeena

[FONT=&amp]Here is what I make of 9/30, it is just a trend that existed throughtout humanity. Anyone does any favour is taken so high up that people forget who God is.

[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Of the Jews some claim Ezra is son of Allah and of the Christians some claim Messiahis son of Allah. That is what they say with their mouths without any proof, imitating thesayings and practices of those who used to oppose Our guidelines in the past. Challenge of Allah is upon them as to how perverted theyare from his guidance![/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]In the context of the Quran this verse is not about what people say about other individuals but the intention and purpose behind it. A man no matter how great his works are is still a human being and a fellow human being ie part of human brotherhood. Just because one does something good for his brethren which is his duty does not make him something that should be taken as master of rest of human race. The Quran is clear that if Allah bestows on a man prophet-hood, it is not right for him to feel as if he is master of rest of his brethren nor that his brethren should take him for their master. As far as Islam is concern Allah alone is master of all, the real sovereign of this whole universal kingdom. No man has the right to be master of any other man no matter what. It is because priestly class assume to be masters of their followers and the followers also take them as masters and in this context this matter is brought in for discussion. All prophets did great things for their people but none had the right to be taken as master. All humans are equal before law of Allah. Allah never gave anyone right of ruling over people ever and that is what is being made clear in these verses.[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]What people with destructive mindset and harmful ambitions do is try to get others in to their confidence by their conspiracies eg if one wants to be a ruler over others he tries to justify calling the respected people by those titles so that when people get used to the idea, he could claim the title for himself. This is how wicked people try to make wrong things look right in the eyes of unsuspecting public. This is how Jesus was turned into a God and that is what Muslims follow when they visit graves of dead people or visit living whom they assume to be close to God therefore having supernatural powers. After a while people make up miracle stories and so there is no end to this carry on. This is how people leave the Quran aside and follow their mullahs and take things lawful and unlawful as they tell them rather than understanding the divine book themselves and only treating those things lawful or unlawful which Allah has dictated for them. By letting others dictate things in the name of Allah Muslims have effectively abandoned Allah and have taken their priestly class as their Gods. [/FONT]

I am afraid that you did not grasp what I wrote in my post?

Cheeko

The purpose is not to discuss Quran verses Hadith or other way. Any one wishes
to consult Hadiths, that is not a problem. First any problem posed will be discussed
through Quran.

Baba please answer me from Quran. How many rakaats, how many sujoods, what to read during namaz from Quran?