Thousands of Kashmiris Poured into the Streets, Shouting, We Want Freedom!

garry317

For those who think America is going to last another 10 years in Afghanistan, you are delusional...Ten years in Afghanistan, billions spent in that war and what have they achieved? Sure they have killed Osama bin laden but Al-qaeda is still there and now the american media is admitting that al-qaeda has expanded to different countries...Taliban are getting stronger..just look at the recent casualties of nato soldiers in afghanistan..Nato pays Taliban so they dont attack their NATO tankers from the high mountains and caves...There are interviews available of senior American army officials admitting they are losing this war in Afghanistan...Yes, many people in Afgnaistan did not like Taliban and considered America their saviors but people are sick of it now..they are sick of their civilians dying in this useless war..and the enemy of my enemy is my friend is what the youth who has seen 10 years of war is experiencing now and most of the youth is quite anti-american and having softer feelings for taliban..Karzai is not the leader of Afghan people..he doesnt have much influence outside kabul...if his bro can get killed right under the nose of Afghan and NATO officials, he is not gonna survive very long as the president after Nato leaves..and NATO will leave...People said there is no way Soviet Union will break...its too strong but the Afghans held on until Soviet union's economy collapsed..America might have bought a few months after raising its debt ceiling, but every smart economist who isnt the government's puppet is saying its collapse is inevitable..not only America's but most of Nato countries' economies are collapsing..its going to meet the same end that the soviet union met..

Thos who think america and their economy will collapse due to debt or some thing are very much delusional
1)america is client for china and india and japan..chinese transport their 40% goods their and india gets IT industry and japan too...so to maintain their business these countries will have to support american economy as their is no big market like america in present and wont be till 10-15 years

2)america never came for leaving and for osama.they came for iran and pakistan.they lost soldiers but to achieve iran and pakistan,if this happens,its not a big worry and + china factor along east of a-stan..so their withdrawal has no chance and they will keep their bases in many cities and conduct more drone strikes as they have remained successful.

3)soviet union collapsed due to its size and due to their defeat under american pawns.
4)if the same goes,then paksitan is also near collapse according to same economist.
5)they already have control over libya,iraq,south sudan,saudis..so they have control over maximum oil which is wealth.

so till 2035,america will remain among top 3 economies..including india and china..
china will bypass u.s in 2025 and india will till 2030-2035

Zionist Hindu

so it took indians over a century to deserve freedom...hmm, maybe same is true for kashmiris as well..
Even that turned out to be too early as we couldn't handle freedom. We couldn't avoid bloodshed and partition. However nowadays with more wisdom, I am quite happy with partition and always thankful to jinnah. It took India nearly 50 years to Unite and get back into right track. Now its time for Indians to take over England :)
British occupying India and Kashmir are separate issues. Kashmiris are equal citizens of India. They have all the freedom / rights that average Indians has. Jammu and kashmir has large numbers of Buddhists, Sikhs and Hindus. Historically Kashmir had important role in Hinduism and large numbers of important temples and monuments are there in Jammu and Kashmir.
If kashmiris wanted freedom then why they killed and ethnically cleanse hindu pandits (natives of kashmir)?

Bret Hawk

The extremist elements in the ruling establishments of India and Pakistan are one of the main reasons that peace and stability has never been actualised between these two unfortunate countries. One can only hope to see these elements to be totally exterminated or rather leave them in to a state of virtual redundancy in order to make this region peaceful and prosperous. Time has come now for these two countries to hear the voice of sanity and bury their hatchets of hatred and extreme animosity towards each other and only then the core issue of Kashmir can be resolved through amicable means acceptable to the stakeholders of this protracted conflict.

Humi

Thos who think america and their economy will collapse due to debt or some thing are very much delusional
1)america is client for china and india and japan..chinese transport their 40% goods their and india gets IT industry and japan too...so to maintain their business these countries will have to support american economy as their is no big market like america in present and wont be till 10-15 years

2)america never came for leaving and for osama.they came for iran and pakistan.they lost soldiers but to achieve iran and pakistan,if this happens,its not a big worry and + china factor along east of a-stan..so their withdrawal has no chance and they will keep their bases in many cities and conduct more drone strikes as they have remained successful.

3)soviet union collapsed due to its size and due to their defeat under american pawns.
4)if the same goes,then paksitan is also near collapse according to same economist.
5)they already have control over libya,iraq,south sudan,saudis..so they have control over maximum oil which is wealth.

so till 2035,america will remain among top 3 economies..including india and china..
china will bypass u.s in 2025 and india will till 2030-2035

If the world hasnt accepted that america is collapsing, why is UN already talking about replacing american dollar with another reserve currency
What are you implying they came in pakistan to do?
yes soviet union was too big to manage, and it was against american funded pawns..but it still continued fighting until its economy collapsed..
lol..if the same goes, its not just pakistan too but most of the countries in world are happily on their way to economic collapse
and how come this oil isnt improving the collapsing economies of nato countries then...all i see in news is that jobless rates are rising, more people are becoming homeless and so on..

The extremist elements in the ruling establishments of India and Pakistan are one of the main reasons that peace and stability has never been actualised between these two unfortunate countries. One can only hope to see these elements to be totally exterminated or rather leave them to a virtual redundancy in order to make this region peaceful and prosperous. Time has come now for these two countries to hear the voice of sanity and bury their hatchets of hatred and extreme animosity towards each other and only then the core issue of Kashmir can be resolved through amicable means acceptable to the stakeholders of this protracted conflict.

Very well stated.

Humi

Even that turned out to be too early as we couldn't handle freedom. We couldn't avoid bloodshed and partition. However nowadays with more wisdom, I am quite happy with partition and always thankful to jinnah. It took India nearly 50 years to Unite and get back into right track. Now its time for Indians to take over England :)
British occupying India and Kashmir are separate issues. Kashmiris are equal citizens of India. They have all the freedom / rights that average Indians has. Jammu and kashmir has large numbers of Buddhists, Sikhs and Hindus. Historically Kashmir had important role in Hinduism and large numbers of important temples and monuments are there in Jammu and Kashmir.
If kashmiris wanted freedom then why they killed and ethnically cleanse hindu pandits (natives of kashmir)?

yes they are seperate issues but the point was same...that just becuase it takes a long time for something to happen, doesnt mean we know what god's intentions are and it doesnt mean that it will never happen either..
i could say the same towards the balochistan issue as well which indians love to rub in face of pakistan..if they want freedom, why are they killing off people of other ethnicity in balochistan as well..
lol..dont let the queen of england hear u say that..:lol:

SalmanKhanN

166 killed and 236 injured..Indian Army, Police and intelligence was made a laughing stock..in the end..they blamed it on pakistan..if india is sure it was pakistani terrorists what did they do about it?? nothing till now..LOL LOL..bad name..of what..for what..no one gives a crap abotu bad name..
1)In mehran attack..two three boys destroyed ur planes and killed 15 men[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]and ran away
2)In lahore attack,few men attacked lankan team ,where was ur security.[hilar][hilar]
3)Ur GHQ was attacked ,killed army men,where was ur ghazwaye hind[hilar][hilar][hilar]

in mumbai attacks,all terrorist killed instead of one,with shame all over world with label of terrorist state on name of paksitan[hilar][hilar][hilar]

more in list,if u want

Humi

1)In mehran attack..two three boys destroyed ur planes and killed 15 men[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]and ran away
2)In lahore attack,few men attacked lankan team ,where was ur security.[hilar][hilar]
3)Ur GHQ was attacked ,killed army men,where was ur ghazwaye hind[hilar][hilar][hilar]

in mumbai attacks,all terrorist killed instead of one,with shame all over world with label of terrorist state on name of paksitan[hilar][hilar][hilar]

more in list,if u want

i find it very interesting that you indians always forget your own army officer who was blamed for Samjhuta express bombing...

and 700000 indian troops in kashmir (which is total number of pakistani troops) and you still cant kill the resistance...[hilar][hilar][hilar]

garry317

i find it very interesting that you indians always forget your own army officer who was blamed for Samjhuta express bombing...

and 700000 indian troops in kashmir (which is total number of pakistani troops) and you still cant kill the resistance...[hilar][hilar][hilar]

killing the resistance never been the objective..forces are their for pakistan and china.
not for locals..for them police is enough

Humi

killing the resistance never been the objective..forces are their for pakistan and china.
not for locals..for them police is enough

yes, its quite evident from the videos shown by indian media that they are enough..(clap)

garry317

If the world hasnt accepted that america is collapsing, why is UN already talking about replacing american dollar with another reserve currency
What are you implying they came in pakistan to do?
yes soviet union was too big to manage, and it was against american funded pawns..but it still continued fighting until its economy collapsed..
lol..if the same goes, its not just pakistan too but most of the countries in world are happily on their way to economic collapse
and how come this oil isnt improving the collapsing economies of nato countries then...all i see in news is that jobless rates are rising, more people are becoming homeless and so on..

i dont say america is invincible.They are no more a top most power..there are others too.but presently till 10-15 years,no body can challenge them economically,military wise..of course world is talking but it will continue to happen coz these are warnings but their effect is far away..china who provides debt now will have to think how to get their debt back and regarding to oil which they have controlled is future money..they can easily capitalize it like other oil producing countries are doing.

garry317

166 killed and 236 injured..Indian Army, Police and intelligence was made a laughing stock..in the end..they blamed it on pakistan..if india is sure it was pakistani terrorists what did they do about it?? nothing till now..LOL LOL..bad name..of what..for what..no one gives a crap abotu bad name..

and wat about abottabad operation ..wat did u do??became a laughing stock and labelled as terrorist state.on every airport ,u r checked like...which u know better.
and we took revenge and still taking revenge from a-stan..its not necessary to fire bullet and come in front to do so.;)

many said,inida was behind mehran attack,india behind lahore attack,india begind GHQ attack...list is more and u know better,even u blamed india for floods[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Humi

i dont say america is invincible.They are no more a top most power..there are others too.but presently till 10-15 years,no body can challenge them economically,military wise..of course world is talking but it will continue to happen coz these are warnings but their effect is far away..china who provides debt now will have to think how to get their debt back and regarding to oil which they have controlled is future money..they can easily capitalize it like other oil producing countries are doing.

i dont see why america is going to wait to capitalize on that oil...it would be ideal to do that now as the economy can still be saved..if they wait too long, they are going to take a very big hit and it would take a very long time for them to get back on their feet...you would think that the risk of going bankrupt would have been enough for them to make a move towards this but no, the plan is to give your people more debt and slash jobs to increase poverty in the country...America is run by lunatics at the moment and its economy is not going to survive very long if it continues down this path..

garry317

i dont see why america is going to wait to capitalize on that oil...it would be ideal to do that now as the economy can still be saved..if they wait too long, they are going to take a very big hit and it would take a very long time for them to get back on their feet...you would think that the risk of going bankrupt would have been enough for them to make a move towards this but no, the plan is to give your people more debt and slash jobs to increase poverty in the country...America is run by lunatics at the moment and its economy is not going to survive very long if it continues down this path..

most of the americans are loonies,only america is run by few of the best jews..
and these jobs were already eaten by south asians,chinese etc..out sourcing etc..so nothing to worry for atleast 10-15 years untill next america like state comes into existence which is undecided...btw,nothing can be said.

Humi

most of the americans are loonies,only america is run by few of the best jews..
and these jobs were already eaten by south asians,chinese etc..out sourcing etc..so nothing to worry for atleast 10-15 years untill next america like state comes into existence which is undecided...btw,nothing can be said.

hmm..well lets see what american is like in a year...i dont see it still being a superpower but nothing is written in stone ofcourse..

jujuju

are we ever gonno have the moral courage to stand up and admit our own mistakes or are we gonno blame the other for it. i never understand the mentality shown in the above thread. is this the correct way for pakis to shout about kashmir when the freely kill in balohistan and for indians to feign concern for balochistan when we just discovered amass grave with thousands of bodies in kahsmir. in reality neither of u care about human rights, you are just exhibiting pure tribalism and its a shame.

i wish destruction on both the governments who have victimized their people and kept them hungry and uneducated.

(yapping) karne ke liye bahut topics hain pehle. Afghanistan se nikloge tab tak tumhari halat kya hogi yeh Khuda hee janta hai. Afghans want to keep USA in afghanistan for another 10 years atleast. Best of luck with afpak. Jab farigh ho jao tab dekhenge.

really dekhogi? to phir deir kiss baat ki hai? abhi dekh lo? I am waiting :lol::lol:

Both Kashmir are integral part of Pakistan, they will be together inshallah

my version of the real estate:

2fac18e3727968cb36c46489ee46bb65.jpg

SalmanKhanN

we just blame..but according to india there is proof..right?? india has prove those terrorists were from pakistan?? what has india done about it??nothing...that is my answer to u..that u said pakistan dosent do anything..u are rite we dont..india dosent do anything either..so stop acting big on forums..the day india does something we will see..for now they are nothing but blamers..even if someone slips off ..the first thing that is reported..is that pakistan made us slip...
Abtobad operation..lol .Osama thrown into sea because it is "islamic" or what not..nobody know who they took away..and we agree we are not as strong..but u stop acting big on india here..we all know what india is..
and wat about abottabad operation ..wat did u do??became a laughing stock and labelled as terrorist state.on every airport ,u r checked like...which u know better.
and we took revenge and still taking revenge from a-stan..its not necessary to fire bullet and come in front to do so.;)

many said,inida was behind mehran attack,india behind lahore attack,india begind GHQ attack...list is more and u know better,even u blamed india for floods[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]