This Statment of Pervez Rasheed about Children of Imran Khan | Oh God I'm Dying

Admiral

اب اندزہ ہوا اس کتے کو فوجیوں نے کیوں مارا تھا ۱۹۹۹ میں۔
اور جب کچھ عرصہ پہلے ایر پورٹ پر اسے لوگوں نے جوتے مارے تھے تو مجھے افسوس ہوا تھا لیکن اب لگتا ہے بلکل سہی کیا اس کے ساتھ
اس کو جتنا کوٹو کم ہے

پرویز رشید کی گندی زبان اور گندے منہ کی وجہ یہ ہے کہ یہ راولپنڈی میں اپنے سکول کالج کے زمانے میں، بھٹو دور کے وزیرِاعلیٰ سرحد، نصراللہ خان خٹک کا لونڈا تھا
اس پر ٹی۔وی پروگرام میں بھی بات ہو چکی ہے تفصیل سے

Night_Hawk

[h=1]Pervez Rashid thinks its sinful to say ‘Middlesex’[/h]
5 hours ago BY Web Desk
pervez-rashid.jpg

Earlier today a video emerged in which Pakistan’s Information Minister Pervez Rashid pointed out that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan’s children lived in area which he would not name. The area happens to be Middlesex, a county in England.

Speaking about Imran Khan’s son’s university, the information minister said: “I won’t take the name of the area because if a Muslim takes the name, they have to perform “wuzu” ablution),” Rashid said matter-of-factly during a press conference on Sunday.

The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader insisted that Imran should be asked what the name of the place is. “If Khan Sahib takes its name, even he would have to perform “wuzu” again, if he believes in performing it,” he added.

Pervez Rashid felt reluctant to say the name of the area because it included the word ‘sex’ in it.

Earlier on Sunday, the PTI chief addressed a rally outside the Punjab Assembly in Lahore saying that Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif would not only ‘go home’ but would also have to serve a jail term if proven guilty of corruption in the Panama Papers probe.

“Mian Sahib, you said you will ‘go home’ if proven guilty by an inquiry commission. However, you will not only go home but will have to go to jail if corruption charges are proven,” Imran said.

Panama Papers, a trove of leaked documents, revealed last month that the prime ministers’ three children were among dozens of influential people from across the globe who had stashed away their money in offshore companies.
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...ez-rashid-thinks-its-sinful-to-say-middlesex/

Night_Hawk

لو کر لئو گل

[h=1]I meant Hamfield, not Middlesex: Pervaiz Rasheed [/h]

Atika Rehman
Staff Writer

It was obviously a joke. The PTI says so many things about us, so I also said something as a joke, he said.

Information Minister Pervaiz Rasheed dismissed social media uproar over a comment he made during an earlier press conference as just a joke that should be taken as such, adding that he has been misquoted by social network users.

My reference was to the word Hamfield, which is the Goldsmith residence where Imran Khan stays when he visits the United Kingdom, Rasheed told Dawn.com. Nowhere have I said Middlesex University.
http://images.dawn.com/news/1175259

بعض دفعہ خاموشی ایک بڑی نعمت ہوتی ہے۔
اگر کچھ نا سمجھی میں یا بونگے پن میں کوئی غلط بات منہ سے نکل گئی ہے تو چپ بہتر ہے۔ مگر ہمارے انفارمیشین منسٹر کو اتنی سمجھ تو پہلے کچھ سمجھ کر بولتے۔

Re: This Statment of Pervez Rashid about Children of Imran Khan | Oh God I'm Dying

Geo Ji , who cares about the names of the area unless it is notorious for some reason.
These names were chosen in olden days by its residents mostly related to the history of the area. No matter what is the name it doesn't become the matter of embarrassment to say it. Whatever the area is, it doesn't mean that it is sacred/unsacred due to any reason. Even if I have known the area name is Ham then I still wouldn't have regarded it as any unholy thing.

You must have watched this thread there are weirdest and even offensive names of the places around the World. It is just the way people have understanding or approach.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?447908-Places-Pervaiz-Rasheed-Cant-Name

Yes who cares !!!
thread starter cared, made a wrong assumption of the name
and you had applauded that wrong assumption

Mairi Galti yeh Keh Main Nay Wrong Assumption Ki Correction Kar Di, .... sorry :)

Re: This Statment of Pervez Rashid about Children of Imran Khan | Oh God I'm Dying

Patwari Butt in action......:lol:
images

Congratulations
Tujhay larka Mil Hi Gya
10 sal say tou forum par rishta doondh Raha hai..

Congratulations
Tujhay larka Mil Hi Gya

بٹ جی ، کسی انگریز نے تمہارا پیچھا دیکھ کر ٹھیک نام رکھا تھا
:lol:

لو کر لئو گل

[h=1]I meant Hamfield, not Middlesex: Pervaiz Rasheed [/h]

Atika Rehman
Staff Writer

“It was obviously a joke. The PTI says so many things about us, so I also said something as a joke,” he said.

Information Minister Pervaiz Rasheed dismissed social media uproar over a comment he made during an earlier press conference as “just a joke that should be taken as such”, adding that he has been misquoted by social network users.

“My reference was to the word ‘Hamfield’, which is the Goldsmith residence where Imran Khan stays when he visits the United Kingdom,” Rasheed told Dawn.com. “Nowhere have I said ‘Middlesex University’.”
http://images.dawn.com/news/1175259

بعض دفعہ خاموشی ایک بڑی نعمت ہوتی ہے۔
اگر کچھ نا سمجھی میں یا بونگے پن میں کوئی غلط بات منہ سے نکل گئی ہے تو چپ بہتر ہے۔ مگر ہمارے انفارمیشین منسٹر کو اتنی سمجھ تو پہلے کچھ سمجھ کر بولتے۔

پٹواری اور کھوتا ، ایک برابر

صرف دولتی مار سکتے ہیں

pablo

Congratulations
Tujhay larka Mil Hi Gya

بٹ جی ، کسی انگریز نے تمہارا پیچھا دیکھ کر ٹھیک نام رکھا تھا
:lol:

اس کینڈی پاگل بابے نے تہیہ کیا ہوا ہے کسی کا جوتا نہیں چھوڑنا
ہر بندے سے جوتے کھا کر
[hilar] پھر دوسرے دن سر پر مالش کر کے آجاتا ہے

Annie

Yes who cares !!!
thread starter cared, made a wrong assumption of the name
and you had applauded that wrong assumption

Mairi Galti yeh Keh Main Nay Wrong Assumption Ki Correction Kar Di, .... sorry :)

;).....اور کی ایڈے تسی بھولے بھالے ...

رانگ پرسیپشن کی بات نہیں ، سارا سوشل میڈیا ہی پرویز رشید کی اس بونگی سے اپ رور تھا...اخبار کے آرٹیکل بھی اسی پیج پر ہیں دیکھ لیں ....چاہے مطلب مڈلسیکس کاؤنٹی تھی یا حیم ھلز ، کسی صورت نام لینے سے وضو کرنا نہیں بنتا تھا ، وہ بونگی مار گیا .. خیر ہم تو شکر گزار ہیں پرویز رشید نے ہمیں اتنا ہنسایا ..تسی ایویں سیریس ہو گۓ
(bigsmile)