This is what indian muslims are doing

PTI_Lover

Classic example of derailing the thread...I bet half of you are not clicking the link I provided....This thread is not abuot kashmir...Its about a SMART,INTELLIGENT MUSLIM GUY WHO IS CHANGING LIVES OF ORDINARY INDIANS....

INDIAN MUSLIM ZINDABAD....

your mainstream doesnt accept them as indians, whenever there is a clash we hear from your mainstream hindu terrorists about throwing these muslims to the other side of the border, even recently we heard of sending kashmiris to pakistan and keeping the land with india, so u u hav to admit that they are just muslims and not indian (according to you) but on the other hand, these poor muslims are trying their best to prove that they are indians, they need to survive and the only way to survive for them was being indian, which is not acceptable for your mainstream(s)

kya pi ke aaye ho janab? pura na sahi kuch to dhang ka likh diya hota......chalo koi nahi, agli baar....

Just go and dance with 'the Hindu' to make Pakistan look 'better and enlightened'. Do you deem Nawaz as only Indo-phobe and GeoG a Nawaz-phile? What a pathetic analysis? Don't behave like a stupid MQMer who after a thorough bashing desperately kicks in air to strike his opponent and finds 'Nawaz Punjabi' an ultimate target, deliberately skipping Imran Khan, Sindhi nationalists, PPPP, Balouch nationalists, ANP, PKMAP et al.

Great to see you on the forum Bhai,
but this ain't going anywhere,
Studies First Please.

furry87

Just go and dance with 'the Hindu' to make Pakistan look 'better and enlightened'. Do you deem Nawaz as only Indo-phobe and GeoG a Nawaz-phile? What a pathetic analysis? Don't behave like a stupid MQMer who after a thorough bashing desperately kicks in air to strike his opponent and finds 'Nawaz Punjabi' an ultimate target, deliberately skipping Imran Khan, Sindhi nationalists, PPPP, Balouch nationalists, ANP, PKMAP et al.

lol she only jsut joined haha ...dont worry she will change her tune soon enough

ASQR1

If kashmiris don't like to stay with India, we should not force them to stay with us. If I was Indian government, I will divide Jammu and kashmir into 3 or 4 states and keep Jammu, Ladakh and any stratagic parts and give militant Kashmir valley to Pakistan. Without these fanatics , Ladakh and jammu can be developed into tourist location thus benefiting local population and country as a whole. Mass migration should be promoted from other states to these newly created states, like china is doing in Tibet.
However If they accept to live within India, then they should be allowed broad autonomy........

To little and too late.

And who are you to decide about kashmir, Let the kashmiris speak. let the plebiscite take place under U.N. supervision. not you.

LoL
So you burned for so long and found this clip

Now play each one by one and see the difference
There is courge of one Nation standing against the might of your Army and you want us compare that with the opinion of a minor,
go get a life Loser, correction, go get a life Indian Hindu - same thing.

In a population of 180 million you'd expect many Muslim's to be successful too!.Either way i have never considered Indian Muslim's as being our problem so they can do whatever they want.

Altaf Hussain

@ Urooj/whatever
yOu suckers still following your Hindu Fellows.....Ba57erd MQMers