There is no Imam Mahdi (A.S.) (Na-Auoozubillah) - Javed Ahmad GHAMIDI The King of LIARS

babadeena

@babadeena

WHAT HAPPENED BABA JEE
Still l
2.gif
king for CHILLED GLASS OF WATER , HAIN JI??????????

ANGOOR KHATEY HAIN NA.

@WatanDost
I am not defending Mr. Ghamdi. I am defending that what is or what is not
in Quran. If Mr. Ghamdi or anyone says that "there is no such thing in Quran",
then He is right, or some one may point out the Verse/Sura. That is all.[/
QUOTE]

WHY YOU and LIAR GHAMDI FOLLOWING
IJTHEHAD than.
Very SIMPLE QUESTION.

DRINK CHILLED GLASS OF WATER BEFORE ANSWERING.
Your post is not even worth of a tenth grade student?

WatanDost

@babadeena

WHAT HAPPENED BABA JEE
Still l
2.gif
king for CHILLED GLASS OF WATER , HAIN JI??????????

ANGOOR KHATEY HAIN NA.

Your post is not even worth of a tenth grade student?

KIOON JI MAI NAI AISA KIA POOCH LIA
BABA JEE?

Woh SAB BHOL gaya aap ko
Stay on Topic, BLAA BLAA BLAA

Ji mai tow aap sai itna araz kar raha hoon kai
MUJHAI QURANI NAMMAZ KA TAREEQA SAMJHA DAIN?
Kia nahi aata aap ko ya us kai liye HADITH sai RUJOOH karna parta hai?
Yeahi MUSHKIL HAI NA?
HAIN JI?
ANGOOR tow KHATEY ho gai AAP kai JI.

alphapaki

Now I will share a certain incident here. I last met ghamdi at the chaleeswan of a Chaudhary's mother. The chandhary is his fast friend and a gujjar (you can ask ghamidi if you are so close to him). What was he doing on that chaleeswan?

He was very eager to do halalah for the sake of halalah too (give him reference to his friend Dr.'s issue and him offering his scholarly self for the noble cause). Remember, ***** has been put on the one who does it for the sake of halalah and not a normal nikah for the sake of spending life with the lady.

I have some more too but that would not be appropriate so leave it.

Wow know it all!, the persons i know very close to him cannot stop Admiring him, only a snake in the back can blame him. Some people accuse Ghamidi sahib as opportunist, because he left JI, but he his intentions are clear, when you see Al-Mawrid and read Meezan, Burhan, Mqamat, Al Islam, Ikhlaqiyat, Khyal o Khama,.. He is in exile but working on Al Byan (translation of Quran), Persons like me consider him in same category as Ghalib, Iqbal, Newton, Einstein, Aristotle, and Plato...

Your sick blames cannot change our minds, you blame & criticize for the sake of criticize, it is same thing you inherited, and you and you father is not only blame him for hypocrisy, there is also a whole lot, because of them he is in exile... i call it jealousy, and don't tell me where he live in Malaysia!

Temojin

Wow know it all!, the persons i know very close to him cannot stop Admiring him, only a snake in the back can blame him. Some people accuse Ghamidi sahib as opportunist, because he left JI, but he his intentions are clear, when you see Al-Mawrid and read Meezan, Burhan, Mqamat, Al Islam, Ikhlaqiyat, Khyal o Khama,.. He is in exile but working on Al Byan (translation of Quran), Persons like me consider him in same category as Ghalib, Iqbal, Newton, Einstein, Aristotle, and Plato...

Your sick blames cannot change our minds, you blame & criticize for the sake of criticize, it is same thing you inherited, and you and you father is not only blame him for hypocrisy, there is also a whole lot, because of them he is in exile... i call it jealousy, and don't tell me where he live in Malaysia!

Oh! Good you didn't get your gun out and shoot me point blank. I simply am not impressed and don't want you to be also so stay away. I talk facts. Ok! I'll be more precise, what was he doing on chaleeswan of Chaudhary Ilyas Gujjar's mother in muridke? Ask him.

And about the other matter, as it is about a family's very personal issue I would like you quote the same reference which I had quoted in the previous post. Who are you to tell me what cadre he falls in? I am not trying to change anyone's mind and I don't care about your mind at all. Where does my father come in from? Shows your mentality.

Will not answer now as the likes of you are supermen of the internet who would hurl insults like anything using lowly language so go on and shadow box yourself mate throwing as many super punches as you want but this man ghamidi will remain a deviant and there is nothing you can do about it.

WatanDost

He is in exile but working on Al Byan (translation of Quran), Persons like me consider him in same category as Ghalib, Iqbal, Newton, Einstein, Aristotle, and Plato...

Good to know But LIAR Always work for
AL-SHAITAAN.
And the ULTIMATE result will be SHAITANI and FASSAD.

babadeena

There is a term called selective understanding, try to cross that barrier.
Cheers.
There are terms called "evasive conveying" and "Pre-determined understanding", You are
failing bitterly to select a suitable word from Quran to justify your stance.
I assist you, however:-
a) Hikmat,
b) Sunnat
c) Itbah
d) Hadith
e) Ateeho
Make your choice?

Temojin

There are terms called "evasive conveying" and "Pre-determined understanding", You are
failing bitterly to select a suitable word from Quran to justify your stance.
I assist you, however:-
a) Hikmat,
b) Sunnat
c) Itbah
d) Hadith
e) Ateeho
Make your choice?

:)

You'll grow up, no worries, cheers for now as I don't get indulged into a dialogue with those who just do it for the sake of it.

Bret Hawk

Until now I managed to hold myself to mete out the justice to this imposter charlatan Ghamidi, the so called supreme scholar of yours, on this thread despite of my tremendous hatred for him just because of his principled opinion on the issue of Imam Mahdi. A respectable member [MENTION=23319]Temojin[/MENTION] has shared an account to which he’s a witness of and if you claim to have close association with this joker then feel free to corroborate from this liar but wait a second hasn’t I just said liar ..so never mind he wont be able to respond to that query of yours anyway even if your slavish mentality let you to do this impossible task.

And listen there’s always a polite avenue where you can express your difference of opinion according to the etiquettes of decency. The moment you cross that delicate line of respectability then expect anything in return to get the response in an equal or (most of the times) profound manner from that person. Temojin might not respond to your pathetic post but I can challenge you now to prove the scholarship of one of the biggest imposter rascal of contemporary times in the garb of Islamic pedagogue.

Let’s see when and what you will going to respond on that challenge and by the way the arguments he has presented on this issue sucks the crap of a skunk you hear that. Now lets see how much cogent your arguments will be and listen present your own arguments and don't borrow them from others as per the habit of your so called great scholar as I need to see how much of an impact the zombie follower of this imposter can make on an academic topic.

Temojin

Until now I managed to hold myself to mete out the justice to this imposter charlatan Ghamidi, the so called supreme scholar of yours, on this thread despite of my tremendous hatred for him just because of his principled opinion on the issue of Imam Mahdi. A respectful member @Temojin has shared an account to which he’s a witness of and if you claim to have close association with this joker then feel free to corroborate from this liar but wait a second hasn’t I just said liar ..so never mind he wont be able to respond to that query of yours anyway even if your slavish mentality let you to do this impossible task.

And listen there’s always a polite avenue where you can express your difference of opinion according to the etiquettes of decency. The moment you cross that delicate line of respectability then expect anything in return to get the response in an equal or (most of the times) profound manner from that person. Temojin might not respond to your pathetic post but I can challenge you now to prove the scholarship of one of the biggest imposter rascal of contemporary times in the garb of Islamic pedagogue.

Let’s see when and what you will going to respond on that challenge and by the way the arguments he has presented on this issue sucks the crap of a skunk you hear that. Now lets see how much cogent your arguments will be and listen present your own arguments and don't borrow them from others as per the habit of your so called great scholar as I need to see how much of an impact the zombie follower of this imposter can make on an academic topic.

JazakAllah khair mate as I in no way deserve respect to any extent, only knowledge and piety deserve respect. Be easy mate, things like these go on when we get indulged into a discussion.

Why would you like to get indulged into a discussion who don't know the term is itbah or ittebah' if you know what I mean. Difference of opinion is something and I respect that because I need to keep on studying continuously for countering differences yet when it goes nasty, I try to back off as proceedings in this case don't yield any positive results while the strongest possibility of hurling insults at each other arise to the maximum. We should also avoid it past a certain extent so the person on the opposite side doesn't utter something which gets him into trouble in the afterlife.

Thanks a lot, just pray for me, my duty is to pass on what I know according to what has been advised to me.

Mughal1

Dear friends, debate is no use if people do not have some very basic facts in their minds eg base of human knowledge is intelligence ie ability to think. Thinking is a process that involves information ie we are talking about information processing. Information to be processed needs to be collected before it could be processed. Thus we come to importance of senses and all other means that help us collect information.

So anyone who thinks aqal is nothing is out of depth because if there is no aqal there is no sense of existence. It is because existence is all about self awareness and awareness of other existing things. I think therefore I am.

The other source of information is the mechanism of transfer of information eg from one person to the other. This depends on naqal=copying.

So it should be clear by now that aqal is chief of all we ever come to know and naqal is just one of the ways that information comes to us. It is therefore important to realise that aqal is much more important than naqal.

It should now help us to realise that all information regardless it comes from our own observation of things or by means of evidence by other sources is just information and it is up to aqal to decide whether it is ok or not ok but aqal can only decide on basis of tools that are available to it. It would be very silly to expect of aqal to do the impossible.

Coming to differences of opinions, it is not that our brains work differently but because we humans are not all the same information wise. I do not know a lot of what you know and you do not know a lot of what I know. The result is that you decide matters based on your information and how you put it together and I decide matters according to what I know and how I put that together.

There is no other way going about this situation.

The only way we can have some unity is by reaching some rules intellectually. Unless people are able to collect information to that level and think things through to that level they cannot have common ground to agree upon.

All this is natural and one cannot argue against it. It is therefore wrong to condemn anyone on basis of intellectual differences.

Condemnation is only valid when one person learns or is at least willing to learn and other does not. Being ignorant is not a fault because it is natural human state of existence ie we were all born without having done phd. The Quran also says this see 16/78 and does not condemn humans just because they are born ignorant. The quran condemns only and only those who refuse to learn yet fight with others who do learn.

It should be clear from this why mullah mentality is condemned in the quran because they themselves refuse to learn yet condemn others who do.

It is a situation where a kid differs with father but he is adamant that his father accepts he is right or else. It is because mullahs have created such a situation in ummah that even intellectuals are afraid to say what exactly is in their minds because they will be made to face consequences if that makes them go their own way which is not the way of mullahs.

The danger created by mullahs is responsible for backwardness of ummah because mullahs do not think themselves beyond their self interest and they stop others from going beyond the point they set because if they did then they will lose their hold on ummah.

Mullah was safe when information was kept under lock and key but nowadays things are different so mullahs are fighting a losing battle.

As for islam as a deen, mazhabi discussions are only useful for people to learn about importance of deen.

However, the basic problem is that mullahs have no idea as to what language is and how it develops and how it is used all these things need study so that people could see how words come in to existence and how their meanings come about. In other words how did dictionaries come about? How did grammar books came about?

So if a person has no back ground knowledge of language and its coming about and its development stage by stage then such a person is unlikely to understand the flow involved in all this.

If we read iqbal we can clearly see he knows what he is talking about but if we read mullahs we can also clearly see that mullah is unaware of what he is talking about. All this because in one reading we find flow and in the other we find things stuck or bumpy.

Likewise anyone who understand the quran his writing flows and he who does not his writing is incoherent because it is not flowing and it is bumpy or stops and starts and stops making little or no sense of things.

So putting mullahs on par with intellectuals is misappropriation to say the least.

regards and all the best

babadeena

Oh my God, people when confronted with Quran resort to abuses. Seven pages discussion
not a single person refuted Ghamdi on his sentence "that there is no verse in quran
about Imam Mahdi".

babadeena

:)
You'll grow up, no worries, cheers for now as I don't get indulged into a dialogue with those who just do it for the sake of it.
When logic, proofs plus solid arguments are not forthcoming, definitely discretion becomes the better
part of the deal???

WatanDost

Oh my God, people when confronted with Quran resort to abuses. Seven pages discussion
not a single person refuted Ghamdi on his sentence "that there is no verse in quran
about Imam Mahdi".

In this Video LIAR KING GHAMDI claimed that
IMAM MEHDI AS not mentioned in QURAN
And
[HI]IMAM MEHDI AS is not mentioned in ANY SAHI HADITH[/HI]
THAN
FROM WHERE THE UMMAH GOT
The Cocept of IMAM MEHDI AS
?????????????????
This
SHOWS HOW AUTHANTIC GHAMDI LIAR IS?
WATCH and LISTEN after drinking CHILLED GLASS of WATER.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Jo shaks quran k trujuma main tehreef ki koshish kar chuka ho wo tu kuch bhi keh sakta hai

Allah swt tamam musalman ko in dor-e-jadeed k fitno like ghamdi say mehfooz farmayin ameen