The most idiotic news report you will ever see - These guys are jokers!!!!

NakedEye

Re: Black stone and the FEAR of Indian media - Another "Gem" from Indian Media - LOL

How Beautifully explained " Kala Pather" [hilar][hilar][hilar]:lol: this is really shit

faqira786

Re: Black stone and the FEAR of Indian media - very interesting LOL HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH (must watch)

Bawalay ho gaya hey indian Media

sysman8

Re: Black stone and the FEAR of Indian media - very interesting LOL HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH (must watch)

OMG this is pathetic

aqeel813

hahahahaha
hahahahaha
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

ye indian media b na...

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

aur herat ki bat ye ha k indian media ye sb bakwas bechnay mein kamyab b ho jata ha apni awam ko.

sysman8

where are indian stupids???? who think they are well educated

swisspak

Saaalay darpok

Baba jee

Re: Black stone and the FEAR of Indian media - Another "Gem" from Indian Media - LOL

If PCCB just include Shoaib Akhtar in the final 11, then they don't need any black stone or white stone practice . Shoaib Akhtar knows how to send bat's man out on stretcher. I am trying to find Sachin Tundulker's clip about Akhtar when he said that to face Shoaib Akhtar, I wish I have two more eyes and some extra body height!
Pakistan will win if they include Shoaib Akhtar, otherwise congratulation to be the semi-finalist (clap)

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. I am still laughing ... hahahahahahahaha

digitalzygot

ULLO KA PATHAY, I play professional cricket , aim for the SLAB is to practice out swingers and inswingers just change the position for whatever you want to face, ball also slides so it improves reflexes,eyes and timing. Pakistanis know what length Indians have been using in the whole tournament and Mohali pitch will swing in first 10-15 overs if picthed in right areas. Banyay ke waisay he phate hoye hay.

صحیح گیم کھیلا ہے ہندستانیوں کے ساتھ، وهم اور توہم پرستی کی ماری ہوئی قوم کالے پتھر کے خوف میں ہی پھنسی رہے گی. ہا ہا ہا

ULLO KA PATHAY, I play professional cricket , aim for the SLAB is to practice out swingers and inswingers just change the position for whatever you want to face, ball also slides so it improves reflexes,eyes and timing. Pakistanis know what length Indians have been using in the whole tournament and Mohali pitch will swing in first 10-15 overs if picthed in right areas. Banyay ke waisay he phate hoye hay.

So right.
I have played my uni too and will just add that objective of 18x18 slap is to practice good length bowling and do not give room to Sehwaq and Sachin.
I do not wish to see Asif ever in our team but he was ideal bowler for Indian openers on Mohali pitch, bringing the ball slightly in from little short length position to hit stumps while attempting to drive the ball, Sachin's bread and butter.

I would say Afridi must open at one end with Gul with mixture of flight and very fast deliveries to Sehwag.

These hosts don't know much about cricket. They don't know anything about practice. They don't know that the stone is there for the benefit of the batsman not the bowler.

Indian media is ten times bigger that of Pakistan you can't post one video and call that the entire media. Watch it and have fun.

These hosts don't know much about cricket. They don't know anything about practice. They don't know that the stone is there for the benefit of the batsman not the bowler.

Indian media is ten times bigger that of Pakistan you can't post one video and call that the entire media. Watch it and have fun.

Don't try to push your dirt under the carpet
Correct me if I am mistaken, Is it not Anshuman Gaikwad sitting with the host ....

bons

There is nothing to comment except that this type of yellow journalism be it electronic or print media is found in many countries including pakistan.

Can you post a single example from Pakistani media? is ki takkar ka clip hona chahiye.

By the way this is not yellow journalism, this is height of stupidity.

Hazik

hahaahahaah, jee u r v. right, these guys sound like idiots to me................itz v. weired indeed......

usmanjee786

be shermi ki intahaa hai yaar