By Ghazi Salahuddin
27 August 2010
انقلاب اور تبدیلی فوج نہیں عوام لاتی ہے. ایم کیو ایم کو ضلعی جماعت کے تاثر سے نکلنے اور ملک گیر عوامی جماعت بننے کے لیے صبر سے کام لینا چاہے، نا کے چور دروازوں کی تلاش
Genral Degal of France had almost same story of bringing France to Modern power as of Altaf as he was also Exiled leader and he was also running his struggle just like Altaf against Nazis in WW2 and after that against Govt. who were using same traditional style of leadrship in France and till he took Office in 1969 he changed the whole outlooks of France and made France the modern powerful republic in the world....
Allah muaf kare, pata nahi kis kis tarah k bewaquf log baste hn Pakistan mn. janab aap ne bilkul thik kaha k Inqilab awam laate hn magar awam jo inqilab laate hn us inqilab se panah maangni chahiye kiun k agar awami inqilab aya to nawaz sharif, zardari jaise feudals ka bi wohi haal hoga jo sialkot mn do larkon k saath hua he. Allah hamein aise inqilab se bachaye. agar fauj aakar in feudals se nijaat dila de to inqilab aasani se aajeyega. Warna aakhri solution to phir wohi he jo sialkot mn hua wohi feudals k saath hoga. (Waise mn sialkot k event ki muzmmat karta hn).
As far as I know he was revolutionary of modern France and he was running a movement against German Nazis sitting in England when they were gaining control of France just like Altaf Hussain is running movement against Feudals and industrialists and he took Office in 1950s I guess after losing in 1946 when WW2 was ended and he had to resign in 1966 due to referendum...I didnt said that he had everything in common but he has many things in common with Altaf Hussain...What an analysis from a distinguished Historian
all I say is Dur Fittay Munh
Go and read the history again
particualy personal life of Degal and a Chawal called Aataf.
What ever might be but he should at least INTERVENE like Army intervened in Azad Adlia, Kerry Loger Bill and other such situations that we saw in past 2 years so at least he should intervene against Corrution in order to keep things under control dont you think???90% of population favoured Altaf statement by sms and 70% in Dunya survey only politicions and media is angry as they see their future so bleak.Still I do not think Ashfaq Kiyani will be interested .He is in ideal position getting maximum benifits from this government he not worried about suffering common people and the show will go on.!
What ever might be but he should at least INTERVENE like Army intervened in Azad Adlia, Kerry Loger Bill and other such situations that we saw in past 2 years so at least he should intervene against Corrution in order to keep things under control dont you think???
That is the TERMINOLOGY that is used now a days...It doesnt reflect that its actually AZAd as it looks like but that is just a TERMINOLOGY....So dont make crap out of nothing if you really ants to argue then argue on points...It is so good to hear from you lot Azad Adliya
Same Adliya you did everything possible to stop from restoration
Same CJ, you did not allow to get out of Karachi Airport
Same Adliya for which you killed hundreds in Karachi on 12th May
and Now you write Azad Adliya, Shame on You.